Top-rated product

Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.

<p>This slim line gas cooker from Bush is great value for money. Featuring double glazed viewing windows for greater heat insulation and oven lights for ease of use. A full sized grill is combined with medium sized 52.5 litre capacity oven. For safety, this model is FSD compliant with an auto shut-off feature. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Easy clean interior. </li><li>Double glazed. </li><li>Interior light. </li></ul><p>Main oven:</p><ul><li>Conventional oven with 2 shelves. </li><li>52.5 litre usable capacity. </li></ul><p>Hob:</p><ul><li>4 gas burners. </li><li>Push button ignition. </li><li>Auto shut-off. </li></ul><p>Grill:</p><ul><li>Full size grill. </li><li>Combined with oven. </li><li>Grill pan included. </li><li>FSD (Flame Supervision Device) compliant. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable for use with LPG (liquified petroleum gas) - adaptor kit not included. </li><li>Size H90, W50, D60cm. </li><li>EAN: 5060086719840. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.023 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
72 of 8684%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
123 Questions | 126 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Review 1 for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Cooker
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Range of features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cooker arrived as promised and on time.
The delivery men were great and brought the cooker up 2 flights of stairs and removed all the packaging. All in all it was a great service and I would also recommend the cooker.
Thanks.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, Cheap Cooker.
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Range of features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its a good, cheap cooker with good value for money. It does the job perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very smart looking
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Larnarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Range of features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ideal for my small kitchen and a very good product for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good value & excellent safety aspect
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Range of features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very Happy with the cooker. Like the safety aspect on the knobs, good size oven. Nice all over. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great cooker
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Range of features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sub-standard cooker!
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Range of features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Picked this cooker for looks and it looks good, but that's where it ends. knobs are sub standard and require supplied metal plate inserted to use grill, can't place pans on bottom of oven as flame comes from underneath not back, burns bottom of food due to this! Over all style over substance "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this pouduct is good value for money
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Range of features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it's a real good cooker and good value for money and the design is nice and quality in very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cooker
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Range of features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very pleased with the staff and also the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush gas oven
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Range of features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money cooker/ oven,easy to use,looks modern,easy to clean
Really pleased with this appliance,
No fancy electronics to go wrong
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good I would recommend
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Range of features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Value for money, good and simple to use.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Range of features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is perfect for my needs a nice solid build easy to use and to keep clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good machine but
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harringay, London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Range of features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Assembly with the grill is a bit confusing but top cooker still "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just perfect for an easy to use product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Range of features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" everything you could need in my situation,.living in a small one bedroom flat,fits perfectly in small kitchen,and is very fuctional in every way,just the job for every possibility "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is very good
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Range of features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have recommended this cooker to my mam,it's great I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Range of features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product. Delivered on time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Range of features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What I expected and good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cooker
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Range of features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This cooker is exactly as described and does everything it needs to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cooker
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Range of features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice lookin product great price to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Range of features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this one to replace the same type of cooker I had for over 10 yrs which was working fine.
I only replaced the oven thermal couple once and nothing else in 10 yrs.
So I believe its a good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush AG56S Single Gas Cooker- White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
An average cooker for the price b
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Range of features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this gas cooker after my electric cooker of 20 years finally gave up.
Had a registered gas engineer install the cooker, and was annoyed to discover that I would have to fork out more money ( on top of the cooker and the engineer fee) for a gas pipe that was not included with the cooker.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>