Top-rated product

Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.

<p>Featuring a reversible door, the Indesit under counter fridge will neatly fit into your kitchen space. The fridge has automatic defrost, which will help to prevent frosty edges or water pools forming to ensure your food quality is kept at a premium.</p><ul><li>This item includes our Installation and FREE Delivery and Recycle Service. Please ensure the old appliance is disconnected prior to delivery. We will collect your old appliance and recycle it for your convenience.</li></ul><p>Fridge specifications:</p><ul><li>2 shelves (glass).</li><li>1 salad crisper compartment.</li><li>9 hours power failure safe storage.</li></ul><p>Freezer compartment:</p><ul><li>Reversible door.</li></ul><p>Key specifications:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>Energy consumption: 181kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.</li><li>Storage capacity 4.17 cu ft.</li><li>Net fresh food storage volume 111 litres.</li><li>Noise level 38dB.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H85, W55, D58cm.</li><li>Boxed size H88.5, W57, D58.8cm.</li><li>Ambient temperature 10 to 38&deg;C and therefore not suitable for use in garages.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year parts and 1 year labour guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8007842777703.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.304 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
22 of 2396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Review 1 for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Indesit Fridge
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Barbie
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This fridge is very good, with good capacity."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fridge from Argos
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Supamums
From:Tottenham
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy sale, fast delivery
Wasn't able to provide cover for us (warranty) because we ordered it for our office?
Anyhow apart from that good sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Indesit Fridge
Posted07 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Butterfly
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This is a fairly basic fridge. Keeps
The food very cool and good temperature. Fridge is very
Noisy and not much capacity .
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent fridge
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Betty blue
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent fridge,good value,easy to install and use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Under Counter Fridge
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Noddy007
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Simple and easy to order, no hassle arranging delivery and delivery came within allotted timeslot - other retailers please take note!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality fridge for the money
Posted30 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Juha KKK
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Pleased with this fridge, would recommend to anyone who wants a small under counter fridge of good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good customer service
Posted12 October 2013
Customer avatar
By H
Age:45 to 54
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Customer Service were very helpful when I rang to query price difference between this and another listing, and organised a refund for me immediately. Product was delivered on time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Indesit under counter Fridge
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Marc
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great product nice and neat. V happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By kliney
From:gloucester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"lovely looking fridge and looks great under kitchen unit delivery was fast and driver very helpful would recommend to friends"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Mid Glam
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The Indesit TFAA10 Fridge is a good size and it is very quiet. It has 3 large door storage shelves and a nice sized vegetable / salad drawer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fridge excellent purchase
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By patricia
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Stylish, has a very large storage space and freezer compartment larger than I hoped for, as I live in a village I could nearly do without the separate freezer. Good value for money, fits the space between units comfortably. Would recommend ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
indesit under counter fridge
Posted07 June 2013
Customer avatar
By kalabow
From:west yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"really impressed by delivery really fast.great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
Posted06 June 2013
Customer avatar
By GIBBO
From:MERSEYSIDE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"GREAT PRODUCT, COMPETITIVE PRICE, QUICK DELIVERY AT A CONVENIENT TIME"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Product.
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By TheBailboBaggins
From:Lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Excellent product. More than enough room. Ice box is perfect for storing few packets of chicken, mince etc.
Can live without a "real" freezer for months."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this purchase. Would definately recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value purchase
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By jayne
From:rhondda
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"nice clean looking fridge, good size, excellent service with delivery and recycling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
prompt service
Posted30 March 2013
Customer avatar
By bondi
From:Glos
"good info on delivery - no time wasted waiting for the white van. fabulous !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product fine, Indesit terrible
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Elisha
From:Durham
Age:18 to 24
"The product is fine, however the real issue was with Indisit, who first of all told they had spoken to me to arrange a delivery date and then reckoned I should have received a letter. Waste of time and not worth the effort!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fridge for the price
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:isle of wight
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"For the money it's an excellent fridge and doesn't feel too "cheap". The only drawback I would say is the recessed handle in the top, which is a little awkward for under the counter use. But the sideways opening freezer compartment makes up for that!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Indesit TFAA10 White Under Counter Fridge - Instal/Del/Rec.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Merseyside.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I am very happy with the fridge. The removeable
shelves make cleaning easy. The light is a novelty to me as is the reversable door. My old fridge was very old.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>