Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.

Energy rating A. Washing performance A. Spinning performance C. Maximum spin speed 1100rpm. Maximum washing capacity 5.5kg. Variable washing temperature. Cold water fill. Size (H)85, (W)59.5, (D)52.5cm. 15 programmes in total, including: 30 minute quick wash. Woollens. Rinse hold. Freshen up. Technical specifications: Energy consumption: 0.85kWh/cycle. Water consumption 53 litres/cycle. Estimated annual energy consumption: 170kWh/year. Estimated annual water consumption: 10,600 litres/year. Manufacturer's 1 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.56 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Sort by Customer reviews for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Review 1 for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 September 2009
Customer avatar
By karen
"excellent value for money, quiet, washes well. Washes take slightly longer than is stated, but not really a problem"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quite Good
Posted19 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Mrs Blackbeard
From:Dorset
"Not bad, better than my last washing machine, they could improve the door as I find I have to slam it to close the door and it is noisier than the last machine, but it cleans much better than the last machine.
My last machine could be left on a timer, but this one can't, but I like a basic machine anyway so this suits me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
INDESIT
Posted09 May 2009
Customer avatar
By JACK
From:essex
"The machine was an excellent choice. It is quiet quick and efficient what more do you need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted19 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Newcastle
"Love the 30min wash. Good for clothes not to dirty I use it for gym gear with a liquid detergent inside.
Spin good.
Washes well & it has a rapid wash for most other washes next quickest wash is 60mins on the rapid wash, for clothes needing a good wash.
Pleased with the purchase. Only negative thing I would say no special wash for trainers.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted17 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Al
From:Carmarthenshire
"Does exactly what it says - good looking and easy to use. Much quieter than my old machine and larger door too.
Argos were fab - delivered exactly when they said and took my old machine away.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good machine
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By ...........
From:coatbridge
"very quiet, clothes are cleaned well, a great machine for the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By nancy
From:manchester
"this is a excellent machine for the money. its very easy to use"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Get your act together Indesit
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Happyman
From:Nottinghamshire
"This is the second indesit washing machine I have purchased. The first one lasted around six years, but then started leaking. This second one has lasted about 4 weeks, before it started sounding like a tin being shaken with nuts & bolts in it ? It still works, but I have yet to contact Argos for a replacement."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By magdalena
From:tenby
"very good price and very good washing machine. excellent selection of washing programmes, very quiet and easy to use. I can recommend to everyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine
Posted13 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Tarnie
From:Middlesex
"What a brilliant washing machine. Indesit is a very well known and respected make and the washing machine is what you would expect of such a good manufacturer. I particularly like the easy to read washing/temperature instructions printed on the machine and the very large round glass door, where you can see your washing at a glance. I would recommend this machine to others and at such a reduced price..... who could want more!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
Posted11 February 2009
Customer avatar
By bex
From:London
"This machine works fine for us, take a bit longer for a wash than our old one, but works well. Spins fine, not the quietest, but fine"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:yorkshire
"very pleased with this washer.Had my other Indesit for 15 years trouble free ,so decided to buy Indesit again.Washes and spins well ,my only small niggle is it is a bit noisy.
Excellent price ,very happy altogether.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
washing machine
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By kenneth
From:cumbria
"its a good machine, a bit slow on fast wash ,poor spin ,but otherwise very good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Tun
From:London
"Running quitely,nice,powerful,worth buying it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Tmhato
From:Northants
"Good quality, quiet in operation, early days for reliability but overall fair value for money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful machine, great value
Posted30 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Zoe
From:Isle of Wight
"I am most impressed with the machine, bought with a tight budget, and I have recommended to family members already. Lots of programme features and an attractive front to the machine. Excellent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2009
Customer avatar
By jill
From:isle of wight
"very good value for money. Exactly what is says in description and very easy to use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted19 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Caltha
From:West Midlands
"I think this is a very good value washing machine. It has plenty of programmes to choose from and is certainly big enough for a single person or couple - maybe a family would prefer something bigger. I use the 30 minute economy wash several times a week and it's great for keeping work clothes on the go. The machine is also very quiet in operation. I'm very glad I bought this machine, love it, and highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value for money
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Fats
From:Catford, London
"This wahsing is good value compare to other washing machine and even do a better wash and simple to use. It spins really well"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Indesit WIB111 White Washing Machine.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantasic
Posted03 December 2008
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:notts
"The delivery of this product was fantastic. It is so easy to use and has a 30 minute quick 30 degree wash which is very useful. I would definately recommend this product.!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>