Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.

This free standing Beko DVG592 gas cooker offers a slim line design and slow cooking facility, making it perfect for busy homes where space is an issue. The double oven design gives you the best combination of performance and control while you cook. Compliant with FSD standards for increased safety. Easy clean interior.Double glazed viewing windows.Oven lights.Slow cook facility.Main oven:Conventional oven.Capacity 41 litres.Second oven:Capacity 16 litres.Hob:4 gas burners.Electric push button ignition.Grill:FSD compliant.General information:Suitable for use with LPG (liquified petroleum gas).Suitable for use with calor gas.Size H90, W50, D60cm.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5023790023320.
Overall rating:
4.321 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
26 of 2893%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
Review 1 for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By A AL
From:LONDON
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"ITS OK PRICE WISE ,THE GOOD THING IS A SENSER,WHEN GAS IS NOT LIT,IT TURN THE GAS OFF.BUT WITHOUT GLASS COVER LOOK BIT ODD."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
This review is from:Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Vivian
From:Inverness-shire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great cooker for the price, does everything you need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
This review is from:Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By ELG
From:Hampshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Amazing Oven, very happy with my purchase.
The only thing I have a problem with, is that to turn the Oven/Grill/Hob on you have to hold down the knobs for at least 20secs for the flame to stay lit.
Apart from that, it is a well worth the money to buy this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
This review is from:Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent cooker, really easy to use great value for money. And an excellent delivery service"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
This review is from:Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gas cooker
Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:warks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"vere happy whth my cooker the two ovens work well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gas cooker
Posted03 September 2011
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"was really delighted with cooker just the right size for small family . thanks argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A nice replacement for a trusty loyal cooker
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By halifax lady
From:Hebden Bridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"After 17 years, my trusty old canon died. I needed a replacement that was going to look smart, fit the gap that my old one filled but with a little extra. That extra came in the form of a double oven. As my children have grown up and left home, I needed a smaller oven for those meals for one, but to act as a extra when we all get together. This cooker has done just that. Yorkshire puddings was the first test and it passed with flying colors. A little lighter than my old one and no timer but a smashing buy. I hope it can give me 16 years loyal service as the old one has. Well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
This review is from:Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend
Posted16 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Alison E
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"As my old gas cooker had a battery operated ignition, I was surprised that new gas cookers require an electrical source. After reading other reviews I wasn't quite sure what to expect. Bought during sale and so far I have been really pleased with its performance. Has all the basic functions you need with the bonus of having a small top oven/grill. Looks better than I expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super new Cooker
Posted23 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Kent
"When I had cooker installed, was a bit disappointed that hose was not supplied so paid extra but the cooker looks great and is easy to use, lots of good points. Want to add the the delivery guys were great and very helpful, nice to have good service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smashing for price
Posted22 June 2011
Customer avatar
By jan
From:england
"brilliant little oven. Smaller oven than used to but still does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
This review is from:Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beko DV592 Double Gas Cooker
Posted08 July 2011
Customer avatar
By mrsmac
From:england
"Brilliant cooker fits nicely into everyday life!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
This review is from:Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted06 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Imran
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This is very good product,excellent features with good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
beko cooker
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By bigbigjam
From:walsall
"this cooker is excellent value would of given it 5 stars but took a few uses to burn away the smell of sealent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad to be cooking on gas again!
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:England
"After 11 months of cooking with an electric cooker I moved back into my house and bought this new Beko gas cooker - and am I glad I did! It is SO easy to use and control that I am enjoying cooking again. The double oven is great and the hob is a dream - the cooker is easy to clean too! This is one purchase I am certainly NOT going to regret - thankyou Beko!
(Oh and thankyou Argos for prompt, efficient and cheery delivery- well done all round!) I am such a happy bunny now.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
This review is from:Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted14 April 2011
Customer avatar
By chef star
From:leicester
"everything u could want in a double oven ckr. easy to install and very efficient. even started baking yay :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
This review is from:Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good oven
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By john
From:uk
"great oven for the price, cooks brilliant and dont burn food, pizzas and roasts can be cooked to perfection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted15 July 2010
Customer avatar
By DEAN
From:england
"Had to align the front control knobs so they would push in & out correctly,badly set up by
manufacturer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beko DVG592WP
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Angiebaby
From:Cardiff
"Good looking cooker and the double oven is a bonus. Would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value buy
Posted20 May 2010
Customer avatar
By mel10
From:dorset
"this cooker looks great, really good value for money, would definately recommend, cooking time is halved compared to my last one!!! easy cleaning and the top oven is a real life saver so the fact that this cooker is only 50cm wide is not an issue for cooking space. great!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - White.
This review is from:Beko DVG592 Double Gas Cooker - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst purchase ever
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By pencil case
From:london
"only one word rubbish please dont buy this product when argos came to pick up cooker they told me all they do is go around picking up deko items so i dont think it is just me"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
8of 21voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>