Top-rated product

Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.

<p>This Bush fridge freezer has a variety of storage compartments and shelves for easy access for all your food. The in-built frost free technology ensures that you won't get a build up of frost in the freezer or water pools forming on the fridge shelves. This appliance is A+ Energy efficient making it an economical addition to your home.</p><p>Key specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H152, W50, D56cm.</li><li>Frost free.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>Energy consumption: 226kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.</li><li>Net fresh food storage volume 119 litres.</li><li>Net frozen food storage volume 53 litres.</li><li>Star rating: 4.</li><li>Reversible door.</li><li>Noise level 45dB.</li></ul><p>Fridge specifications:</p><ul><li>2 shelves (glass).</li><li>Automatic defrost.</li><li>Extra deep fridge door storage.</li><li>1 salad crisper compartment.</li></ul><p>Freezer specifications:</p><ul><li>29 hours power failure safe storage.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Operating temperature 16 to 38&deg;C and therefore .</li><li>Freezer at bottom.</li><li>EAN: 4872014.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
119 of 13489%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
38 Questions | 39 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Review 1 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bush fridge freezer
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I was very disappointed when i received it. It was a lot smaller than i thought. I cannot get much in the freezer and i had to defrost much food stuff from my previous freezer as it wouldnt fit in. Previously i have always bought stuff like this from a big store as you can see what your getting, while i chose this out of your catalogue. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A good fridge/freezer. A bit annoying to switch the door around but other than that a really good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" New purchase using for extra storage. In outside shed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
More bad than good
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I Don't t think it's anything amazing but it's fairly cheap so I feel like what you get is what you pay for. Our fridge has been frosting up a lot despite the temperature being on what's recommended. The compartments in the fridge and the freezer feel like really cheap plastic so don't think it's very durable and not sure how long it will last without some form of damage my last bad point is the noise it's quite a loud fridge probably one of the loudest I've herd. But overall it's OK "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wisbech, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush tall fridge freezer black
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilwinning, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice fridgefreezer in black but my fualt its for two people so capacity i could have done with more generaly great wee fridgefreezer in black "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Penzance, Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its fantasic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leighton Buzzard, Leighton Buzzard
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product provide value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is exactly as describe
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money its capacity is not massive but I have a family of 4.and it holds all the food I need for a week. It's looks great in my kitchen and I would recommend it if you don't want to spend too much money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good product for the price
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was the only size available to fit in fitted kitchen, with the features I wanted, and looked good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush fridge freezer
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The fridge freezer was delivered on time, it looks good and does the job well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush fridge freezer
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Item exactly as described in retail catalogue. Perfect for our needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tall fridge freezer
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The freezer drawers are to shallow should have had the four drawers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fridge freezer
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job as described. Looks good too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking item,at a great price.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good,& works well. The only negative comment would be, it is a wee bit noisy from time to time, but not a big problem,as its thru in the kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Get what you pay for.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembroke, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product for the price, didn't realise it was so short and wish I had spent a little more for a bigger fridge freezer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The walls are a bit thicker then my last one
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The walls seam a bit thicker then my last one so it doesn't hold so much food "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush fridge freezer
Posted08 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exactly the size I was looking for and free delivery too. Excellent service thanks Argos.
Only downside is that the doors open the wrong way round
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylist and functional.
Posted09 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Attractive black design, works efficiently, with plenty of storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
we realy love this product
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always purchase my home stuff from argos and never ever had any problem. Highly recommended for every1 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>