Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.

<p>The Bush WQP12-9348 is a fully integrated dishwasher. Features a 12 place setting capacity, an adjustable top basket and two foldable plate racks. Its five wash programmes and timer delay of up to 8 hours are designed to fit around you, whilst its triple A performance rating ensures things get done efficiently.</p><ul><li>Designed to be built-in.</li><li>4 temperature settings.</li><li>Electronic display.</li><li>Up to 8 hour delayed start.</li><li>Salt refill indicator.</li><li>Rinse aid refill indicator.</li><li>Overflow protection.</li><li>Residual heat drying system.</li><li>Filter system.</li><li>Cold or hot water fill.</li><li>Adjustable top basket.</li><li>Cutlery holder.</li><li>2 foldable plate racks.</li><li>Water softener.</li></ul><p>Programmes:</p><ul><li>5 programmes.</li><li>Economy programme.</li><li>30 minute quick wash programme.</li><li>Intensive wash programme.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency class: A.</li><li>Capacity of 12 place settings.</li><li>Estimated annual energy consumption: 383kW/year.</li><li>Estimated annual water consumption: 5840litres/year.</li><li>Drying performance rating: B.</li><li>Cleaning performance rating: A.</li><li>Noise level 52dB.</li><li>Estimated water consumption per cycle: 16 litres.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H82, W59.5, D54cm.</li><li>EAN: 4784810.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.274 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
81
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
165 of 18689%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Review 1 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By avidshopper
From:Lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"works well; 1/2 load option; easy to fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By N/A
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great dishwasher,very efficient ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hilarymid
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent value, fitted in well, works great..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Just had this fitted into a new kitchen, very pleased with the performance of the dishwasher, excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Silverfox
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money, Easy to install."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase. Great service.
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Fifimum
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good value for money. Much better loading and layout than my old dishwasher. Simple operating system too! Delivery first class."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bush dishwasher
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By princess 1
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"easy to fit, does the job, pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush WQP12-9348
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By lostboy1981
Age:25 to 34
"really good value for money. a lot cheaper than else where and a decent product. No issues at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic....
Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
By andy
From:Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"We had been reluctant to buy this appliance, as it was so cheap. We looked at other comparable dishwashers, this was the cheapest, I am glad we did, it was delivered on time, I fitted it myself, it was so easy to fit. it works well, it`s not noisy, looks good.well done argos :)!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By LindaS
From:Harrogate
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was looking for a reasonably priced integrated machine with simple operation for our holiday let. I am not disappointed with the choice. Lots of room, easy to stack, easy to operate with touch button controls which are easy to see. Only down side is it is a little noisy when in full flow, and when the tablet is ejected it can sound like a gun going off. I have used the rapid wash and excellent clean results although it doesn't dry very well on that programme which is to be expected.A good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dishwasher Great for the Price
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Em
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
"Dishwasher Great for the Price. Husband installed with ease and fitted our old door onto it after a bit of a fuss. I use the 1 hour cycle everyday and I'm pleased with it. Worth it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
This review is from:Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Dishwasher - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money, loads easily and operates very quietly, very happy with this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very quiet,good space for everything but quite long cycles although the hour one works ok if you don't mind things not really dry, over all good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
You will not get what you see!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dibi
From:Leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I mainly purchased this dishwasher because the door you see in the picture was the same color as my fitted kitchen. But when I opened the box I discovered that the door is not included and yet the written details give not indication of it.
In addition, it does not work well: The dishes are wet at the end of the cycle.To conclude, I WISH I HAD NEVER BOUGHT IT.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-109points
2of 113voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to fit - works as you would expect
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Really pleased, was so easy to fit for a novice and works as you would expect - reasonable price - well happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor dishwasher
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By cooperman
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"template for fitting door was useless, ended up with holes where there should not have been, unable to adjust door to stay down, engineers came out and could do nothing with it, would need a lead door to keep it down, now returned. However good service and help from Argos."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
This review is from:Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Dishwasher - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good value for money
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Willis
From:Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am pleased with the purchase.Good value for money.The only thing that annoys me is when the lid of the tablet dispenser catches the top shelf when closing dishwasher"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush dishwasher
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lintug
From:Norfolk uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We are very pleased with our new dishwasher. We found it very easy to install with very good instructions. The dishwasher programmes are perfect for all types of use with a 30 minute cycle for crockery which is only lightly soiled."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Dishwasher
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Norty
From:N Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I am delighted with the overall performance of this dishwasher. It was easily fitted as an integrated device into our kitchen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush WQP12-9348 Built-In Full Size Dishwasher.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By robin
From:robin from w/mid
Age:55 to 64
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"4th one we have had off these great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>