Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.

Enjoy the responsiveness of gas hobs and the fine temperature control of an electric oven with this Hotpoint HUD61G Dual Fuel Cooker. Both ovens benefit from catalytic liners to significantly reduce cleaning and an A energy efficiency rating. Plus a programmable clock ensures you won't burn your food. Stylish with a bold black finish.

  • LED clock.
  • Programmable digital display timer.
  • Easy clean interior.
  • Catalytic liners.
  • Interior light.

Main oven:

  • 2 shelves.
  • 65 litre usable capacity.
  • First oven energy efficiency rating A.
  • Fan oven with energy consumption 0.99kWh.

Second oven:

  • Conventional oven with 1 shelf.
  • 35 litre usable capacity.
  • Second oven energy efficiency rating A.
  • Energy consumption 0.79kWh.

Hob:

  • 4 gas burners.
  • Glass lid.
  • Electronic ignition.

Grill:

  • Twin variable grill.

General information:

  • Flame Supervision Device (FSD) Compliant.
  • Suitable for use with LPG (liquified petroleum gas) - adaptor kit included.
  • Size H90, W60, D60cm.
  • Manufacturer's 10 year parts and 1 year labour guarantee.
  • EAN: 5016108632123.
Overall rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 of 29100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Review 1 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great cooker, but having trouble with oven
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Notting Hill
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Range of features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The cooker arrived, and looked great. The only real problem that I have is that the oven fan keeps hitting again the oven fan guard, so it's very noisy at the moment. I've had the cooker for 2 weeks now, but haven't been able to use the oven at all. As it's well within warranty, a Hotpoint engineer is coming tomorrow, so hopefully it will get sorted. Besides that, I love the look of the cooker, and the features are great. I just look forward to being able to bake something in it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An above average oven if you have limited space
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Range of features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Having discovered in our new house that the space for the oven was smaller than standard we bought this gas cooker, the oven is a reasonable size,I managed to cook Christmas dinner! The grill is very good but no handle for the grill which is annoying. The hob is fine although the 2 things you sit the pans on aren't as sturdy as I'd have liked.
point to note,the oven arrived with a blown bulb inside didn't ring to get it replaced as it's easy enough to go buy one, but a bit annoying I had to
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cooker
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glossop
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Range of features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Came early which was brilliant.
Only fault I can find is that the glass hob cover is a bit flimsy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
This review is from:Hotpoint HUD61K Dual Fuel Cooker - Ins/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic home cooker
Posted17 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Range of features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cooker for home use. Oven cooks evenly with no burnt edges on cakes, bread, pies and other pastries.
Hob easy to use with enough space to accommodate 4 large pans. Only criticism that I have is that the pan supports would have been better in cast iron.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bostin cooker
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Range of features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What can I say other than 'what a great cooker' really happy with it and you also get a robust grill pan handle with it
# some makes of cooker you have to pay extra for the handle#.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
This review is from:Hotpoint HUD61P Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Range of features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this purchase and a great service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
love the oven - manage with the hob
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Range of features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I purchased this dual fuel cooker for my first home.
If your looking for space and efficient heating in an oven at a realistic price and a standard width this really fits the bill.
Most of my cooking is with the oven.
The build quality of the hob leaves something to be desired.
The lay out and the size of the rings is a bit bizzare it has two sets of large rings and two sets of mediums rings but no small and the supports for pans have bubbled from heating and will flake off soon
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
This review is from:Hotpoint HUD61P Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I cannot fault this cooker in any way, very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
This review is from:Hotpoint HUD61X Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This prouduct a true example of what you see is what you get
Absolutely beautiful with amazing features...truly happy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good
Posted05 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent cooker. Second oven really useful at Christmas when lots of people over.
Good price especially with a timer, would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
This review is from:Hotpoint HUD61P Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hotpoint duel fuel cooker
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased with my cooker it has double oven with main oven being a fan oven which is electric a gas hob with safety cut out and lid it has everything I need and works very well.Thank you Hotpoint and thank you Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
This review is from:Hotpoint HUD61X Dual Fuel Cooker - Install.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great cooker with great features
Posted19 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" the best cooker I've ever had :O) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
This review is from:Hotpoint HUD61P Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Piece of Kit
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Weymouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This is a duel fuel cooker that replaced my all electric. Fan oven seems to heat to the temperature shown and gas burners light easily and are controllable. My previous ceramic hob was more easily cleanable and the pans did not topple if not in exactly the correct position, as happens with this hob. Overall, although I do much cooking, it seems adequate for my needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
This review is from:Hotpoint HUD61P Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good dual fuel cooker
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
" easy clean .hobs a bit feirce but ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very pleased,
Looks good,works well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great cooker I burnt things to start with lol nice to warm plates in top oven with just the heat coming up from the main oven & big rings on hob are great for large pans or wok. This is the best cooker I've ever had so worth spending a bit more. Only down side is the glass top scratches very easily "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted25 June 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I looked at many cookers before deciding on the Hotpoint. I am very pleased with it, the split grill is very handy as is the top oven.
The gas hob lights very easily and I like the fact that I can take off each pan support individually to clean.
Overall, a very good buy and would recommend it to everyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extremely impressed!
Posted14 January 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" my husband has produced such tasty and perfectly cooked meals since receiving this new cooker. He is impressed with how quickly the electric oven heats up and also how controllable he has found the gas hob. We're very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
This review is from:Hotpoint HUD61X Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best cooker
Posted28 December 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" this has got to be the best cooker on the market easy to use and plenty of oven space to cook a full roast "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hotpoint HUD61K Double Dual Fuel Cooker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast and nice cooker
Posted06 December 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I love my cooker. I`m cookin and baking all the time for my family and my friends!!
And it`s the nicest thing in my nice kitchen :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>