Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.

<p>This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 4810265 in the search box.</p><p>Featuring a 6kg drum that is big enough for a single duvet or 30 T-shirts, this machine is ideal for families. It also includes eco options to help you protect the environment and save money. This washing machine has 20 programmes with an additional 3 options for rinse, drain and spin.</p><p>Washing machine features:</p><ul><li>6kg maximum washing capacity.</li><li>1200rpm spin speed.</li><li>Cold water fill.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Variable temperature.</li></ul><p>Programmes:</p><ul><li>23 programmes.</li><li>125 minute 30&deg; C cotton wash programme.</li><li>30 minute quick wash.</li><li>Eco wash cycle.</li><li>Baby cycle.</li><li>Sports cycle.</li><li>Sensitive cycle.</li><li>Independent spin cycle.</li><li>Rinse hold option.</li></ul><p>Consumption and efficiency:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency class A+.</li><li>Estimated annual energy consumption: 195kW/year.</li><li>Estimated annual water consumption: 11760litres/year.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Spinning performance rating B.</li><li>Washing performance rating A.</li><li>Remaining moisture content attained for 60&deg; programme: 53%.</li><li>Remaining moisture content attained for 40&deg; programme: 53%.</li><li>Noise level for spinning standard 60&deg; cotton programme: 79dB.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H84.5, W60, D53cm.</li><li>Boxed size H88, W64, D60cm.</li><li>EAN: 4780948.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.279 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 437 reviews
5 Stars
233
4 Stars
144
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
9
1 Star
21
390 of 43789%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
Review 41 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Looking and great product
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Stamford, Lincolnshire PE9, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this to match my Fridge freezer from Bush, so glad i did, they look great and have transformed my kitchen"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unreliable
Posted07 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul53
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Washing ability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought machine for my daughter, 3 days use and the control buttons stuck. The service initially was prompt from Argos team, engineer arrived within days. Replacement parts were needed, was told 3 -5 working days. Finally came back to us nearly 4 weeks later, still not working, other parts required. Cant be cost effective, time and labour for a sub contractor (twice) and possibly a third time. Reading reviews I think we should ask for exchange or refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing machine good.
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike94
Age:18 to 24
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Washing is exactly what it said it was. Delivery men left us to set up. Very inconvenient"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product for the price.
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By R.L.S
From:Lincoln, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This washing machine is a great product.
The only down side is that you can't choose the cycle and temperature separately. I could on my old machine, whereas on this machine, you have to have the standard synthetic wash as 40 degrees, for example.
I would recommend this product. The capacity is good for the two of us, and it is much quiter than the old machine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Washing ability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Overall a good washer, only problem is I have to put it on an extra spin cycle after washing as clothes come out really really wet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A126Q Black Washing Machine - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing Machine
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pinky
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great buy, best thing is you hopefully use less water,as you only have to connect one hose.
Only downside was I had to buy a wrench to get the transport bolts of the back which was hard work.
. Make sure you have a wrench.
. Do not make the mistake I did,everything set to go.But it would not work.Engineer knew right away, what the issue was. The council had capped off the washing machine pipe under the sink.Thankful he sorted it out for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By l-mamma
Age:25 to 34
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this machine it has some great features, quick wash is actually quick compared to my old machine , cleans really well, isn't noisy at all. Would defo recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great price for a good product
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"my washer packed in 3 days before xmas and i need another one fast and cheap. I have to say the phrase 'you get what you pay for' does not apply to this washer at all, it's quiet, has lots of programmes to choose from and works very well. I specifically like the quick wash and 20 and 30 degree cycles, cuts down the time and is good for things that aren't too soiled. Spins well too. What else do you need from a washing machine? I would give it 5 stars all round if they put a delay timer on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush washing machine
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By blaikiro
From:welwy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Really pleased with purchase, appears good quality and certainly an excellent price.Reserved it the night before and collected it the next day with my car. Stevenage staff were very helpful.
Great way to buy ;-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush A126Q - Great for the price!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By SDHWINE
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Washing ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Our old Zanussi packed up & wanted something same day, collect & self install for speed. Reserved on line at half two and had been to collect, and installed myself by half four. Staff helped me put it in car. No problems so far. The economy wash is faster than the Zanussi was and although it is a bit noisier it's nothing of consequence. Easy to install.Transport screws are a bit of a mare to get out but again nothing too dramatic.All in all good product at good price. Happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By paula
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"ive had more expensive than this in the past with faster spins and bigger drums , but this one washes better than all previous , the spin is great practically dry when washing comes out , its smaller and you have to make sure not to overload but otherwise great machine and value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Machine
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen1
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent machine at a really good price. Easy to install. Really good wash on the quick wash cycle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sonia
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought because it was the only one in stock and every mum knows you can't do without washing machine , mine broke Boxing Day so went pick this one up and four days and it broke luckily Argos was fab and let me pick another xx"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Whiter than white!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaded
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent machine, quiet, efficient and sooooooooo Argonomic !! :-) :-) we'll pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A126Q Black Washing Machine - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush a126q WASHING MACHINE
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JEN
From:Lower Cumberworth, West Yorkshire HD8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"excellent ECONOMY NO 7 30 MINS AND WOOLENS ON NO 20 COLDWASH SUPBERB AND SOFT NON CREASE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Deirix
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good quality washing machine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Washes well lots of programmes, really easy to install,,only down side the on button gets stuck if you push it even slightly off centre"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value for money. Our washer broke just before xmas. Managed to reserve and pick up the same day. Great service as usual. Thanx argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent machine.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A fantastic purchase, quick wash done in 30mins. Very quiet spin cycle. Well worth it's money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
am happy with it
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By amal
From:Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this bush washing machine is so far so good, have used it couple of time no harm
am pleased with it
amal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>