Top-rated product

Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.

<p>This Bush fridge freezer has a variety of storage compartments and shelves for easy access for all your food. The in-built frost free technology ensures that you won't get a build up of frost in the freezer or water pools forming on the fridge shelves. This appliance is A+ Energy efficient making it an economical addition to your home.</p><p>Key specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H152, W50, D56cm.</li><li>Frost free.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>Energy consumption: 226kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.</li><li>Net fresh food storage volume 119 litres.</li><li>Net frozen food storage volume 53 litres.</li><li>Star rating: 4.</li><li>Reversible door.</li><li>Noise level 45dB.</li></ul><p>Fridge specifications:</p><ul><li>2 shelves (glass).</li><li>Automatic defrost.</li><li>Extra deep fridge door storage.</li><li>1 salad crisper compartment.</li></ul><p>Freezer specifications:</p><ul><li>29 hours power failure safe storage.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Operating temperature 16 to 38&deg;C and therefore .</li><li>Freezer at bottom.</li><li>EAN: 4872014.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.253 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(162 reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
145 of 16290%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
46 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Review 1 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fridge freezer that ticks all the boxes.
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delighted with purchase. The fridge light is led which is an added bonus. Looks good, works well. Top marks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mexborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ideal for a small family i downgraded from a large fridge freezer to a smaller version as there is only 2 in the house now and i still have loads of room in both I would recommend this is our a small family 1-3 people. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" everything we expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheaper to buy online
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mirfield west yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice looking fridge/freezer. Great for small kitchen. Saved £40 buying the product online & included free delivery.great communication from purchase to delivery. Updates regularly of changes to delivery time. Would def buy from Argos online again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish but small
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this fridge freezer and would recommend it but the only downside is that the freezer is quite small. I use the freezer more than the fridge but the fridge is a decent size. The freezer has three drawers and I just manage in a household of 2. Love the design of the fridge though and looks stylish in my kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush black fridge freezer
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Unfortunately the freezer is not good the amount of ice that builds up is terrible and that is my main reason for not recommending this product.
The fridge is good and size is good. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush fridge freezer
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We needed a new slimline fridge due to restricted space in the kitchen and the choice is limited but this one was just right for us, not too big. I wouldn't recommend it for a large family though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pat Morris
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good light interior "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, lovely finish. Just as described "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect purchase
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The fridge is just what I was looking for in terms of size, finish and efficiency. Perfectg size for my kitchen and ample space in the fridge and in the freezer making it easy to see exactly what is in the freezer. I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Happy with product - smaller than my last fridge/freezer - but still ample size for 3 of us. First black fridge-freezer - looks really smart! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush fridge freezer
Posted09 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great quality product no noise like some you buy, fast agreed timely delivery.
Thanks Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fridge/freezer
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this product. Slightly smaller than last one but plenty of room for all our needs, and very good value for under £200. Would recommend to anyone.
Only one complaint, as with all these type products, wheels fitted to bottom would make positioning so much easier.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fridge freezer
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent service from delivery men. Very pleased with my product fits perfectly into my limited space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks excellent works excellent
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks very smart love the way it looks, works great no problems what so ever would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Slim fridge
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Temperature Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This fridge was perfect for me as I needed a 50cm width. There is not much choice in this market but this fridge met all my expectations for a small, simple fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted06 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fabulous fridge freezer.Ideal if you are a bit tight for space.Ideal for smaller families.Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product.
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product looks good, fits superbly in the space required and has ample room in both the fridge and freezer. It is so quiet i have had to check a few times that it is still working. Cannot recommend it enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact and fine fridge freezer
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cristal Palace
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a very good fridge freezer enough for a 3 person family,but for one person is perfect! Nice design and good performance !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>