Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.

<p>The chrome wire wine rack offers a stylish and convenient way to safely store your bottles of wine. In addition, its half depth glass shelf enables you to store tall bottles on the fridge shelf. Moreover, its reversible door allows easy access with a right or left opening. </p><ul><li>This item includes our Express Delivery service. Usually delivered within 2 working days.</li></ul><p>Larder specifications:</p><ul><li>4 shelves (glass).</li><li>Anti-bacterial protection .</li><li>1 salad crisper compartment.</li><li>Reversible door.</li><li>Manual temperature control.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>Energy consumption: 116kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.</li><li>Net fresh food storage volume 130 litres.</li><li>Noise level 39dB.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H84, W55, D60cm.</li><li>Ambient temperature 5 to 32&deg;C and therefore .</li><li>EAN: 5023790027915.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
84 of 9093%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Review 1 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
This review is from:Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fridge
Posted09 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:rochdale
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" didnt want a fridge with a small freezer inside so this was perfect, fits everything in, nice size/ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
This review is from:Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent fridge
Perfect fit
Great design inside
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
This review is from:Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fridge
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glos
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good value for the money plenty of room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Fridge
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best Fridge for space, design and very little sound when running
Great product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
This review is from:Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newton Stewart, Dumfries and Galloway DG8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an A1 product. It has a large capacity, very stylish and excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
This review is from:Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fridge
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely fridge plenty of room love it Jackie p "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
This review is from:Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fridge
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thank you for the excellent delivery service the fridge is just what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
This review is from:Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. Service brilliant delivery person very polite and well manned. Called before they came and came on time well done argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
This review is from:Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size Matters
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Seems magically smaller than our previous fridge, but with more internal space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
This review is from:Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Larder Fridge
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Kilburn, London, W10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very satisfied with product, in excellent working order "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
This review is from:Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our last Beko Larder Fridge lasted over twenty years, which is why we bought another.
This latest has a far greater storage capacity especially for bottles.
If our last one is anything to go by this one should still be working after my wife and I have passed on.
Well done Beko!
We also have two large Beko Freezers would certainly recommend Beko to all our friends.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fridge
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am very pleased with the fridge. I like the shelf for cold drinks and it is nice and cold "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smaller than I thought
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Fridge has small shelf with bottle rack at the front which can be removed. I though removing the bottle rack would give extra space for large casseroles and pots which it does, however the half shelf is not very deep and is really wasted space. Bottle rack a good idea if you do not need much space. Fridge efficient and of good quality, as I have come to expect of Beko from other appliances. In fairness perhaps I chose the wrong fridge for my requirements. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
This review is from:Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fine
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" shop assistant nice / helpful. Delivery on time well communicated. delivery guys great . Fridge fits in well just what we wanted in our utility room to store extra food / beverages. only just started to use it - so far so good thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
This review is from:Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spacious design
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A well built, well designed under counter fridge. I would gladly recommend this. I've been using this for a couple of months and am still happy with the quality of this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
This review is from:Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:mid glam
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well and makes no noise plenty of room Inside fridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
This review is from:Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what its meant to
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The only problem i found with this fridge is the shelving, With it all in, its a struggle to fit anything of size in. (meat joint etc..) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
This review is from:Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
you can still get good quality for low price
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesex, uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the product, is much more efficient than my last fridge and has a larger capacity. Nice to have bottle rack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
This review is from:Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this fridge for our kitchen at work, and although not as roomy as our previous fridge, seems to fit everything we need. We've had to take out the bottle rack for extra shelf space, but this is optional. Overall, pleased with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - White/Exp Del.
This review is from:Beko UL584AP Under Counter Larder Fridge - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beco fridge lader
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great design everything we needed looks good quite could not have bought anything better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>