Top-rated product

Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.

<p>This Bush fridge freezer has a variety of storage compartments and shelves for easy access for all your food. The in-built frost free technology ensures that you won't get a build up of frost in the freezer or water pools forming on the fridge shelves. This appliance is A+ Energy efficient making it an economical addition to your home.</p><p>Key specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H152, W50, D56cm.</li><li>Frost free.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>Energy consumption: 226kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.</li><li>Net fresh food storage volume 119 litres.</li><li>Net frozen food storage volume 53 litres.</li><li>Star rating: 4.</li><li>Reversible door.</li><li>Noise level 45dB.</li></ul><p>Fridge specifications:</p><ul><li>2 shelves (glass).</li><li>Automatic defrost.</li><li>Extra deep fridge door storage.</li><li>1 salad crisper compartment.</li></ul><p>Freezer specifications:</p><ul><li>29 hours power failure safe storage.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Operating temperature 16 to 38&deg;C and therefore .</li><li>Freezer at bottom.</li><li>EAN: 4872014.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.188 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
87 of 10186%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Review 1 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush frost free fridge freezer
Posted29 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I only had this for more than a month so still early days.. I needed a fridge freezer that is slim 50cm and frost free which will not cost me a fortune. This fits the bill. It is big enough for 2 people, temperature is constant and even and it is very quiet.
My last fridge/freezer was also a Bush which lasted me for a maximum of 3yrs. So if you are on budget and space is limited this is for you otherwise go for a quality brand which would last longer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush tall fridge freezer
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very good just the right size for 1 or 2 people would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too expensive for what it is.
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Disappointed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nothing fancy but does the job, good value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
freezer small
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:monmouthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The freezer draws don't go the full length of the appliance so capacity smaller than first appearance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleasantly surprised
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Our kitchen layout requires a narrow fridge-freezer, and after searching high and low this was the only model we could find still available at this width. It meant a significant reduction in capacity from our previous 50cm model, but we're finding, with some planning it will be sufficient for a couple like us. We were pleasantly surprised by its good interior layout and, above all, its amazing quietness in operation. All in all, we recommend it highly to anyone needing a narrow model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great design, features but beware of small size!
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sawston
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great design, features but beware of small size of the fridge and freezer compartments. We did not realize this until we brought it. Despite that we like the sleek look, and quality of the workmanship is superb.
Best though for small families.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fridge freezer
Posted08 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recently purchased this fridge freezer, we are a young couple and it's perfect for us! Not too big but not too small! Good size fridge and a decent size freezer! What more could you ask for? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a good size and had it in the colour that I wanted and made my kitchen look the way I wanted it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Freezer is very good but unsuitable for us
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good Freezer and well suited for anyone with limited space we are having to return it due to the fact the wrong order was given the unit itself is a very good product and worth a look in future we shall look more carefully at our orders as mistakes do not help Argos or the Customer
my Wife and I really like this Freezer but it is too small for our
requirement we intend to re-order a larger frezzer
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
all round good product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money, easy to install, recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value fridge freezer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Picked this item to fit in narrow space,ideal for small kitchen & small family,smart & tidy appearance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product is less noisy than my old fridge freezer.
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This fridge/freezer is fairly reasonably priced and it shows.! It appears to be cheaply made and the fittings,freezer drawers are very flimsy.I would say the capacity is suitable for only one or two people,certainly not family sized.I have only had this product for a couple of weeks so time will tell if any problems should arise,hopefully not.!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely temperature
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rhyl, Denbighshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good, item, compact,frost free, easy to move and clean behind, overall well worth value for money...recommended for any size kitchen as ++++++++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great soild product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good product at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very compact.
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Our kitchen layout necessitated a slim line rather than full size Fridge Freezer. This product was the best we could find (and there is not a lot of options) but it is still limited in space. I think it is just a little too small for a family and we will change it when we have our kitchen re-designed. It would suit 2 adults well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was delivered, on time by Argos and sits proudly in its allocated space. It's a beautiful fridge freezer and I would highly recommend purchasing from Argos without a shadow of doubt "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as big as you think
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Nice fridge freezer but the freezer compartments in the bottom aren't as big as you think they may be. My previous 50cm wide appliance (Servis) had a lot more room. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush BFFF50152 Tall Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality personified!!
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well designed, practical product with excellent build quality. Ideal for the smaller family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>