Top-rated product

Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.

<p>This Bush fridge freezer has a variety of storage compartments and shelves for easy access for all your food. The in-built frost free technology ensures that you won't get a build up of frost in the freezer or water pools forming on the fridge shelves. This appliance is A+ Energy efficient making it an economical addition to your home.</p><p>Key specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H152, W50, D56cm.</li><li>Frost free.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>Energy consumption: 226kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.</li><li>Net fresh food storage volume 119 litres.</li><li>Net frozen food storage volume 53 litres.</li><li>Star rating: 4.</li><li>Reversible door.</li><li>Noise level 45dB.</li></ul><p>Fridge specifications:</p><ul><li>2 shelves (glass).</li><li>Automatic defrost.</li><li>Extra deep fridge door storage.</li><li>1 salad crisper compartment.</li></ul><p>Freezer specifications:</p><ul><li>29 hours power failure safe storage.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Operating temperature 16 to 38&deg;C and therefore .</li><li>Freezer at bottom.</li><li>EAN: 4872014.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.232 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
70 of 8285%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
34 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Review 1 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Axel
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was delivered, on time by Argos and sits proudly in its allocated space. It's a beautiful fridge freezer and I would highly recommend purchasing from Argos without a shadow of doubt "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as big as you think
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Nice fridge freezer but the freezer compartments in the bottom aren't as big as you think they may be. My previous 50cm wide appliance (Servis) had a lot more room. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality personified!!
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Delboy
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well designed, practical product with excellent build quality. Ideal for the smaller family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price ,does the job
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Beano.
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice clean lines,works efficiently. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased customer
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:West midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with the purchase and the service received by Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush Fridge
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By david30692
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fridge is much better than expected . Far better than my previous one . We hardly know it's there as it quietly goes about its business . So efficient and reliable , I wi sh we had bought this earlier . Don't take chances with your families health , trust me , this one , for the price , is 5 Stars quality . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product but delivery men are careless.
Posted13 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Shelly79uk
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The fridge freezer itself is great goes nicely in my kitchen however I found the delivery men were very careless. When the fridge freezer arrived I asked the delivery men if they could take the original packing which they did they even placed it where I wanted it go I thought great.But a few days later I found a decent sized dent on the freezer door it's not noticeable as it's the side nearest the wall, didn't think I could complain as was a few days after delivery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for single person
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Single girl
From:Notts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I only have a small space in the kitchen and this fridge fits perfectly. The freezer space is quite small, but for one person, it's adequate. Argos were brilliant. Got a text to say when they would arrive. The delivery men put the fridge exactly where I wanted it and they took the packaging and the old freezer away. Very good service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Bexley, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" nice looking fridge/freezer but smaller than i expected, does the trick so quite happy
please ensure you add the recycling item if you can!! i couldnt and i was left with a fridge/freezer and a washing machine both delivered the same day, in my front garden! i had to pay to have them removed. because it would not allow me to add the recycling to the basket i thought it was in with the price as some items are, but his is not so be aware
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everything it should
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product seems very efficient, certainly suits my purpose, ideal for single person or couple. Good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looking good, very smart
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy granny
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was to replace aged machine. Capacity is less than used to, but always hard to get in slimbuild machines. Does the job tho and is a very smart machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fridge freezer
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Joy
From:Boston
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" efficient for what we require
freezer draws smaller than I thought!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
Age:45 to 54
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" was very pleased with this item plenty of storage space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush Fridge Frezzer
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Robbie
From:Bromsgrove
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and compact ideal for a couple. A lot better than our previous Hoover - Candy unit that was noisy and unreliable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicki
From:Sandwich, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smaller than what I thought, apart from that i'm very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lady A
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, spacious, looks good and am loving the light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
practical and slim
Posted02 February 2014
Customer avatar
By hil
From:Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good fridge/freezer, slim and smart looking,practical and plenty big enough for 2 persons... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good product
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's white, it makes things go cold,it keeps them cold.
It came on time,the guys took the packaging away with them, I plugged it in and things went cold. I'm happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Not a happy customer
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" A truly 'cheap' and awful product. very flimsy plastic finish, lucky i am not heavy handed because it will be very easy to crack/break parts. Disappointing ! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for a couple.
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" smaller than my last fridge/freezer. Fridge is adequate for my needs but freezer is a bit tight for space. Looks simple but neat. Ideal for smaller kitchen.Overall very pleased with model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>