Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush AE56 Single Electric Cooker - Stainless Steel.

<p>This stainless steel Bush single electric cooker features a main oven, a grill compartment and a solid hotplate with four cooking zones.</p><p>The AE56 features double-glazed viewing windows, oven lights and an easy-to-clean interior. The main oven is a static oven, with two shelves and a separate variable grill.</p><ul><li>Interior light.</li></ul><p>Main oven:</p><ul><li>Non-fan oven.</li><li>2 shelves.</li><li>53 litre usable capacity.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating B.</li><li>Energy consumption 0.89kWh.</li></ul><p>Hob:</p><ul><li>Sealed plate hob.</li><li>4 cooking zones.</li></ul><p>Grill:</p><ul><li>Full width variable grill.</li><li>Separate grill.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>All Electric cookers must be hard wired and fitted by a qualified registered electrician. </li><li>Size H90, W50, D60cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060234041694.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 of 1080%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush AE56 Single Electric Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for Bush AE56 Single Electric Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected for the price
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Only had this cooker for two weeks but really pleased with both looks and performance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush AE56 Single Electric Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bargain!
Posted04 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:london
" bought this for my tenant and it's a great cooker. Looks great and works well. Easy to clean. Very happy with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush AE56 Single Electric Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I'm very happy with this purchase. Nice quality and cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush AE56 Single Electric Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Flints
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very poor product. You can't see if any hotplates are on or at what settting. It all takes so so long too heat up.Wish we'd never bought it. A total waste of money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush AE56 Single Electric Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cooker
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:portsmouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" very pleased with the whole service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush AE56 Single Electric Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" very good value for money looks great as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush AE56 Single Electric Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" nice cooker although not altogether stainless,
the top is enamel so not exactly a stainless steel appliance.good value for money just the same
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush AE56 Single Electric Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product for price
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Purchased this cooker on a budget. Great looking cooker and works great for the money. My only criticism is that when you turn the knobs on the marker on the knobs to tell what temperature it is, is the same colour as the knob (all black) its hard to see. I have resorted to feeling for the marker and might even paint the marker in silver acrylic paint. Fault of the manufacturer as this was so obvious the first time i used it and am sure that other people will find it a pain also.
Have no critisism of Argos. phoned an hour before delivery and staff friendly and helpful
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush AE56 Single Electric Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fairly good budget cooker
Posted16 September 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a nice looking cooker, and easy to keep clean. Hotplates and oven a little slow to heat up, but then I am used to gas. My only gripe would be that the knobs are not easy to read, so I am often putting the wrong ring on, or putting it on the wrong heat.
Like the way you can use just the upper or the lower part of the oven. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bush AE56 Single Electric Cooker - Stainless Steel.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product