Top-rated product

Beko DCU8230W Condenser Dryer.

<p>Large capacity condenser tumble dryer with 15 programmes</p><p>Dryer features:</p><ul><li>Maximum drying capacity 8kg.</li><li>Reservoir full indicator.</li><li>1 heat setting.</li><li>Sensory drying with 3 dryness levels.</li><li>Reverse tumble option.</li><li>Electronic control.</li><li>Up to 9 hours delayed start.</li><li>Fluff filter.</li><li>Filter full indicator.</li><li>Child lock.</li></ul><p>Drying programmes:</p><ul><li>Delicates cycle.</li><li>Freshen up cycle.</li><li>Anti-crease option.</li><li>Final cool cycle.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating B.</li><li>Energy consumption: 561kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Energy consumption: 4.71kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Noise level 66dB.</li><li>Spinning performance rating B.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H85, W60, D60cm.</li><li>Boxed size H88, W65, D66cm.</li><li>EAN: 5023790024419.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beko DCU8230W Condenser Dryer.
Review 1 for Beko DCU8230W Condenser Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect and so quiet
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kazzy
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I researched quite a few dryers and read many reviews before deciding on this one. I'm so glad I did. It's perfect in every way. It's so quiet. Has great features and the sensory drying feature. This can be turned off if necessary by just using the normal timed drying function. I would highly recommend this dryer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beko DCU8230W Condenser Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beko DC8230W Coneser Dryer
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Chingford, London E4, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am really very satisfied. Made lots of research before deciding which one should I buy. I was a bit confused, but I believe I made a good choice by buying Beko DC8230W Condenser Dryer. It dries quickly, Good size for my family."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beko DCU8230W Condenser Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nprmskie
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Looks good,very quiet, wish I'd off hot one sooner.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beko DCU8230W Condenser Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beko
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Aditafalan
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Beko is a very good product! I love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beko DCU8230W Condenser Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great size and so quiet hightly recommend this one
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jonesy
From:Saltash, Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"brilliant best dryer ever had great not having pipes hanging out windows just empty the water tank"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beko DCU8230W Condenser Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chuck it in & Turn it On
Posted10 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sunshine
From:GB
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As the title suggestes, we do not bother with the silly settings (as my beloved calls them) the load goes in, we turn it up and turn it on. Works Great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beko DCU8230W Condenser Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best drier we've ever had
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jolene
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with this drier. Changed my view of condenser driers completely. The one it replaced took ages to dry washing and stopped/ started as it pleased. This one is great! The design and position of the water collection drawer is so much better than our old one. This one dries quickly and the light inside means we can see that we have left nothing in there. It is being well used to dry our towels and bedding. We are a family of five adults who make plenty of washing between us."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beko DCU8230W Condenser Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beko dryer
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Gordy
From:Sunderland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent dryer the drum is massive and the sensor for when your clothes are dry is very good.
I always buy beko it's the beeknees.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beko DCU8230W Condenser Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By rob
From:hanmpshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"well worth every penny, shocked to find a light inside the drum, but it comes in handy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.