Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.

Ideal for smaller households, this white under counter fridge freezer from the Argos Value Range has a reversible door to adapt to your kitchen layout. The fridge compartment has two adjustable glass shelves, a dairy compartment, a salad crisper and a bottle rack in the fridge door; the freezer has one plastic drawer and an ice cube tray. Key specificationsEnergy efficiency rating: A.Energy consumption: 213kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.Net fresh food storage volume 57 litres.Net frozen food storage volume 25 litres.Star rating: 4.Climate class N.Noise level 43dB.Fridge specifications:2 adjustable glass shelves.Bottle rack in fridge door.1 dairy compartment.1 salad crisper compartment.Freezer specifications:1 plastic drawers.Ice cube tray.General information:Ambient temperature 16 to 32°C.Top freezer, bottom fridge.Reversible door.Manual temperature control.Temperature display.Size H85.5, W47.4, D51.6cm.
Overall rating:
4.323 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
78 of 8889%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent service
Posted01 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Cathy
From:Edinburgh
" The rating is for the fridge, but I would give 5 stars for the service.
This was the first time I have ever bought anything online from Argos and I was very impressed by the delivery arrangements.
The men came when they said they would, gave me plenty of notice, rang an hour beforehand and removed my old fridge. They were pleasant and polite, and I couldn't have asked for better service!
So thanks.
About the fridge. I knew it would be small, but there is precious space wasted inside because of the light. If that was flatter or smaller or in a different place, it would be better. Also, the wavy thing in the door - what is it for? It's a bit annoying and another waste of space because you can't put bottles or jars or cartons in it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By phil
From:hull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" delivery was spot on, very helpful driver, very good purchase,
would have been good idea to have the fridge on the top half, as can be a little awkward bending all the time for the fridge..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simply the best
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By suzie xl5
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this undercounter fridge / freezer is great.
looks good & is good. the freezer is bigger than it looks.
its just great the best fridge / freezer i have ever had. plus every one thinks it look so nice.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
super
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By jocky
From:gateshead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" good buy get what u pay 4 super 4 single person happy days "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
review
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cricklewood
" The item is working properly.
Delivery was excelent, good customer service.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lost a star because.......
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:West Yorkshire
" Great little fridge freezer which holds more than I expected. The only frustrating thing is an unusual compartment in the door which doesn't seem to fit any type of item in it. It is described as a bottle rack but i can't get a bottle in there.....and neither can Argos by the looks of the picture on the website! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted05 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Angiec632
From:Kingston upon Thames
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this to go inside a cupboard and it fits perfectly. I find it is great value for money and exactly what I needed.
Is a great size for just 1-2 person household.
I would definitely recommend this if its a small fridge freezer you are after.
Bought it on offer so that was a bonus :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
under counter fridge freezer
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By marion
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" great value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we needed!
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By JenJen
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We needed a small fridge/freezer for our static caravan and this seemed ideal. The price was good and delivery was quick. It was just the right size for the caravan and is very quiet when on. It holds more than you think it would!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for small space
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By kate galloway
From:Galloway
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The freezer works and is big for the overall size of the fridgefreezer. The fridge appears efficient and enough space to store food including a 4 pint bottle of milk.
Would buy again. The best value I found for a fridge freezer to fit under the counter with a width of under 500mm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
This review is from:Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - Express Del
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Value!
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Kalyan
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" We needed a small fridge freezer and this was exactly what we needed. Time will tell of it performance, but so far, so good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
This review is from:Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - Express Del
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok fridge
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By richard
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" does what It says on the can but very noisy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
This review is from:Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - Express Del
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Fridgefreezer ideal size for a static caravan' Just the job to fit a a small area,and the right height to put a micrawave on.
May l take this opportunity to say a big thank you to the following, starting with the telephone order and finishing with the delivery staff. It not the first time l have order via the internet or phone and been given 10 star treatment, thank you all
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent,
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This mini fridgrfreezer is ideal either for a small space or for extra capacity( as in our case). The fact that the doors fit either side is a huge benefit. It is quiet and efficient. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good value
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Bobby
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Shelf spacing limits the range of objects that can be stored, for example you can only store pint bottle of milk on the bottom. Although the shelves are adjustable options are limited. Otherwise the separate freezer is excellent and the unit is good value for money if space is tight. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By titch
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" good all round compact fridge freezer for one person gose under worktop so saves space good price just the fridge freezer you need if living on your own just the right amount of space needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By chris
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Ideal purchase for our situation, down sizing from house to a bungalow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fridge
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:edinburgh
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" very pleased,good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for Purpose
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Stevie J
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Let's get this straiaght this is no family fridge but what it is will suit any single person with ample room in the separate freezer for short term items and likewise in the fridge. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - White.
This review is from:Argos Value Range Under Counter Fridge Freezer - Express Del
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality for price
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good product, you get good value for your money. The freezer is good and the fridge is but not alot of space so ideal for a single person. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>