Top-rated product

Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.

<p>This Bush 50cm wide fridge freezer has a variety of storage compartments and shelves for easy access and suitable storage for all of your food. Conveniently designed with a reversible door and the freezer positioned at the bottom, this stylish appliance also boasts A+ Energy efficient making it an economical addition to your home. </p><p>Key specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H143.8, W49.5, D56.6cm.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>Energy consumption: 214kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.</li><li>Net fresh food storage volume 112 litres.</li><li>Net frozen food storage volume 48 litres.</li><li>Star rating: 4.</li><li>Reversible door.</li><li>Noise level 43dB.</li></ul><p>Fridge specifications:</p><ul><li>3 shelves (glass).</li></ul><p>Freezer specifications:</p><ul><li>12 hours power failure safe storage.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Operating temperature 16 to 38&deg;C and therefore .</li><li>Freezer at bottom.</li><li>EAN: 4870047.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.351 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
70 of 7791%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
46 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Review 1 for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush Fridge
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By andrew
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I think this is a very good price-performance ratio for this product. Runs smoothly, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good fridge
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kendo
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Received free product:Yes
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this fridge freezer as we share with the mother in law, really good quality fridge, got it because it's a Bush, plus the freezer element.
I would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bonzer
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is well made and designed however it is a little small capacity wise other than that a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUSH tall fridge/freezer/silver
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Westminster, London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Your website with its guide on how to choose a new fridge/freezer could not have been more helpful. It let me choose the appropriate design, size and colour for a small flat so that I could measure up correctly and match my kitchen appliances.
The delivery men were helpful and courtious - positioned and connected it and told me the adjustments to make.
Best of all they took away and disposed of my old,dead fridge/freezer. Could not recommend the website and the product more highly!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but fits perfectly
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ErinL1992
Age:18 to 24
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although it is a smaller appliance, it fits perfectly into the narrrow gap that we had.
Great little fridge freezer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fridge freezer
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By gina
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would happily recommend this product. It does exactly what it says. Looks good to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality for the price!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jayne
From:greenwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top fridge freezer.very quiet.good temperature.the only con is that the compartments are a bit small. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kev 68
From:Tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fridge freezer is excellent value for money I'm very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
`Bush Fridge Freezer BSF50144
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By clarkie
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely fridge freezer no noise which is great. Quite compact but seems to fit a lot in. More ideal for a couple or somebody who lives in a flat. Not very suitable for a family, it is a little too small. It also has the 'extras' included with it, i.e. egg container and ice cube tray which was very handy as my last one was getting a bit tatty! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for single person or small family
Posted18 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Claudz39
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this fridge as it was a good affordable price. It was actually smaller than I expected but that was my fault for not checking the measurements beforehand. It worked out well as it's just the right size fridge for me, a single lady. It doesn't make a lot of noise and I would recommend it if your looking for an affordable, low energy fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By L
From:west Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great and efficient product plenty of space in both fridge and freezer. Nice slimline and very neat looking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product great for flat
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By denny
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" replacing my old fridge freezer wanted this size for my flat with small kitchen. very quiet. very happy with this choice would recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cool Freezer
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Cool Man
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This combined fridge freezer is probably only suitable for a couple and certainly not for family due to the overall storage capacity.
Difficult to control temperature and despite being turned up to the max of 7, fridge is not very cold.
Freezer seems to keep within required operating temperature.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good delivery
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By cat
From:yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick and efficient delivery, took it to the room it was going in. Suitable for single people as to small for a family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bigdee
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A perfect fridge/freezer for the smaller kitchen as it fits neatly and still has terrific capacity and does a great job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fridge Freezer
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By em
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the label "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ang
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed new fridge/freezer to fill the small space in kitchen and this is perfect - everything about it is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy.
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Bathgate
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I received this item on 17th July and was pleased with my purchase. Description was exactly right, I had no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fridge freezer
Posted29 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Fionarg
From:Invergordon, Highland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fantastic fridge freezer. I'm happy with the size and quality of the product. If you are purchasing for a family I would recommend going for a fridge freezer with a larger freezer compartment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush BSFF50144 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little fridge
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By nco
From:Dartford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect match in colour to the Bush washing machine I have. Enough capacity for a single person's food! Not suitable as a family fridge. Quiet little space saver. Delivered on time with great communication. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>