Top-rated product

Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.

<p>The chrome wire wine rack offers a stylish and convenient way to safely store your bottles of wine. In addition, its half depth glass shelf enables you to store tall bottles on the fridge shelf. Moreover, its reversible door allows easy access with a right or left opening. </p><ul><li>This item includes our Express Delivery service. Usually delivered within 2 working days.</li></ul><p>Larder specifications:</p><ul><li>4 shelves (glass).</li><li>Anti-bacterial protection .</li><li>1 salad crisper compartment.</li><li>Reversible door.</li><li>Manual temperature control.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>Energy consumption: 116kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.</li><li>Net fresh food storage volume 130 litres.</li><li>Noise level 39dB.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H84, W55, D60cm.</li><li>Ambient temperature 5 to 32&deg;C and therefore .</li><li>EAN: 5023790027915.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.481 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
73 of 7992%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
43 Questions | 44 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Review 1 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fridge
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Leeds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am very pleased with the fridge. I like the shelf for cold drinks and it is nice and cold "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smaller than I thought
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Fridge has small shelf with bottle rack at the front which can be removed. I though removing the bottle rack would give extra space for large casseroles and pots which it does, however the half shelf is not very deep and is really wasted space. Bottle rack a good idea if you do not need much space. Fridge efficient and of good quality, as I have come to expect of Beko from other appliances. In fairness perhaps I chose the wrong fridge for my requirements. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fine
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By eliza
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" shop assistant nice / helpful. Delivery on time well communicated. delivery guys great . Fridge fits in well just what we wanted in our utility room to store extra food / beverages. only just started to use it - so far so good thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spacious design
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Goldie41
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A well built, well designed under counter fridge. I would gladly recommend this. I've been using this for a couple of months and am still happy with the quality of this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By elle65
From:mid glam
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well and makes no noise plenty of room Inside fridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what its meant to
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By websterl143
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The only problem i found with this fridge is the shelving, With it all in, its a struggle to fit anything of size in. (meat joint etc..) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
you can still get good quality for low price
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By swinnock
From:middlesex, uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the product, is much more efficient than my last fridge and has a larger capacity. Nice to have bottle rack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paula36yearsyoung
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this fridge for our kitchen at work, and although not as roomy as our previous fridge, seems to fit everything we need. We've had to take out the bottle rack for extra shelf space, but this is optional. Overall, pleased with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beco fridge lader
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By spenner
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great design everything we needed looks good quite could not have bought anything better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This larder fridge was just what I needed. Looks good, clean lines, excellent capacity and design. I already had one, bought a couple of years ago and wanted another to match. The only downside is that the top casing of this fridge is not quite as robust as the original one leading me to suspect that the manufacturers have cut costs on this aspect. That said, in practice it makes no difference and I am very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab fridge
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By FunkyFi
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fridge is perfect for me. I love the bottle rack and the shelving works for my needs. However, I do not think it would suffice a large family. Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
beko fridge
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jon
From:Abertysswg, Caerphilly, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap well built product which does its job okay. Good value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hens56
From:Ossett
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fridge
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By julied
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Although stated litre size had to remove bottle rack and don't understand the very small half shelf at the top of the fridge an ok product wish I had spent a little more "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor product
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By M.nash
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I Bought this Beko fridge and before warranty was up water was coming out back of it Soaking my floors,Beko sent an engineer to look at it ,they said it needed gas, so they put gas in it but this fridge still has not worked properly, now it makes a banging noise and affects my electrics through the house with cutting Tv & lights off for a second would never buy a Beko appliance again, now I have to buy another fridge and it's not even a year and a half old. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Snappine
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and no point buy expensive one cos both can broke down. Good value for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By anom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Fridge ruined all fruit and vegetables by freezing everything.
Having to take days off work to get engineer to look at then fit a new thermastat
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as good as I anticipated
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:England.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a good fridge but I'm having trouble getting stuff in it. The space between the shelves is very narrow so anything slightly taller does not fit in anywhere. I thought the bottle holder with small shelf above would be a bonus but I'm finding it to be more of a hindrance for this reason and I feel the space may have been better utilised by making the space between shelves larger. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product at a good price
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:North east lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We needed a new fridge and Beko is always a good choice for value for money. The only thing we found is the small glass shelf at the top is okay but to get to small items at the back everything has to be moved to get to them. Overall we are pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delivery
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By phil
From:basingstoke
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fridge arrived on time and was connected there and then. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>