Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush WM-1270TVE White Washing Machine-Express.

This item includes our Express Delivery service. Usually delivered within 2 working days. This Bush white washing machine has a delayed 24 hour start option which allows you to take advantage of your off-peak electricity times. The machine also has 11 diverse washing programmes including a woollens and hand wash cycle so even your delicates are looked after. Energy efficiency ratings & performance: Energy efficiency rating A. Washing performance A. Spinning performance B. Washing machine features: Maximum spin speed 1200rpm. Variable temperature. Maximum washing capacity 7kg. Variable spin speed. Delay start option (up to 24 hours). Cold water fill. Child lock. Digital display. Size H84, W59.5, D61cm. Programmes: 11 programmes. 132 minute quick wash at 30 C (cotton wash programme). 29 minute quick wash. Woollens cycle. Half load. Hand wash cycle. Rinse hold option. Technical specifications: Energy consumption: 1.2kWh/cycle. Water consumption: 60 litres/cycle. Estimated annual energy consumption: 240kW/year. Estimated annual water consumption: 12000litres/year.
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 1694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush WM-1270TVE White Washing Machine-Express.
Review 1 for Bush WM-1270TVE White Washing Machine-Express.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great budget machine
Posted14 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Steve D
From:UK
"Cannot fault it. Does lovely 29 minute quick wash, nice and quiet, easy controls, displays time left on wash cycle, bleeps when it has finished, variable speed & temp settings, top product +++"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush WM-1270TVE White Washing Machine-Express.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great machine
Posted01 April 2011
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:Scotland
"Bought this machine when my old machine packed in. Got it delivered in three days, which was great. I love that i can do 1:3, 1:2, 2:3 or a full wash. Its really fast and very quiet. my old machine vibrated through the house! Would really recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush WM-1270TVE White Washing Machine-Express.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted30 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Bertie
From:Southport
"Does what it said it would do. No problems paid extra for 2 day delivery service. Text, rang and delivered on time. Overall pleased with what I bought."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush WM-1270TVE White Washing Machine-Express.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Value
Posted30 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Plymouth
"Large drum, fab quick wash program of 29 mins therefore water and electricity economic, washes fab & has a great separate spin program."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush WM-1270TVE White Washing Machine-Express.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Machine!
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Annie40
From:Durham
"This is an excellent machine and great value for money. The load capacity is excellent and there is a very good range of programmes and additional features such as eco time (where you can choose if its 1/3 full, 1/2 full etc and it reduces the wash time accordingly), temperature selection and spin speed selection. I also love the display panel which shows how much time us remaining until the end of the cycle (useful if you are waiting for it to finish before you go out!). It is reasonably quiet and was easy to install (this was the first time I've ever tried to install a wahing machine and it actually worked!)The only criticism I have is that the instruction manual that comes with it isn't all that helpful so you have to suss a lot of it out for yourself, but once you have it's easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush WM-1270TVE White Washing Machine-Express.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By lou
From:Dunfermline Scotland
"really good machine easy to use and delivery was excellent - would recommend this machine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush WM-1270TVE White Washing Machine-Express.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
seem's ok
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Gulabnan
From:Angus
"So far so good only used 3 times know more in about 3 Months"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush WM-1270TVE White Washing Machine-Express.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Sal123
"Washes well but the spin is not enough even though the highest is 1200 means I spend more using the tumble dryer, would go for a higher spin than this as clothes come out quite wet."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush WM-1270TVE White Washing Machine-Express.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush WM1270TVE
Posted18 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:UK
"Very pleased. delivery excellent, found installation very simple but heavy work getting machine out of the packaging, but were up and running within the hour. Quick wash takes 29 minutes and meets the majority of our needs.
In our opinion good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush WM-1270TVE White Washing Machine-Express.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:UK
"Nice simple machine. Good options for washes and spin speed. Clothes nice and clean. Quick wash brilliant. Represents good value for price paid. Faster spin would have been perfect made the machine perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush WM-1270TVE White Washing Machine-Express.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Tyne and Wear
"Good features for the price, not as solidly built as some more expensive machines, detergent drawer and program dial a little flimsy, but takes a decent sized load of washing and is very quiet when operating."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush WM-1270TVE White Washing Machine-Express.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great washer
Posted02 February 2011
Customer avatar
By pamela
From:LN34HU
"it was a good buy am realy thrilled with it and the order and the delivery was excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush WM-1270TVE White Washing Machine-Express.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service!
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By John
From:Northampton
"Great little machine with big capacity and as silent as a mouse! Was bought online and delivery service was excellent, delivered as promised on time. Highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush WM-1270TVE White Washing Machine-Express.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By George
From:Consett
"Bought this to replace my exisiting maching which died after 15 years. This is an excellent machine that is simple to use and has an excellent range of washing cycles. I was able to master the whole washing experience very quickly using the easy to read dials. I also like the tone that sounds when the washing cycle is complete. I have not used the delay setting yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush WM-1270TVE White Washing Machine-Express.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted29 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"Excellent value for money, quiet, and quick. the large drum holds alot of washing and will proberly live on the 29 min quick wash cycle as it offers a quick good quality wash."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
18of 24voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bush WM-1270TVE White Washing Machine-Express.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product