Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.

Double oven. Easy clean interior. Double glazed viewing windows. Oven lights. Main oven: Fan assisted. Capacity 53 litres. Main oven energy efficiency rating B. Energy consumption 0.9kWh/year. 2 shelves. Second oven: Capacity 23 litres. Energy consumption 0.7kWh/year. 1 shelf. Hob: Ceramic hob. 4 cooking zones. Grill: Combined with top oven. Grill pan included. General information: Size H90, W50, D60cm.
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
36 of 3895%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Review 1 for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Jey
From:Bristol
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Pleased with this cooker, got it in the sale so even better. The hob and oven both heat up really quick. Easy to keep clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool cooker
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By kalba
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Though we had a surprise with no notification of the electric wire not being included and a mammoth task of finding a reliable electrician.We have been pleasantly surprised by the quality and reliability of our new Beko cooker
.Thank you!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice and simple
Posted20 July 2011
Customer avatar
By hertfordshire bob
From:hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"easy to use simple straight forward cooker, ideal for rental properties"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beko electric cooker
Posted06 July 2011
Customer avatar
By maria
From:camberwell
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was very impressed with this cooker. Value for money, ( I got it in the sale). I love the double oven which is separated, which also includes a grill.
The ceramic hob is great and heats up fairly quick which includes a safety mechanism(tells you when hobs are cool, by a red light). I have noticed the oven cooks food fairly quick, but makes a little noise which I think is because of the fan assisted oven. There is a light which is in the bottom oven.
The only problem i have is that the bottom oven is very low to the ground, so even though there is a light, you can't really see the food being cooked on the top shelf, especially.
Overall this appliance is just what I have wanted. You won't be dissappointed by purchasing it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:York
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is a capable cooker, had a slight problem with the terminals when making the connection, but a little patience soon had it sorted.
Bought the cooker with money off original price from Argos, worth it, in my opinion!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good value
Posted16 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:UK (London)
"for its price this is quite an impressive cooker. The ceramic hob is easy to keep clean and fan oven works well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb!!!
Posted27 April 2011
Customer avatar
By lornadoone
From:Highlands
"buy this cooker! good value for a twin oven, easy to use and easy to clean. Bottom oven cooks lovely as its fan assisted. Bought when it was discounted so real bargain. Argos was fantastic with delivery even though i live in the highlands!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic purchase
Posted27 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:Cambridgeshire - UK
"Having had a rather tired electric oven for nearly 20 years it was time to bite the bullet and get a replacement. Would never have thought of going to Argos for one but wow!
Their service and product is great. Arrived exactly the time they said and was unpacked and all packaging taken away.
The cooker is smart, easy to use (and to clean) and is a pleasure to use. Well done Argos - I will visit your website again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pleased with parchase
Posted13 April 2011
Customer avatar
By pat
From:england
"we are very pleased with our new beko double oven, up till now have found it does what it says its the first ceramic top its much better than other ones as light doesnot go out till cold."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nifty little cooker
Posted12 April 2011
Customer avatar
By tinysox
From:Liverpool
"Easy to use. No complicated dials or switches.
Booklet explains everything and is simplified.
Hob wipes clean.
Delivery time, spot on and driver and co driver very helpful.
And to finish, very reasonably priced.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good all rounder
Posted12 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Scotland
"Good all round cooker for size & price, which compliments our rayburn just fine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for the money
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By andy
From:esex
"looks good cooks well recomended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good cooker
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By viking
From:south wales
"Good cooker for the money, only had for few weeks, so would expect no problems and so far all working fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Westmidlands
"This cooker is exactly as advertised, and we are very pleased with it. I would recomend it to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Posted17 March 2011
Customer avatar
By andrea
From:surrey
"lovely oven cooks very well very happy with purches:))"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent choice
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Four names
From:England
"The cooker which i bought is everything that i hope for and is produced by a very good company"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Cooker!
Posted02 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Kitkat
From:Dundee, Scotland
"Delivered half an hour into time slot which was fantastic. Delivery men kindly advised that new cooker did not come with a cable so removed the cable from my old cooker which was being uplifted. Cooker is excellent with fan bottom oven, separate grill and best of all a ceramic hob. Easy to use and clean with hobrite and looks very stylish in my kitchen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cooker
Posted02 February 2011
Customer avatar
By John
From:KT212NR
"Very easy to use and good value for money. Having two ovens makes it easier to cook ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just perfect
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Lewisham lady
From:Lewisham
"Excellent cooker, marvellous price and perfectly delivered on time and with a cheery smile."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beko DVC563W Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal Purchase
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Pensioner
From:Wales
"Excellent size, good looking. Great that I now have two ovens. The price is right too.. This is my second Beko Cooker, and am so pleased that I have stayed with this make."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>