Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.

<p>This Bush 60cm wide double electric cooker is ideal for families. Features an A energy efficiency graded, fan assisted main oven allowing you to with reduced cooking times. The second 35 litre oven has a combined grill for added flexibility. In addition, the ceramic hob looks stylish and is easy to clean, finishing off this great appliance.</p><ul><li>LED clock.</li><li>Double glazed.</li><li>Interior light.</li></ul><p>Main oven:</p><ul><li>Fan oven.</li><li>2 shelves.</li><li>56 litre usable capacity.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating A.</li></ul><p>Second oven:</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li><li>35 litre usable capacity.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating B.</li></ul><p>Hob:</p><ul><li>Ceramic hob.</li><li>4 cooking zones.</li></ul><p>Grill:</p><ul><li>Electric grill.</li><li>Combined with top oven.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>All Electric cookers must be hard wired and fitted by a qualified registered electrician. </li><li>Size H90, W60, D60cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060234045210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.519 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
18 of 2767%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
37 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
Review 1 for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cooker
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By donna
From:hereford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This cooker overall is good the oven is brilliant ,however cleaning the top of the cooker is very difficult"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
This review is from:Bush AE66DC Anthracite Double Electric Cooker - Express Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a bargain
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy44
From:Stirling, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great cooker, rings heat up almost instantly. Very reasonably priced. Looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush AE66DC Cooker
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Joe pat
From:Newtownabbey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The product arrived on the stated day. It was very easy to install and has worked perfectly since. Only criticism is that we have to place a Pyrex dish below the grill pan to lift it closer to the grill elements to stop the bread going hard when toasting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush AE66DC
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By towngirl
From:Egham, Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is an excellent cooker in this price range, very simple to operate, easy to clean and has fast reaction on controls. Looks very smart and I am very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cooker
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By scooby
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"brilliant on efficiently grill is fast top oven is perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-9points
2of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Such a good buy.
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By JEFF
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This cooker has all the great features you would normally find on a more expensive branded name cooker my wife is really pleased with this product,she has commented that the grill takes slightly longer to heat up and the grill pan will not slide in on the top shelf-it is too deep.but over all she is well pleased and so am I."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not a bad cooker
Posted20 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Jonny
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Not a bad cooker on the whole. Three points i feel need a mention, If you're not used to a ceramic hob you may find it a little difficult to keep clean. Secondly the grill pan has a detachable handle and can't be stored with the handle still fitted. Thirdly the grill shelf could be higher to decrease cooking times of thin items. The fan oven however, is superb."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
This review is from:Bush AE66DC White Double Electric Cooker - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush double oven electric cooker
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gwendoline
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Chosen because of height of our work tops. Also wanted a cooker which was easy to clean around the controls. Can be kept spotless apart from the main oven door. Drips occur between the two panes of glass and the top of these have a black grill over them so you can't clean between them. No instructions for how to clean this area either. Had to unscrew and remove the glass which I wouldn't do on my own. My son did it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
This review is from:Bush AE66DC Anthracite Double Electric Cooker - Express Del.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not quite what I was expecting
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lulubell
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I only ordered this cooker because of the price, as we're moving soon and won't need the cooker in the new house. I didn't realise until I went to use the oven that the temperature control only moves 50 degrees at a time, so as most recipes have temperature markings of for instance 170, 190, 210 degrees, it's a case of guesswork where those temperatures are on the dial! Not good for baking! Also, oven is a pain to clean, as no self-clean walls. But I suppose that's why it's (relatively) cheap."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cooker
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Boston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have had problems after problems with this cooker"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
13of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Woodie
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lights in both ovens.
Bottom oven reaches temp quickly,cooks food evenly.
Defrost facility is great.
With the shelf in highest position, in the top oven/grill,it is not possible to grill anything
as the grill pan with food on it cannot be pushed under due to the design of the fixings which hold/guard the element.
One of the, over designed and cheap looking, control knobs was broken even before unpacked.
The knobs also have a design which holds dirt and splashes, even with my limited use.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
This review is from:Bush AE66DC Anthracite Double Electric Cooker-Instal/Del/Rec
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By IrishAud
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely cooker, easy to operate and easy on the eye"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cooker
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By christopher
From:co tyrone n.i.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"only have it a fortnight broke down already.bush ae66dc double electric cooker.can not belive it happened.is it a falwty cooker or is it just me."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By acooker
Age:65 or over
"The cooker was delivered on time and in good condition.
Problem:- the interconnecting cable supplied with and connected to the cooker was too short by about 3 feet. The first time that the large oven was used four days after delivery, the main power cut-out blew, confirmed by your repair company '800 Repair' operative as the 'faulty' large oven's lamp holder.
Not a good start for BUSH.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks stunning
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Cheryl
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The product has been an excellent addition to my condition, good value but looks smart, cooks, well and has multiple function. It was easy to fit and I would definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stylish cooker with great features
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is an execelent cooker, it is easy to use with options on the main oven, glad that I bought this one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Delia
From:Belfast, Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I would recommend this product to anyone. It arrived when it was supposed to and in perfect condition.
It's sturdy and reliable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty Item
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Dhors
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this item to go in a new kitchen, it worked for two days, then suddenly cut out, now have to wait for an engineer to come out and decide whether or not I need a new one, altogether losing a week without a cooker, thanks Argos!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By bonnies
From:east sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"im very pleasesed with the cooker but , the glass gets stained easily"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush AE66DC Double Electric Cooker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best value for money
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By BLWO
From:Gwynedd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"well worth the price fits in our new kitchen so well and colour choice good.delivery so promt thankyou"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>