Top-rated product

Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.

<p>This Bush fridge freezer has a variety of storage compartments and shelves for easy access for all your food. The in-built frost free technology ensures that you won't get a build up of frost in the freezer or water pools forming on the fridge shelves. This appliance is A+ Energy efficient making it an economical addition to your home.</p><p>Key specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H152, W50, D56cm.</li><li>Frost free.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>Energy consumption: 226kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.</li><li>Net fresh food storage volume 119 litres.</li><li>Net frozen food storage volume 53 litres.</li><li>Star rating: 4.</li><li>Reversible door.</li><li>Noise level 45dB.</li></ul><p>Fridge specifications:</p><ul><li>2 shelves (glass).</li><li>Automatic defrost.</li><li>Extra deep fridge door storage.</li><li>1 salad crisper compartment.</li></ul><p>Freezer specifications:</p><ul><li>29 hours power failure safe storage.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Operating temperature 16 to 38&deg;C and therefore .</li><li>Freezer at bottom.</li><li>EAN: 4872014.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.243 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
136 of 15289%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
41 Questions | 42 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Review 1 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush fridge freezer
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We needed a new slimline fridge due to restricted space in the kitchen and the choice is limited but this one was just right for us, not too big. I wouldn't recommend it for a large family though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pat Morris
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good light interior "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fridge/freezer
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this product. Slightly smaller than last one but plenty of room for all our needs, and very good value for under £200. Would recommend to anyone.
Only one complaint, as with all these type products, wheels fitted to bottom would make positioning so much easier.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fridge freezer
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent service from delivery men. Very pleased with my product fits perfectly into my limited space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks excellent works excellent
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks very smart love the way it looks, works great no problems what so ever would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Slim fridge
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Temperature Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This fridge was perfect for me as I needed a 50cm width. There is not much choice in this market but this fridge met all my expectations for a small, simple fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted06 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fabulous fridge freezer.Ideal if you are a bit tight for space.Ideal for smaller families.Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product.
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product looks good, fits superbly in the space required and has ample room in both the fridge and freezer. It is so quiet i have had to check a few times that it is still working. Cannot recommend it enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact and fine fridge freezer
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cristal Palace
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a very good fridge freezer enough for a 3 person family,but for one person is perfect! Nice design and good performance !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fridge freezer
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:PERTHSHIRE scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" like hight, style of inside fridge also the deep clear drawers in the freezer. But there is a hole back fridge an don't know what it is for( inside ) but all in all love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Freezer
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonably priced fridge freezer.
Enough space for our needs (family of 2 )
Narrow width so ideal for our small kitchen.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great smaller size fridge freezer
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to replace my old fridge/freezer. I have limited space in my kitchen so this was perfect , like the interior and build of this product & the different shelf height options
If you were looking / need a smaller model this is well worth considering as option. It's very quiet running
The delivery men were lovely , called ahead of time as advised and very helpful. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bush fridge freezer
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I was very disappointed when i received it. It was a lot smaller than i thought. I cannot get much in the freezer and i had to defrost much food stuff from my previous freezer as it wouldnt fit in. Previously i have always bought stuff like this from a big store as you can see what your getting, while i chose this out of your catalogue. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has really nice features
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The colour is nice, the size is average, the capacity is excellent. The shape is smart. The interior design is perfect. The frezzer drawers are just perfect and good sized. The drawers are clear which makes it easy to find the stored items accessible. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Couldn't get sticker off the front. Had to send back as replacement had same problem "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fridge freezer
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a small kitchen so this fridge freezer just fitted in nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Willenhall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the right size for my kitchen. It's everything what I expected and the price was just right "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A good fridge/freezer. A bit annoying to switch the door around but other than that a really good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great slimline fridge freezer.Does the job perfec
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Heanor, Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good colour good size for a slimline. Fits the gap between cabinets perfectly. Looks great. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>