Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.

With an energy efficiency rating of A+ this white Beko WM5100 washing machine is economical to run. It also has 16 diverse washing programmes including woollens and hand wash cycles so even your delicates are looked after. The 30 minute quick wash feature is perfect for freshening up clothes in a hurry. Washing machine features:Cold water fill.Child lock.Variable temperature.Pause facility.Sequence indicator lights.Programmes:16 programmes.30 minute 30° C cotton wash programme.30 minute quick wash.Woollens cycle.Half load.Hand wash cycle.Independent spin cycle.Rinse hold option.Consumption and efficiency:Capacity of cotton for standard 60° cycle at full load: 5kg.Capacity of cotton for standard 40° cycle at full load: 5kg.Energy efficiency class A+.Estimated annual energy consumption: 190kW/year.Estimated annual water consumption: 9800litres/year.Performance:Spinning performance rating C.Washing performance rating A.Maximum spin speed for 60° cotton programme at full load: 1000rpm.Maximum spin speed for 40° cotton programme at partial load: 2rpm.Remaining moisture content attained for 60° programme: 62%.Remaining moisture content attained for 40° programme: 62%.Noise level for washing standard 60° cotton programme: 59dB.Noise level for spinning standard 60° cotton programme: 72dB.General features:Size H85, W59.5, D48cm.Boxed size H89, W65, D51.5cm.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5023790019620.
Overall rating:
4.256 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
63 of 6893%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
Review 1 for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quiet machine
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By trish
From:lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" this beko washer is very quiet when spinning.It looks very smart and fits under the worktop much better than the old one. the washing is lovely and clean when it comes out very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed
Posted26 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Sara
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" As this machine was very cheap i guess you only get what you pay for but I wish I had spent a little bit more and had a machine of better quality. The drum is tiny and the programmes take forever to run, 40* cotton takes 142 mins and as a working Mum I dont have time to wait that long. Having said that, the machine is quiet and does the job. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted01 August 2012
Customer avatar
By jess
From:portsmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Overall happy with this, the capacity is quite small but does the job, the quick 30 min wash is great, have only used this so far as it washes things fine. good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Hmmm
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Taz
From:Derbyshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Not the same as the picture was disappointed but the washing machine we have got I okay I guess but I only use the 30 min quick wash as the other setting take too long to wash! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good washing machine
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By nk
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this on a budget a few months ago. Good wash. Good value for money. The delivery was very good. They texted me before to tell me the timeslot it was going to come in. Live on the first floor and the delivery men kindly delivered it to my flat, no problem. Overall had no worries with this washing machine to date.
Comes with one year Beko warranty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
washing
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By viera
From:grays
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" i use washing machine every day and i love the 30 min program, its safe your water, energy and money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beko WM5100 Washing Machine
Posted29 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Jonesy
From:Tiverton, Devon.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very happy with this purchase. Very easy to install as long as you have a spanner to undo the transport bolts on the back. I didn't but I do now. I am impressed at how quiet it is even when it is on spin cycle. Dirty washing goes in, clean washing comes out. No complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Beko WM5100 White Washing Machine - Express Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pleased with the purchase
Posted15 October 2011
Customer avatar
By ernest
From:northern ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" we are more than pleased with the machine and with the quick delivery.the machine works much quicker than the one it replaced ,and the clothes are much cleaner.we are well pleased, and certainly recommend it to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Beko WM5100 White Washing Machine - Express Del.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Pea164
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Well worth the money.i needed a quick delivery it came next day. Machine has a smaller drum than my old one but still takes a fair amount. Its really quiet and the quick wash only takes 30mins. Good buy for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 August 2011
Customer avatar
By mike
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" am very pleased with the washer and would recomend it to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Product is excellent for the price especially the quick wash function.
Easy to install, reliability unknown.
1 year (free) guarantee comes with the supplier not argos, check the leaflets that come with the product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awsome
Posted06 July 2011
Customer avatar
By ezzy
From:mablethorpe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" brilliant washer....very quiet and quick wash works wonders "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted06 July 2011
Customer avatar
By kat
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" this is a great value for money washing machine. Has features for half load and mini wash.
Well worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beko WM5100
Posted05 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Florin
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This washing machine is very cheap but it's doing the job very good. A very good choice for the value of the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 March 2011
Customer avatar
By AB
From:England
" Great value and performance! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for price
Posted16 March 2011
Customer avatar
By rehara
From:East sussex
" well cheap and does the job, washes well and the 30 min quick wash is fantastic for clothes that are not very dirty. Very eco and washes well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:TN23
" very impressed with the efficient speedy delivery. The machine does exactly what it states. Excellent purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By bella
From:uk
" Good value for money
Quiet programmes
Easy to operate
Good delivery service and simple to fit
Up and running within thirty minutes of arrival
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted11 February 2011
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:leicester
" a good washing machine
a little noisy but not like a plane taking off like my old machine . it has a 30 minute wash which is great , and it cleans really well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beko WM5100 Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
beko washing machine
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By chris
From:england
" I purchased this for my 90 year old mum, it was recommended by my brother who has the same model. There was a limited budget and this was reasonably priced. However operating the machine is not that simple you would expect that it would wash, rinse and spin on the same programm but no mum has to move the dial when it has finished washing to get the spin to go.
Nice machine but not to sure I would buy again.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>