Top-rated product

Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.

<p>This Bush fridge freezer has a variety of storage compartments and shelves for easy access for all your food. The in-built frost free technology ensures that you won't get a build up of frost in the freezer or water pools forming on the fridge shelves. This appliance is A+ Energy efficient making it an economical addition to your home.</p><p>Key specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H152, W50, D56cm.</li><li>Frost free.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>Energy consumption: 226kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.</li><li>Net fresh food storage volume 119 litres.</li><li>Net frozen food storage volume 53 litres.</li><li>Star rating: 4.</li><li>Reversible door.</li><li>Noise level 45dB.</li></ul><p>Fridge specifications:</p><ul><li>2 shelves (glass).</li><li>Automatic defrost.</li><li>Extra deep fridge door storage.</li><li>1 salad crisper compartment.</li></ul><p>Freezer specifications:</p><ul><li>29 hours power failure safe storage.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Operating temperature 16 to 38&deg;C and therefore .</li><li>Freezer at bottom.</li><li>EAN: 4872014.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.208 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
83 of 9686%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Review 1 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nothing fancy but does the job, good value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
freezer small
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By mikey
From:monmouthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The freezer draws don't go the full length of the appliance so capacity smaller than first appearance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleasantly surprised
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Theophilus
From:Milton Keynes
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Our kitchen layout requires a narrow fridge-freezer, and after searching high and low this was the only model we could find still available at this width. It meant a significant reduction in capacity from our previous 50cm model, but we're finding, with some planning it will be sufficient for a couple like us. We were pleasantly surprised by its good interior layout and, above all, its amazing quietness in operation. All in all, we recommend it highly to anyone needing a narrow model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Small
From:Romford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a good size and had it in the colour that I wanted and made my kitchen look the way I wanted it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Freezer is very good but unsuitable for us
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By verdun
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good Freezer and well suited for anyone with limited space we are having to return it due to the fact the wrong order was given the unit itself is a very good product and worth a look in future we shall look more carefully at our orders as mistakes do not help Argos or the Customer
my Wife and I really like this Freezer but it is too small for our
requirement we intend to re-order a larger frezzer
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
all round good product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By tipi
From:west lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money, easy to install, recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ash55
Age:25 to 34
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value fridge freezer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Snoopy
Age:45 to 54
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Picked this item to fit in narrow space,ideal for small kitchen & small family,smart & tidy appearance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product is less noisy than my old fridge freezer.
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By She
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This fridge/freezer is fairly reasonably priced and it shows.! It appears to be cheaply made and the fittings,freezer drawers are very flimsy.I would say the capacity is suitable for only one or two people,certainly not family sized.I have only had this product for a couple of weeks so time will tell if any problems should arise,hopefully not.!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely temperature
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Stuart,s wife
From:Rhyl, Denbighshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good, item, compact,frost free, easy to move and clean behind, overall well worth value for money...recommended for any size kitchen as ++++++++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great soild product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By stormrider991
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good product at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very compact.
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bran
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Our kitchen layout necessitated a slim line rather than full size Fridge Freezer. This product was the best we could find (and there is not a lot of options) but it is still limited in space. I think it is just a little too small for a family and we will change it when we have our kitchen re-designed. It would suit 2 adults well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Axel
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was delivered, on time by Argos and sits proudly in its allocated space. It's a beautiful fridge freezer and I would highly recommend purchasing from Argos without a shadow of doubt "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as big as you think
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Nice fridge freezer but the freezer compartments in the bottom aren't as big as you think they may be. My previous 50cm wide appliance (Servis) had a lot more room. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality personified!!
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Delboy
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well designed, practical product with excellent build quality. Ideal for the smaller family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By starboy
From:Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not as much space as I thought there would be, however the unit is smart and go's well with the other black items in my kitchen. Delivery was fast.and efficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product with a pleasing look
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mick 48
From:Lichfield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works efficiently keeps steady temperature freezer compartment a little smaller than expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price ,does the job
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Beano.
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice clean lines,works efficiently. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased customer
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:West midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with the purchase and the service received by Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush Fridge
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By david30692
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fridge is much better than expected . Far better than my previous one . We hardly know it's there as it quietly goes about its business . So efficient and reliable , I wi sh we had bought this earlier . Don't take chances with your families health , trust me , this one , for the price , is 5 Stars quality . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>