Top-rated product

Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.

<p>Give your kitchen a seamless look with this Bush integrated dishwasher. Ideal for any busy home, it has a capacity of 12 place settings with an adjustable top basket and two foldable plate racks. Its five wash programmes and timer delay of up to 8 hours are designed to fit around you, whilst its triple A performance rating ensures things get done efficiently. </p><ul><li>Designed to be built-in.</li><li>4 temperature settings.</li><li>Electronic display.</li><li>Up to 8 hour delayed start.</li><li>Salt refill indicator.</li><li>Rinse aid refill indicator.</li><li>Overflow protection.</li><li>Residual heat drying system.</li><li>Filter system.</li><li>Cold or hot water fill.</li><li>Adjustable top basket.</li><li>Cutlery holder.</li><li>2 foldable plate racks.</li><li>Water softener.</li></ul><p>Programmes:</p><ul><li>5 programmes.</li><li>Economy programme.</li><li>30 minute quick wash programme.</li><li>Intensive wash programme.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency class: A.</li><li>Capacity of 12 place settings.</li><li>Estimated annual energy consumption: 383kW/year.</li><li>Estimated annual water consumption: 5840litres/year.</li><li>Drying performance rating: B.</li><li>Cleaning performance rating: A.</li><li>Noise level 52dB.</li><li>Estimated water consumption per cycle: 16 litres.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H82, W59.5, D54cm.</li><li>EAN: 4784810.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.253 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
76
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
153 of 17488%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
125 Questions | 134 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Review 1 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very quiet,good space for everything but quite long cycles although the hour one works ok if you don't mind things not really dry, over all good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
You will not get what you see!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dibi
From:Leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I mainly purchased this dishwasher because the door you see in the picture was the same color as my fitted kitchen. But when I opened the box I discovered that the door is not included and yet the written details give not indication of it.
In addition, it does not work well: The dishes are wet at the end of the cycle.To conclude, I WISH I HAD NEVER BOUGHT IT.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-52points
0of 52voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to fit - works as you would expect
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Really pleased, was so easy to fit for a novice and works as you would expect - reasonable price - well happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor dishwasher
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By cooperman
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"template for fitting door was useless, ended up with holes where there should not have been, unable to adjust door to stay down, engineers came out and could do nothing with it, would need a lead door to keep it down, now returned. However good service and help from Argos."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good value for money
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Willis
From:Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am pleased with the purchase.Good value for money.The only thing that annoys me is when the lid of the tablet dispenser catches the top shelf when closing dishwasher"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush dishwasher
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lintug
From:Norfolk uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We are very pleased with our new dishwasher. We found it very easy to install with very good instructions. The dishwasher programmes are perfect for all types of use with a 30 minute cycle for crockery which is only lightly soiled."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Dishwasher
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Norty
From:N Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I am delighted with the overall performance of this dishwasher. It was easily fitted as an integrated device into our kitchen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By robin
From:robin from w/mid
Age:55 to 64
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"4th one we have had off these great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is value for money
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sal11
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased this product as our old one was playing up .Although it is priced at the lower end of the range it's cleaning results are much better than expected. Inside it does seem a bit flimsy but it performs very well and l would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy operation
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Grommit
From:Bures, Suffolk CO8, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent delivery easy to use quiet and cleans dishes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth the money
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hannah
From:East sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a good dishwasher and at a great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Far better than i was expecting
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By John140
From:Reading Berks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to install very quiet indeed, and has good features for a supposedly cheaper unit.
Economical on salt compared to our last machine.
Very pleased indeed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This dishwasher is more than I expected for the price.
It has all the features of more expensive models and is very quiet during each cycle.
Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Dishwasher
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By kc
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought as replacement for 10 yr old Diplomat, so knew it wasn't like-for-like. Fitting was fine, including the door template, which worked fine. Great adj, screws on the front to adjust the back feet.
All working fine, took a few days to stabilise with salt/rinse aid but now seems to be all OK and works great. Annoying 5 beeps at end of cycle, and beeps if door is open at end of cycle meaning you need to turn it off, but guess that is green-friendly. Not overly noisy running.
Time will tell.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great dishwasher.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By missesj
From:Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Our first dishwasher so cant compare it against anything but it washes the dishes and pots great. Only grumble we have is the door was jammed shut when we recieved it and we had to call someone out to sort it but he thinks it was bashed in transit which jammed the door catch. All in all though great product for a reasonable price too. Would def recommend it to you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Baboo
From:London uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great features and less price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Integrated dishwasher
Posted29 December 2013
Customer avatar
By ethos
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is an easy to use dishwasher but has a disappointing capacity. Although this dishwasher is the same width outside as my last dishwasher there is much less capacity inside. Also the door doesnt open completely flat so lower drawer slides back in whilst you are trying to load it which is annoying"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:corby northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"every other dishwasher ive had takes black tea stains out, this one dosent , should have paid bit more for better one"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dishwasher
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JC
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great Item and value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good dishwasher for the money
Posted27 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not bad for the money, trays a bit flimsy but performs well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>