Top-rated product

Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.

<p>The chrome wire wine rack offers a stylish and convenient way to safely store your bottles of wine. In addition, its half depth glass shelf enables you to store tall bottles on the fridge shelf. Moreover, its reversible door allows easy access with a right or left opening. </p><ul><li>This item includes our Express Delivery service. Usually delivered within 2 working days.</li></ul><p>Larder specifications:</p><ul><li>4 shelves (glass).</li><li>Anti-bacterial protection .</li><li>1 salad crisper compartment.</li><li>Reversible door.</li><li>Manual temperature control.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>Energy consumption: 116kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.</li><li>Storage capacity 4.8 cu ft.</li><li>Net fresh food storage volume 130 litres.</li><li>Noise level 39dB.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H84, W55, D60cm.</li><li>Ambient temperature 5 to 32&deg;C and therefore not suitable for use in garages.</li><li>EAN: 5023790027915.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.638 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
56 of 5897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
36 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Review 1 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product at a good price
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:North east lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We needed a new fridge and Beko is always a good choice for value for money. The only thing we found is the small glass shelf at the top is okay but to get to small items at the back everything has to be moved to get to them. Overall we are pleased with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This fridge is good value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is an A rated fridge with a very sensible layout."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beko fridge
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cuteflossy
From:Reigate, Surrey, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a brilliant fridge we love the bottle rack in to. Definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By spikeripley
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this fridge to replace my old beko that was ten years old. The bottle rack is really good and saves overloading the door I would recommend this fridge for a small family."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good small fridge for money
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Norma 21.
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Looks smart under my work top next to my matching freezer. keeps food & drinks nice & cool only prob being not a lot of room for tall jars have to take drinks shelf out but still very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsIGP
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good value for the money, nice design.
Not to show off with it but it simply does the job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice fridge
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Stockport
Age:55 to 64
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very pleased with this fridge,I like the bottle holders and also the very quiet running"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lornat
From:Bedfordshire UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Bought this when my old larder fridge stopped working after 15+ years.
Wish I'd taken a little more time to reflect.
Plastic top but glass shelves - not well designed.
Less capacity than old appliance due to poor layout.
Temperature efficiency not good - running on 4 out of 5 to achieve same temperature as 3 out of 6 on old appliance.
This will not last as long as old appliance.
Next time will pay more to get what I really want.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great space
Posted12 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tree56
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good door storage, easily takes 3 4-pint milk bottles.Great idea for bottle storage with the special shelf."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its a fridge!
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kopa
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Had good reviews on Argos web site which informed my choice, It is a nice item was up and running in minutes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beko Under Counter Larder Fridge
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dot
From:Herefordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am really pleased with the fridge. I love the drink's rack. It is spacious and just what I needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely fridge and nice and cold
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jupiter1
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this fridge. You can't get too much in it as it is a narrower fridge than some but it has lots of clever storage to maximise space and it looks lovely. It gets very cold as well on highest setting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Diz
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The fridge works well, good use of space, quiet running. The ordering and delivery were efficient and smooth. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did not expect much for the price.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jake
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Chose the cheapest fridge on the page at the time. And I was replacing a quality one. Turned out the Beko under county fridge far exceeded my expectations."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Naty
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice colour and good product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
Posted01 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda44
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was really pleased with this fridge,has i had previously purchased the matching freezer and was more than pleased with it so i knew that i would not be disappointed. There is plenty of room for everything salad,vegetables,milk etc,but what i particularly liked was the absence of the freezer box that used to be at the top,so that gives extra room. Also the wine rack is a good idea too. So all in all its very good value and i would certainly recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A little room for improvement
Posted29 December 2013
Customer avatar
By marion
From:Isle of Skye
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The half shelf was unexpected and not really of any practical use (to me anyway) I would have found a 3rd full depth shelf far more useful.
Bottle holder/carrier could be more useful if able to hold 5 bottles (there is the capacity/room for this with a little tweeking of design)
Additional options of shelf levels in the main compartment and also on inside of door would also be helpful.
So far a good mechanical performance and the appearance is good, the shelves are easy to clean
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing fridge for a brilliant price
Posted26 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sammy elliott
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This fridge does what it says on the tin lol!! It's brilliant and quiet, I was shocked to find it had a wine rack inside which was very surprising for a cheap fridge. I would definitely recommend this fridge to anyone who is limited on space and on a tight budget."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fridge
Posted26 November 2013
Customer avatar
By ClaireQuoBabe
From:South Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A very quiet fridge this.
Perfect buy, just the right storage amount!
Highly recommend this product!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Joyce J
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It's a lovely larder fridge, I only wish the last shelf was complete and that it had 2 separate bottom compartments instead of one long one. Because I have no need for a bottle rack I have used the two half shelves to make one complete third shelf. I was able to rearrange the shelves to suit my own needs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>