Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.

Take me home today from over 300 stores! This Tabletop Freezer is available for immediate pick up today in most of our larger or out of town stores. We will even help you to your car with your purchase. To check stock at your store and reserve your Tabletop Freezer, please enter your postcode in the 'check stock in your area' box below. Freezer specifications:Energy efficiency rating: A.Energy consumption: 172kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.Net frozen food storage volume 31 litres.Star rating: 4.Climate class N.ST.Noise level 40dB.1 plastic drawers.Reversible door.Manual temperature control.General information:Size H49.2, W47.2, D45cm.Ambient temperature -18 to 8°C.
Overall rating:
4.578 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
82 of 8695%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By foxborder
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Works, but the thermostat knob is on the back! The mains cable is very short."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 Star excellent
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Superb ... I expected it to at least hum, but it is absolutely silent. It served the purpose over Xmas and I am still using it now. Couldn't be more satisfied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect solution for small kitchen
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This compact freezer holds much more than I expected, Useful proportions for fitting in large loves, ice cream tubs etc as well as the usual bags and packs.
Follow the ventilation instuctions and it can fit inside a larder or cupboard unit and you'd never know it was there. Very quiet running,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit fo rthe purpose buy
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This was to supplement my main freezer and it is excellent for that purpose.Price was good also and Argos delivery was a bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
table top freezer
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By brutas21
From:ENGLAND
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"ideal for the intention,present for a person just getting on her feey!and very very short of room,she is well pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Senior Citizen (70)
From:Aberdeen
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this table top freezer as I like to pre-cook meals and the containers were taking up too much room in my fridge freezer.
Was pleasantly surprised to find that one shelf held more containers than that of one drawer in my freezer.
Sits nicely on top of fridge freezer and is still easily accessable without having to stretch.
Delighted with my purchase and would recomment to a friend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tabletop freezer
Posted03 December 2011
Customer avatar
By GAY1
From:HALIFAX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"GOT THIS ITEM FOR MY MOTHER SO SHE CAN STOCK UP FOR THE WINTER.
SIZE IS GOOD AS IT CAN GO ANYWHERE. IDEAL FOR THOSE EXTRA BITS YOU SEEM TO BUY AT THIS TIME OF THE YEAR.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small freezer
Posted25 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Laurie
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Ideal size for taking the overflow of special occasions - such as Christmas - the reason I purchased the table top freezer. It sits on the surface area in the utility room but would sit on the floor if needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Freezer
Posted17 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Glenys
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We needed a bit more freezer space and this does just the job. It fits on top of a small cupboard and therefore takes up no space. It will be ideal for the little extras at christmas."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini freezer
Posted29 October 2011
Customer avatar
By jojow
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Decided need for mini freeer. Checked your catalogue. Found what appeared to accomodate our home requirement. Went on line, Sat,pm ...Placed order to bring stock into my local convenient store. Mon am ...Visited store....paid and collected item with efficient minimum fuss within minutes. .Set up item and up and running fit for purpose by Mon afternoon. Couldnt really ask for anything to go more smoothly. Bonus at checkout...earned unexpected vouchers to spend in store on next purchase.
Found it, got it , well and truly Argosed it.
Thank you.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Dundooan
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Living alone with only a small kitchen this item was ideal for my needs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price
Posted20 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great price and product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small table top freezer
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By mental micky
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money. Ideal for that 'extra bit of space' needed when the family freezer is full and with being able to place it ontop of the work surface it makes access easy. 5*"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent small freezer
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By dad
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Ideal small freezer at an excellent price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted20 September 2011
Customer avatar
By neil in leeds
From:west yorks
Gender:Male
"great for the job, sits on top of my larder fridge fine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"GREAT PRODUCT JUST WHAT I NEEDED"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good buy
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By marian
From:somerset, england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We bought this because of our glut of veg from the allottment, suprised how much we got in it.
well worth the money!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact table-top freezeraffordable price
Posted05 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Cleggy
From:England
Age:65 or over
"Neat little freezer at affordable price. Like having accessible control settings inside the freezer-many alternative models have them at the back which is inconvenient"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted27 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Paulo
From:England
"We wanted a small inexpensive freezer that did its job efficiently and that's exactly what we've got. Nothing fancy. Works well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range HS-52FN Tabletop Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant Purchase
Posted13 July 2011
Customer avatar
By anne
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my caravan. Good size that sits on top of the worktop above the fridge. Don't know how i ever done without it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>