Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.

<p>This Indesit IWC6125 white washing machine has a 6kg washing capacity, 16 programmes and a delayed 24 hour start option which allows you to take advantage of your off-peak electricity times. It also includes a 15 minute quick wash programme and an A energy efficiency rating, great for keeping costs down. . </p><p>Washing machine features:</p><ul><li>6kg maximum washing capacity.</li><li>1200rpm spin speed.</li><li>Cold water fill.</li><li>Variable temperature.</li><li>Variable spin speed.</li><li>Up to 24 hours delayed start.</li><li>Pause facility.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Sequence indicator lights.</li></ul><p>Programmes:</p><ul><li>16 programmes.</li><li>88 minute 30&deg; C cotton wash programme.</li><li>15 minute quick wash.</li><li>Woollens cycle.</li><li>Half load.</li><li>Delicates and silk cycle.</li><li>Hand wash cycle.</li><li>Sports cycle.</li><li>Independent spin cycle.</li><li>Pre-wash option.</li></ul><p>Consumption and efficiency:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency class A.</li><li>Estimated annual energy consumption: 198kW/year.</li><li>Estimated annual water consumption: 8385litres/year.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Spinning performance rating B.</li><li>Washing performance rating A.</li><li>Remaining moisture content attained for 60&deg; programme: 53%.</li><li>Noise level for spinning standard 60&deg; cotton programme: 77dB.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H85, W59.5, D52.5cm.</li><li>Boxed size H89, W65, D58cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year parts and 1 year labour guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8007842628586.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.815 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
64 of 6598%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
Review 1 for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Indesit IWSC61251 6KG 1200 Spin Washing Machine -Ins/Del/Rec
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Indesit IWSC61251
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nettie
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fairly quiet wash and spin. Plenty of wash cycles to choose from including sport use and special shoes. I would recommend any Indesit washing machine to anyone. Our last one lasted 15 years. Excellent quality machinery and after care is excellent too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Indesit
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By manaal
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Am very pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small yet mighty!
Posted28 December 2013
Customer avatar
By K1111
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is a great little machine, and I mean little. It is half the depth I was expecting but is fine for one person's laundry. It wouldn't suit a family. It has great features. I like the 20 minute refresh option (although it doesn't shift marks, OK to freshen up a blouse for an evening out). I do wish it had a half load option with good cleaning power. Apart from that I love it! Easy to use, good economy settings etc and it looks nice in my kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Indesit IWSC61251 6KG 1200 Spin Washing Machine -Ins/Del/Rec
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Washing Machine
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By finlux
From:Gloucester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this to replace a 22 year old Indesit, that worked flawlessly!
Easy to use, great value for money - had the install/delivery/recycle option. Great service! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Indesit IWSC61251 6KG 1200 Spin Washing Machine -Ins/Del/Rec
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Morto
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" this washing machine is just great it's quiet,econominal, at agreat price, the delivery guy,s were brilliant seeing I live in a road with limited access and had to carry the item 200m.
Very pleased
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Indesit IWSC61251 6KG 1200 Spin Washing Machine -Ins/Del/Rec
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Indesit washing machine IWC6125
Posted31 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Em88
From:Leics
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I have used the machine a couple of times and it did what was expected. Particularly like the quick cycle for very lightly soiled clothes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Indesit IWSC61251 6KG 1200 Spin Washing Machine -Ins/Del/Rec
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great machine, would recommend it to all.
Posted30 August 2013
Customer avatar
By bearlover
From:derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" indesit are a great name and product, does all it says, delivery and installation were great, on time and they took the old washer and packaging.
washer is a great product at the best price, rely on argos every time!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
worth the price
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" As it I said in the title, worth price with free delivery & recycle. As a washer it has clear instruction and is easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
replaced old indeset with same model
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By cathy
From:ISLE OF WIGHT
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" had old machine over 6 yrs so was very happy to replace with same dilivery very good arrived on time easy to install very good washer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
highly recommended
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By carol
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I would recommend this washing machine. Controls and features are easily understood. Washing done to perfection and almost dry on the 1200 spin. Quiet running with a good variety of programs to suit all fabrics. Very good all round performance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good machine
Posted15 April 2013
Customer avatar
By twanky
From:midlothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I like the machine the 15 min wash is useful
also sports wash
Neat and tidy lokking
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted12 April 2013
Customer avatar
By tillytingle
From:uk
Gender:Female
" we ordered this washing machine to replace one that had just packed up. Excellent value with a good size drum which will be hard to overload! Easy to use, nice and quiet and looks good, what more can I say! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By SteveJM
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to install. Easy to use and very quiet running. Does exactly what it says it will without fuss. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very satisfied.
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Theresa
From:Renfrewshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This machine is great. Many programmes to choose from. Extra quiet, compared to my last machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money
Posted18 March 2013
Customer avatar
By carole
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Received the Indesit IWC6125 2 weeks ago, (had an indesit washer previously) easy to follow washing cycles, the Express 15 min wash is great for lightly soiled garments (good for a small wash-up to1.5kg) this feature would be usefull for lightly soiled baby clothes or your teenagers who want that special top washing to go out in later. A few other usefull features are the Sport Intensive (heavily soiled sports clothing) and Sports Light (lightly soiled sports clothing) also features a Special Shoes cycle- for those smelly dirty sports shoes -you always have to put near the back door to escape the whiff -will wash 2 pairs at a time. Like the Delay Timer Function- Overall good washer, good price, would recommend to family and friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far, so good
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Aunty J
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good delivery service from Indesit. Old machine and packaging taken away as promised.
Had machine 3 weeks, so far,so good. Works well. Does what I need it to. Replaces very ancient Indesit which gave excellent service. Hope this one lasts as long.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent machine:- Buy with complete confidence
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By StephenLion
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Was bought for my stepdaughter who has young children. This machine is fantastic has the added advantage of a 1200 spin cycle which nearly dry's the clothes so less time needed on radiators or in the tumble dryer. Easy to operate and of solid construction. The controls are sturdy and designed to be child proof, which is a good thing!! Note if you want it connected to existing waste and water pipes the manufacturer does charge a small fee, still excellent value though. One last point if you are considering the insurance, go with the Argos cover because it is for five years and works out cheaper in the long term. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good value for money, particularly like the 15 minute wash cycle. Easy to use and much quieter than my old machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Indesit IWSC61251 6KG 1200 Spin Washing Machine -Ins/Del/Rec
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GR8 MACHINE
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By 1976woods
From:CLACKMANNANSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" VERY QUIET LOTS OF PROGRAMMES AND ECONOMY CYCLES TO CHOOSE FROM. SO MUCH BETTER THAN OLD ONE!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Indesit IWC6125 Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Indesit IWSC61251 6KG 1200 Spin Washing Machine -Ins/Del/Rec
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Southampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The washing machine is very compact, not as big as he my old one which i prefer. Looks very tidy. Has multiple usages that will come in handy throughout the year "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>