Top-rated product

Bush 200 Litre Chest Freezer - White.

<p>This large capacity Bush Chest Freezer features a counterbalanced lid and offers an impressive 200 litres net frozen food storage. The freezer provides ultimate convenience with a removable basket, whilst also boasting extensive power failure safe storage and an A+ energy efficiency rating. </p><p>Freezer specifications:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>Energy consumption: 226.3kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.</li><li>Storage volume 6.95 cu ft.</li><li>Net frozen food storage volume 197 litres.</li><li>Star rating: 4.</li><li>Noise level 40dB.</li><li>1 basket.</li><li>Counterbalanced lid.</li><li>43 hours power failure safe storage.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Ambient temperature 16 to 43&deg;Cnot suitable for use in garages.</li><li>Size H84.5, W98, D56cm.</li><li>EAN: 4873295.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 200 Litre Chest Freezer - White.
Review 1 for Bush 200 Litre Chest Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By po
Age:55 to 64
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very good freezer at a good price. it has loads of room in it but is reasonably compact."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 200 Litre Chest Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful storage
Posted21 March 2014
Customer avatar
By pebbles1953
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great freezer, plenty of storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 200 Litre Chest Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie 271
From:Stafford ST19, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was surprised by how uch food you can actually get in this! Very pleased. Delivery was good too - arranged a slot with me and called me when they were on their way."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 200 Litre Chest Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted01 February 2014
Customer avatar
By tammylad70
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"A good all round item, it will last for ages the instructions are clear and the two lads that delivered it were top guys."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 200 Litre Chest Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
freezer
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By omooba
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Works perfectly and very spacious idea for storage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 200 Litre Chest Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The freezer saved the day
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Go Granny
From:Derby DE72, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Christmas was coming - family arriving! Where was I to put all the food. The arrival of the freezer a week before Christmas saved the day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 200 Litre Chest Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frozen Goods
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Robin
From:Nuneaton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Simple and straight forward. Does what it said on the box. Not to big, with a large storage capacity."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 200 Litre Chest Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new freezer
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lucy123
From:middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with this item it is not a huge freezer but just what I wanted it for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 200 Litre Chest Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical & economical
Posted02 January 2014
Customer avatar
By J4YNE
From:South Glos
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This freezer is a perfect size for cooking /buying goods in bulk & would probably suit best a couple or small family, I found it especially good for bulk purchase of larger joints of meat which wouldn't fit into upright style freezer with drawers. It is far more economical to run than my previous freezer & there's a handy basket for a smaller items like ice lollies where you wouldn't want children routing through the entire freezer....all in all I'm very happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 200 Litre Chest Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By mandi
From:dumfriesshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i found this item to be great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 200 Litre Chest Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and efficient
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Artychef
Age:45 to 54
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely product it's light efficient and the delivery service was excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 200 Litre Chest Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chest Freezer
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By kennyb
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does as it says - keeps frozen food frozen !!!! - seems to be very efficient in doing what it should, compared to the 27 year old model it replaced"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 200 Litre Chest Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pants, don't bother!
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By gazza1711
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Temperature Efficiency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not really ;-) Best thing we have bought in ages."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 200 Litre Chest Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product , Spacious and Good Value for Money
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By haroon
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I am very happy with the purchase .
Good quality product , spacious and good value for money .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 200 Litre Chest Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By JJay
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does what it says on the tin!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-8points
5of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 200 Litre Chest Freezer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy
Posted01 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:Ramsgate, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I am very happy with this product which works well and arrived very promptly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.