Top-rated product

Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.

<p>This Bush fridge freezer has a variety of storage compartments and shelves for easy access for all your food. The in-built frost free technology ensures that you won't get a build up of frost in the freezer or water pools forming on the fridge shelves. This appliance is A+ Energy efficient making it an economical addition to your home.</p><p>Key specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H152, W50, D56cm.</li><li>Frost free.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>Energy consumption: 226kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.</li><li>Storage capacity 6.08 cu ft.</li><li>Net fresh food storage volume 119 litres.</li><li>Net frozen food storage volume 53 litres.</li><li>Star rating: 4.</li><li>Reversible door.</li><li>Noise level 45dB.</li></ul><p>Fridge specifications:</p><ul><li>2 shelves (glass).</li><li>Automatic defrost.</li><li>Extra deep fridge door storage.</li><li>1 salad crisper compartment.</li></ul><p>Freezer specifications:</p><ul><li>3 plastic drawers.</li><li>29 hours power failure safe storage.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Operating temperature 16 to 38&deg;C and therefore not suitable for use in garages.</li><li>Freezer at bottom.</li><li>EAN: 4872014.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.26 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
63 of 7386%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Review 1 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Bexley, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"nice looking fridge/freezer but smaller than i expected, does the trick so quite happy
please ensure you add the recycling item if you can!! i couldnt and i was left with a fridge/freezer and a washing machine both delivered the same day, in my front garden! i had to pay to have them removed. because it would not allow me to add the recycling to the basket i thought it was in with the price as some items are, but his is not so be aware
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everything it should
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product seems very efficient, certainly suits my purpose, ideal for single person or couple. Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looking good, very smart
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy granny
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This was to replace aged machine. Capacity is less than used to, but always hard to get in slimbuild machines. Does the job tho and is a very smart machine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fridge freezer
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Joy
From:Boston
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"efficient for what we require
freezer draws smaller than I thought!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
Age:45 to 54
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"was very pleased with this item plenty of storage space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush Fridge Frezzer
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Robbie
From:Bromsgrove
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice and compact ideal for a couple. A lot better than our previous Hoover - Candy unit that was noisy and unreliable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicki
From:Sandwich, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Smaller than what I thought, apart from that i'm very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lady A
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great value for money, spacious, looks good and am loving the light"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
practical and slim
Posted02 February 2014
Customer avatar
By hil
From:Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A good fridge/freezer, slim and smart looking,practical and plenty big enough for 2 persons..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good product
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It's white, it makes things go cold,it keeps them cold.
It came on time,the guys took the packaging away with them, I plugged it in and things went cold. I'm happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Not a happy customer
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"A truly 'cheap' and awful product. very flimsy plastic finish, lucky i am not heavy handed because it will be very easy to crack/break parts. Disappointing !"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for a couple.
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"smaller than my last fridge/freezer. Fridge is adequate for my needs but freezer is a bit tight for space. Looks simple but neat. Ideal for smaller kitchen.Overall very pleased with model."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Large Fridge small Freezer
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Judy
From:Bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"As stated on other reviews. The freezer is small. A lot smaller than my previous Fridge Freezer but if you only have a narrow space there is not a lot of choice in size including height,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By angie63
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i love my fridge freezer , big enough for me , might not be if you have family , but spacious and compact for myself and partner . only fault which if you read other reviews is more noisier then my last one , but you get use to it so no big deal ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does what it says on the tin!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mads
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice slimline fridge freezer- no frills but great internal capacity and design. Perfect for my needs. I agree with a couple of other reviews in that it is quite noisy, but overall very pleased with the product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small space
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chivers
From:Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product fits in the small space I have for a fridge freezer slimmer than most, but space inside is fine and love the frost free"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush BFFF50152 FRIDGE/FREEZER
Posted06 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Petal
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Nice but smaller than I expected. Not just capacity but height also. But if I knew rhe person was buying for one or two people I would recommend it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush black fridge freezer
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By arch
From:alexandria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product with ample room in both fridge and freezer. Nice temperature control.
I'd recommend this product to anyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Darwen78
From:Darwen, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's a good size fridge freezer and is value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent style
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Clou3
From:Bishop Auckland, County Durham DL14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Needed a stylish slimline freezer to fit into a difficult space.Also this partcular one has adequte storage space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>