Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Candy GOC590C Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.

<p>This GOC590C white condenser tumble dryer has 4 programmes such as Bone dry, Extra dry, Cupboard dry and Iron dry. It also has 6 or 9 hours delayed start option. </p><p>Dryer features:</p><ul><li>Maximum drying capacity 9kg.</li><li>Reservoir full indicator.</li><li>2 heat settings.</li><li>Sensory drying with 6 dryness levels.</li><li>150 minute timer.</li><li>Reverse tumble option.</li><li>Manual control.</li><li>Delay start option (up to 6 hours).</li><li>Fluff filter.</li><li>Filter full indicator.</li></ul><p>Drying programmes:</p><ul><li>Freshen up cycle.</li><li>Anti-crease option.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating C.</li><li>Energy consumption: 1024kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Energy consumption: 4.5kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Noise level 61dB.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H85, W60, D60cm.</li><li>Boxed size H90, W65, D62cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year parts and 1 year labour guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8016361825987.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Candy GOC590C Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Review 1 for Candy GOC590C Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandra Pisces
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I would give this dryer 5 stars but the big downfall for me and I wish I knew before I purchased the dryer is that the water container is at the bottom of the machine. If you have problems bending down or even getting back up DON'T get this dryer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Candy GOC590C Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
quiet dryer
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By sue
From:north york.uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very nice condenser dryer but had to wait a few weeks for the deleivery from argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Candy GOC590C Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Candy dryer
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By sukki
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Maybe one of the better items I have purchased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Candy GOC590C Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Cumbria
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good size. Works quick. Plenty of settings for different items. Had to make a decision quick after my previous one broke, definitely please with the choice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Candy GOC590C Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"always had a vented dryer till this one and i'm very pleased to say I'm impressed!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Candy GOC590C Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice looking. First condenser model I have had and delighted with it. Works beautifully, dries well although sometimes need to put it back on when I use the sensor drying times. Not a problem though. Cuts down on ironing too. Very happy with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Candy GOC590C Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely dry clothes
Posted05 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Bettina
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Plenty of settings, easy to use - quiet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Candy GOC590C Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tumble dryer
Posted29 October 2012
Customer avatar
By James
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very pleased indeed with this dryer, not only does it perform well but with 20% off and 12 months to pay it' a dream sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Candy GOC590C Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my new best friend
Posted25 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:mid-glam
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This machine does all it promises and more! No more deciding on the correct cycles and NO MORE WET SURFACES in the house. Takes a big load and is so much better than the basic machine . Wonderful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Candy GOC590C Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By james
From:lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"very good service and value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Candy GOC590C Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good large Condenser
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Bob.RJR
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is my second condenser,the first one was a candy as well but was only 7kgs this is so much better at 9kg and a lot faster"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Candy GOC590C Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty item
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By bargain shopper
From:wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good size and sensor dryer a bonus if it worked clothes are damp after sensor turns dryer off don't know if this is a fault or a poor working item but as not described I am currently waiting a replacement which if works properly would give this a five star rating but if having same problems will have to order a completely diff dryer ...."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
14of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Candy GOC590C Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Cheryl
From:bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very good machine. Lots of different programmes for various drying needs. Easy to understand and operate. Quiet when in use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+23points
23of 23voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Candy GOC590C Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product