Top-rated product

Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.

<p>Enjoy the responsiveness of gas hobs and the fine temperature control of an electric oven with this Hotpoint HUD61G Dual Fuel Cooker. Both ovens benefit from catalytic liners to significantly reduce cleaning and an A energy efficiency rating. Plus a programmable clock ensures you won't burn your food. Stylish with a bold black finish.</p><ul><li>Your old appliance must be disconnected prior to delivery.</li><li>LED clock.</li><li>Programmable digital display timer.</li><li>Easy clean interior.</li><li>Catalytic liners.</li><li>Interior light.</li></ul><p>Main oven:</p><ul><li>2 shelves.</li><li>65 litre usable capacity.</li><li>First oven energy efficiency rating A.</li><li>Fan oven with energy consumption 0.99kWh.</li></ul><p>Second oven:</p><ul><li>Conventional oven with 1 shelf.</li><li>35 litre usable capacity.</li><li>Second oven energy efficiency rating A.</li><li>Energy consumption 0.79kWh.</li></ul><p>Hob:</p><ul><li>4 gas burners.</li><li>Glass lid.</li><li>Electronic ignition.</li></ul><p>Grill:</p><ul><li>Twin variable grill.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Flame Supervision Device (FSD) Compliant.</li><li>Suitable for use with LPG (liquified petroleum gas) - adaptor kit included.</li><li>Size H90, W60, D60cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year parts and 1 year labour guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5016108632123.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.773 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 22100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
57 Questions | 58 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Review 1 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane123
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I cannot fault this cooker in any way, very happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Vee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This prouduct a true example of what you see is what you get
Absolutely beautiful with amazing features...truly happy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good
Posted05 January 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent cooker. Second oven really useful at Christmas when lots of people over.
Good price especially with a timer, would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hotpoint duel fuel cooker
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By AlVal
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with my cooker it has double oven with main oven being a fan oven which is electric a gas hob with safety cut out and lid it has everything I need and works very well.Thank you Hotpoint and thank you Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great cooker with great features
Posted19 July 2013
Customer avatar
By joy
From:Swindon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"the best cooker I've ever had :O)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Piece of Kit
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Weymouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is a duel fuel cooker that replaced my all electric. Fan oven seems to heat to the temperature shown and gas burners light easily and are controllable. My previous ceramic hob was more easily cleanable and the pans did not topple if not in exactly the correct position, as happens with this hob. Overall, although I do much cooking, it seems adequate for my needs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good dual fuel cooker
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:surrey
"easy clean .hobs a bit feirce but ok"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pleased,
Looks good,works well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By supermum
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great cooker I burnt things to start with lol nice to warm plates in top oven with just the heat coming up from the main oven & big rings on hob are great for large pans or wok. This is the best cooker I've ever had so worth spending a bit more. Only down side is the glass top scratches very easily"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted25 June 2012
Customer avatar
By lucy
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I looked at many cookers before deciding on the Hotpoint. I am very pleased with it, the split grill is very handy as is the top oven.
The gas hob lights very easily and I like the fact that I can take off each pan support individually to clean.
Overall, a very good buy and would recommend it to everyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extremely impressed!
Posted14 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:Bolton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"my husband has produced such tasty and perfectly cooked meals since receiving this new cooker. He is impressed with how quickly the electric oven heats up and also how controllable he has found the gas hob. We're very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best cooker
Posted28 December 2011
Customer avatar
By philip
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"this has got to be the best cooker on the market easy to use and plenty of oven space to cook a full roast"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast and nice cooker
Posted06 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Ildiko
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I love my cooker. I`m cookin and baking all the time for my family and my friends!!
And it`s the nicest thing in my nice kitchen :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best cooker we've ever had
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Jamie
From:Belton, Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"We've had this cooker for a couple of months now and can't find anything to moan about. The oven has taken a little while to get used to as we've always had gas and this is fan assisted. The top oven is quick to heat up and toasts really quickly and evenly when used as a grill. The hob is nice and big with plenty of room for two large saucepans to sit side by side with room to spare and also heats up instantly as it's gas.
All in all we really rate this cooker and will now stick with dual fuel instead of an all gas one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By freebie
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"well worth the money....really easy to use and clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well - but cheaply built
Posted13 October 2011
Customer avatar
By RichardG
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I'm fairly happy with my new Hotpoint HUD61X dual fuel cooker, all of whose functions work well and are easy to use. If I have one criticism, it is with the build quality which has a cheap and flimsy feel to it - especially the poor quality metal (pan) supports on the hob, the plastic-style control knobs and the ultra-thin casing on my stainless steel model. A good cooker, but overpriced considering its cheap build."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:England
"paid for installation and it was worth it, as it all went smoothly on the day arranged.
The gas hob has 4 pan supports and the rings turn down to a nice simmer.
1st fan oven I've had so taking a bit of getting used to but I like it, and the small oven is surprisingly roomy.
I am very happy with this purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good bit of kit
Posted16 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Al
From:Fife
"The cooker arrived on time as agreed. Fitted and tested the same day by the Hotpoint engineer. The cooker looks very smart and is easy to use. The ovens are very efficient even if the main oven seems to take a bit of time to reach temperature. More importantly, my wife who is the main user is very pleased with the delivery and performance of the cooker."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted01 December 2010
Customer avatar
By kenny
From:UK
"The cooker is ok but very difficult to clean.The burners take a long while to ignite as it is LSD.Overall,the oven is fantastic.
I think it is a bit to expensive for its value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By jimbob
From:amble
"My food is cooked to perfection,and top oven is great as i dont have to bend to low colour blends in well withboth white and silver utensils would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>