Top-rated product

Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.

<p>This Bush 50cm wide fridge freezer has a variety of storage compartments and shelves for easy access and suitable storage for all of your food. Conveniently designed with a reversible door and the freezer positioned at the bottom, this stylish appliance also boasts A+ Energy efficient making it an economical addition to your home. </p><p>Key specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H143.8, W49.5, D56.6cm.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>Energy consumption: 214kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.</li><li>Storage capacity 5.65 cu ft.</li><li>Net fresh food storage volume 112 litres.</li><li>Net frozen food storage volume 48 litres.</li><li>Star rating: 4.</li><li>Reversible door.</li><li>Noise level 43dB.</li></ul><p>Fridge specifications:</p><ul><li>3 shelves (glass).</li></ul><p>Freezer specifications:</p><ul><li>3 plastic drawers.</li><li>12 hours power failure safe storage.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Operating temperature 16 to 38&deg;C and therefore not suitable for use in garages.</li><li>Freezer at bottom.</li><li>EAN: 4870047.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.266 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
57 of 6489%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
44 Questions | 46 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Review 1 for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product great for flat
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By denny
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"replacing my old fridge freezer wanted this size for my flat with small kitchen. very quiet. very happy with this choice would recommend this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cool Freezer
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Cool Man
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This combined fridge freezer is probably only suitable for a couple and certainly not for family due to the overall storage capacity.
Difficult to control temperature and despite being turned up to the max of 7, fridge is not very cold.
Freezer seems to keep within required operating temperature.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good delivery
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By cat
From:yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Quick and efficient delivery, took it to the room it was going in. Suitable for single people as to small for a family."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bigdee
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A perfect fridge/freezer for the smaller kitchen as it fits neatly and still has terrific capacity and does a great job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fridge Freezer
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By em
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does what it says on the label"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ang
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Needed new fridge/freezer to fill the small space in kitchen and this is perfect - everything about it is great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy.
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Bathgate
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I received this item on 17th July and was pleased with my purchase. Description was exactly right, I had no complaints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fridge freezer
Posted29 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Fionarg
From:Invergordon, Highland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a fantastic fridge freezer. I'm happy with the size and quality of the product. If you are purchasing for a family I would recommend going for a fridge freezer with a larger freezer compartment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little fridge
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By nco
From:Dartford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect match in colour to the Bush washing machine I have. Enough capacity for a single person's food! Not suitable as a family fridge. Quiet little space saver. Delivered on time with great communication."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 May 2014
Customer avatar
By eve
Age:18 to 24
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We recently moved into a new house and had to buy a new fridge freezer, this one fits perfectly inside look clean and modern, with tinted shelving and draws. Although its a small fridge freezer there is a lot of space inside, it's not noisy and had a long lead to get to the plug point. Would recommend this to any small family."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann41
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great fridge freezer overall. The freezer part isn't a family size but as I have a chest freezer it was the fridge space I needed with a limited width this was the best I could find at the right price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
smaller then expected
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By HMP
From:Hounslow, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The image on website seems like normal tall size fridges but when it arrived it was very small.(Don't go by the photo - check the size). The Fridge delivery arrived 20 days after the order was placed.
Its ideal for couple or as spare fridge. it works good and looks fine.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By alfredandy
From:Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Item is idea for a single person. Compact and efficient item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what I expected
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Fred
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Very pleased with the fridge/freezer,delivered on time
Would have preferred a larger freezer section and smaller fridge compartment but this was never a option with a 50cm wide type freezer.
Customer service excellent.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By coxy
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"cannot fault machine,and service"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well designed
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Vincent
From:Falkirk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Delighted with my new fridge/freezer, good value for money, well designed for space available. Finished to a good standard and quiet to run."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By meatloaf
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is a great fridge freezer,good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Check the size meets your requirements
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lolamax
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice looking, well built for a budget product it keeps temperature well and is very quiet but I did not check the measurements I was desperate as my previous fridge freezer had died and I should have research more! The capacity is very small and I can't fit everything in! In the photo it looks to be a good size but it isn't"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Tiny!
Posted30 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Newflat
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Had to send this product back as it was way too small (My fault as I should have measured but it looks like a normal size in the pictures). In the description they said it was suitable for a family, my guess is that it is a family that doesn’t eat! I replaced it with the Candy CSC1745WE which is perfect for my needs. Single person but I like to do one big shop at the beginning of the month."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush BSFF50144 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fridge freezer
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By chris
From:doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good value but came with a scratch on the door"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>