Top-rated product

Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.

<p>This Bush 50cm wide and 152cm tall frost free fridge freezer has a variety of storage compartments and shelves for easy access and convenient storage for all of your food. The in-built frost free technology ensures that you won't get a build up of frost in the freezer compartment. The fridge compartment also has an automatic defrost function which will prevent frost build up on the sides or water pools forming on the shelves. This appliance is A+ Energy efficient making it an economical addition to your home. </p><p>Key specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H152, W50, D56cm.</li><li>Frost free.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>Energy consumption: 226kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.</li><li>Storage capacity 6.08 cu ft.</li><li>Net fresh food storage volume 119 litres.</li><li>Net frozen food storage volume 53 litres.</li><li>Star rating: 4.</li><li>Reversible door.</li><li>Noise level 45dB.</li></ul><p>Fridge specifications:</p><ul><li>2 shelves (glass).</li><li>Automatic defrost.</li><li>Extra deep fridge door storage.</li><li>1 salad crisper compartment.</li></ul><p>Freezer specifications:</p><ul><li>3 plastic drawers.</li><li>29 hours power failure safe storage.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Ambient temperature 16 to 38&deg;C and therefore not suitable for use in garages.</li><li>Freezer at bottom.</li><li>EAN: 4872014.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.271 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
60 of 7086%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Review 1 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fridge freezer
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Joy
From:Boston
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"efficient for what we require
freezer draws smaller than I thought!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
Age:45 to 54
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"was very pleased with this item plenty of storage space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush Fridge Frezzer
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Robbie
From:Bromsgrove
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice and compact ideal for a couple. A lot better than our previous Hoover - Candy unit that was noisy and unreliable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicki
From:Sandwich, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Smaller than what I thought, apart from that i'm very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lady A
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great value for money, spacious, looks good and am loving the light"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
practical and slim
Posted02 February 2014
Customer avatar
By hil
From:Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A good fridge/freezer, slim and smart looking,practical and plenty big enough for 2 persons..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good product
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It's white, it makes things go cold,it keeps them cold.
It came on time,the guys took the packaging away with them, I plugged it in and things went cold. I'm happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Not a happy customer
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"A truly 'cheap' and awful product. very flimsy plastic finish, lucky i am not heavy handed because it will be very easy to crack/break parts. Disappointing !"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for a couple.
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"smaller than my last fridge/freezer. Fridge is adequate for my needs but freezer is a bit tight for space. Looks simple but neat. Ideal for smaller kitchen.Overall very pleased with model."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Large Fridge small Freezer
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Judy
From:Bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"As stated on other reviews. The freezer is small. A lot smaller than my previous Fridge Freezer but if you only have a narrow space there is not a lot of choice in size including height,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By angie63
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i love my fridge freezer , big enough for me , might not be if you have family , but spacious and compact for myself and partner . only fault which if you read other reviews is more noisier then my last one , but you get use to it so no big deal ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does what it says on the tin!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mads
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice slimline fridge freezer- no frills but great internal capacity and design. Perfect for my needs. I agree with a couple of other reviews in that it is quite noisy, but overall very pleased with the product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small space
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chivers
From:Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product fits in the small space I have for a fridge freezer slimmer than most, but space inside is fine and love the frost free"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush BFFF50152 FRIDGE/FREEZER
Posted06 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Petal
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Nice but smaller than I expected. Not just capacity but height also. But if I knew rhe person was buying for one or two people I would recommend it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush black fridge freezer
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By arch
From:alexandria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product with ample room in both fridge and freezer. Nice temperature control.
I'd recommend this product to anyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Darwen78
From:Darwen, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's a good size fridge freezer and is value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent style
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Clou3
From:Bishop Auckland, County Durham DL14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Needed a stylish slimline freezer to fit into a difficult space.Also this partcular one has adequte storage space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very satisfied
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MartinJW
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Freezer drawers a little on the small side (can 'just' freeze 3 x 800g loaves) but it works well so no complaints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fridge/Freezer
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Mave
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have to say that I was slightly disappointed with the size of the freezer which is much smaller than my last one but I can make do. You can get most things in there but because I do a lot of cooking to put in the freezer it is smaller than I thought but would recommend it for either single people, couples or even small families."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush BFFF50152 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks nice-Great Price
Posted11 December 2013
Customer avatar
By AS
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good value and freezer holds more than I expected. I struggled to find a decent sized fridge freezer to fit under a kitchen cupboard so I am pleased with this. It is a bit noisy compared to my old one though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>