Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Norfrost C2BEW White Slim Chest Freezer.

Freezer: Energy efficiency rating: B. Storage volume 2 cu ft. Net frozen food storage volume 57 litres. Star rating: 4. Fast freeze function. 1 storage compartment. 1 basket. Freezer calendar. Counterbalanced lid. Manual temperature control. General information: Size H85.5, W35.6, D60cm. Energy consumption: 176kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.
Overall rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Norfrost C2BEW White Slim Chest Freezer.
Review 1 for Norfrost C2BEW White Slim Chest Freezer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted22 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Nicki
From:West Yorkshire
" Exactly what it says, a small freezer which is great if you don't have much room. Fits snugly in our garage with the car! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Norfrost C2BEW White Slim Chest Freezer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Much needed freezer space
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Reniklaf
From:West Yorkshire
" This small and slim freezer fits exactly into the space I set aside for it! It runs extremely quietly and gives us the extra freezer space we needed without taking up too much room physically. All told, an excellent purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Norfrost C2BEW White Slim Chest Freezer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good idea
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By DAVID
From:Nottinghamshire
" Just the right size to fill the small space in kitchen. It holds enough frozen food to save keep going to large freezer in the garage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Norfrost C2BEW White Slim Chest Freezer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TICKS ALL THE BOXES
Posted30 March 2010
Customer avatar
By GILL
From:East Yorkshire
" slimline so fits in cupboard under stairs. can see what you want at a glance. more than enough space for one person. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Norfrost C2BEW White Slim Chest Freezer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What an item!
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Jessica
From:Devon
" I am so delighted with this freezer. I've got very little space and managed to fit it in the cupboard under the stairs. And still got plenty of space! Perfect as I'm on my own with two little children and don't need a bigger freezer. Still I can fit alot of stuff in there! Definately recomend it for a small familly with a small kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Norfrost C2BEW White Slim Chest Freezer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:avon
" very noisy but serves its purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Norfrost C2BEW White Slim Chest Freezer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First big purchase on line
Posted08 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:bucks
" First experience of ordering such a large product on line.
Ordering made easy
full of relevant information.
able to view product
Surprised how quick a delivery date confirmed
Delivery on time within matter of days
Product exactly as expected, no damage, delivery men friendly & very helpful
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Norfrost C2BEW White Slim Chest Freezer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By olivia
From:northumberland
" great for those extra needed Party Xmas Foods. We just needed a little more freezer space but didn't have alot of room so this is ideal.
Handy for stocking the meat bargains and reductions.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Norfrost C2BEW White Slim Chest Freezer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
freezer
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By florence
From:scotland
" ust the wright size for a spare one and the price just wright "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Norfrost C2BEW White Slim Chest Freezer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Norfrost C2BEW
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Richard W
From:North Yorkshire
" Excellent freezer!!
Fits in the smallest places and holds more than it looks.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Norfrost C2BEW White Slim Chest Freezer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
norfrost freezer slim
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By trisha
From:lancs
" best little freezer ive bought not for a huge family but for me an my needs its excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Norfrost C2BEW White Slim Chest Freezer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slim line frezzer
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By pam
From:glasgow
" this frezzer is excatlly what i needed, I have a very small kitchen , and there was only a small space left after I had all my othr appliances in, and i don't have much work space, so didn't want a counter frezzer
the frezzer is very light, I can slide it in and out and i holds at least a months worth of shopping,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Norfrost C2BEW White Slim Chest Freezer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't bother
Posted16 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Suffolk
" Did not like manual controls - found it difficult to keep it at optimum temperature . Freezer stopped working after 2 months use. Returned it to Argos and had my money back. "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Norfrost C2BEW White Slim Chest Freezer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal slimline
Posted25 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Essex
" The Norfrost slimline freezer I recently purchased is ideal for an overflow of
my fridge/freezer - it fits in any small area and it also has a good capacity - also the top basket is a very handy to keep icecream icecubes etc for this summer.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Norfrost C2BEW White Slim Chest Freezer.
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product