Top-rated product

Indesit CAA55 Fridge Freezer - White.

<p>The Indesit CAA55 Fridge Freezer offers you a generous storage capacity for all of your fresh and frozen food. With a variety of compartments including extra deep fridge door storage and two salad crisper compartments, your food will be kept in optimum condition. The A+ energy efficiency rating wil also help keep running costs to a minimum.</p><p>Key specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H174, W54.5, D58cm.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>Energy consumption: 268kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.</li><li>Storage capacity 9.2 cu ft.</li><li>Net fresh food storage volume 150 litres.</li><li>Net frozen food storage volume 84 litres.</li><li>Star rating: 4.</li><li>Anti-bacterial protection.</li><li>Reversible door.</li><li>Noise level 42dB.</li></ul><p>Fridge specifications:</p><ul><li>2 shelves (glass).</li><li>Automatic defrost.</li><li>Extra deep fridge door storage.</li><li>2 salad crisper compartments.</li></ul><p>Freezer specifications:</p><ul><li>Fast freeze function.</li><li>4 plastic drawers.</li><li>13 hours power failure safe storage.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Ambient temperature 10 to 43&deg;C and therefore not suitable for use in garages.</li><li>Freezer at bottom.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year parts and 1 year labour guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8007842777369.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Indesit CAA55 Fridge Freezer - White.
Review 1 for Indesit CAA55 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement Fridge Freezer
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By andy003
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Well designed & well built. Slightly smaller than the fridge freezer it replaced but still good storage space provided."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Indesit CAA55 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just nice fridge.
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By lukasski
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice fridge, without defects so far. Even it's level 1 cooling program it's working very good, some times too good (temp is too low). Bud generally I would recommend it, very good size and capacity."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Indesit CAA55 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By cpenton
From:Saint Leonards, East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good value for money, good capacity , does what it says on the tin so to speak. The only down side is no bottle holder attached under the shelf so bottles take up fridge space. But all in all good product and would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Indesit CAA55 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted05 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Xxxx
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Perfect lots of space although just the two of us, would be great for a family too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Indesit CAA55 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fridge/Freezer
Posted25 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Nic
From:Andover, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It's a lovely fridge/freezer but unfortunately it is slightly on the small side so really ideal for a couple rather than a family. Had i have known then i wouldn't have bought it :("
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Indesit CAA55 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By dot
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A good size fridge with even better freezer with 4 good sizes drawers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Indesit CAA55 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Indesit Fridge Freezer
Posted06 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Moray
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a very nice Fridge Freezer, plenty room and works great, the only down side was it took two weeks to deliver it. But it was worth the wait and I would recommend this to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Indesit CAA55 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like it
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By sosij
From:west Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great buy, like it a lot, very neat and lots of freeze drawers, big enough for us and our two littleies"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Indesit CAA55 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice fridge.
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Gary
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very happy with this fridge freezer. Quality as you would expect from Indesit at a reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Indesit CAA55 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for small kitchens
Posted09 May 2013
Customer avatar
By danny567890
From:gwent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great unit ,50/50 split, great price, loads of space"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Indesit CAA55 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fridge /freezer
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By susan
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"really good value fridge/freezer, larger inside than I thought, plenty of room for all my food, highly recommended. great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Indesit CAA55 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Cd
From:Bedfordshire
"Overall a good fridge freezer for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Indesit CAA55 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Fridgefreezer
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Greeena
From:Isle of Wight
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Excellent Fridge Freezer. Plenty of space, doesn't make too much noise and very slim. Perfect :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Indesit CAA55 Fridge Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Fridge Freezer
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Indesit CAA55
From:RUGBY
"It has plenty & big enough storage capacity for single/couple - might struggle if a family.
Product works fine & the delivery time a was early on a Sat morning as was made clear in the pre-delivery information notes. The delivery person very efficient, especially as it was during the spate of snowy, freezing weather we were having.
All-in-all a good purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.