Top-rated product

Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.

<p>The chrome wire wine rack offers a stylish and convenient way to safely store your bottles of wine. In addition, its half depth glass shelf enables you to store tall bottles on the fridge shelf. Moreover, its reversible door allows easy access with a right or left opening. </p><ul><li>This item includes our Express Delivery service. Usually delivered within 2 working days.</li></ul><p>Larder specifications:</p><ul><li>4 shelves (glass).</li><li>Anti-bacterial protection .</li><li>1 salad crisper compartment.</li><li>Reversible door.</li><li>Manual temperature control.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>Energy consumption: 116kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.</li><li>Storage capacity 4.8 cu ft.</li><li>Net fresh food storage volume 130 litres.</li><li>Noise level 39dB.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H84, W55, D60cm.</li><li>Ambient temperature 5 to 32&deg;C and therefore .</li><li>EAN: 5023790027915.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
60 of 6395%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
40 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Review 1 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By anom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Fridge ruined all fruit and vegetables by freezing everything.
Having to take days off work to get engineer to look at then fit a new thermastat
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as good as I anticipated
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:England.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a good fridge but I'm having trouble getting stuff in it. The space between the shelves is very narrow so anything slightly taller does not fit in anywhere. I thought the bottle holder with small shelf above would be a bonus but I'm finding it to be more of a hindrance for this reason and I feel the space may have been better utilised by making the space between shelves larger. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product at a good price
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:North east lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We needed a new fridge and Beko is always a good choice for value for money. The only thing we found is the small glass shelf at the top is okay but to get to small items at the back everything has to be moved to get to them. Overall we are pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delivery
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By phil
From:basingstoke
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fridge arrived on time and was connected there and then. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this beko under counter larder fridge was ideal
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By market gardener
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" ordering this item was very easy delivery was very good was kept informed right down to the last hour when the men would be here. They unpacked it and took all packing away with them.Could not asked for any better service.. Thank you ARGOS. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fridge
Posted02 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nan56
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Don't see the point of the very small shelf above the salad drawer but otherwise it's fine for the cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This fridge is good value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an A rated fridge with a very sensible layout. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beko fridge
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cuteflossy
From:Reigate, Surrey, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a brilliant fridge we love the bottle rack in to. Definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By spikeripley
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this fridge to replace my old beko that was ten years old. The bottle rack is really good and saves overloading the door I would recommend this fridge for a small family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good small fridge for money
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Norma 21.
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks smart under my work top next to my matching freezer. keeps food & drinks nice & cool only prob being not a lot of room for tall jars have to take drinks shelf out but still very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsIGP
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for the money, nice design.
Not to show off with it but it simply does the job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice fridge
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Stockport
Age:55 to 64
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with this fridge,I like the bottle holders and also the very quiet running "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lornat
From:Bedfordshire UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this when my old larder fridge stopped working after 15+ years.
Wish I'd taken a little more time to reflect.
Plastic top but glass shelves - not well designed.
Less capacity than old appliance due to poor layout.
Temperature efficiency not good - running on 4 out of 5 to achieve same temperature as 3 out of 6 on old appliance.
This will not last as long as old appliance.
Next time will pay more to get what I really want.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great space
Posted12 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tree56
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good door storage, easily takes 3 4-pint milk bottles.Great idea for bottle storage with the special shelf. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its a fridge!
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kopa
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had good reviews on Argos web site which informed my choice, It is a nice item was up and running in minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beko Under Counter Larder Fridge
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dot
From:Herefordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I am really pleased with the fridge. I love the drink's rack. It is spacious and just what I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely fridge and nice and cold
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jupiter1
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this fridge. You can't get too much in it as it is a narrower fridge than some but it has lots of clever storage to maximise space and it looks lovely. It gets very cold as well on highest setting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Diz
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The fridge works well, good use of space, quiet running. The ordering and delivery were efficient and smooth. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did not expect much for the price.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jake
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Chose the cheapest fridge on the page at the time. And I was replacing a quality one. Turned out the Beko under county fridge far exceeded my expectations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Naty
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice colour and good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>