Top-rated product

Beko BDG5181 Single Gas Cooker - Black.

<p>The Beko BDG581 50cm Single Gas Cooker offers a stylish design to complement any kitchen style. Featuring a gas oven and a separate gas grill, this appliance offers flexible cooking. The slow cook feature is perfect for creating tasty stews or tender meat joints and the four burner gas hob has three different sizes to suit a variety of pans.</p><p>In addition, the easy clean enamel oven interior and removable inner door glass makes cleaning this appliance a breeze!</p><ul><li>Easy clean interior.</li><li>Slow cook function.</li></ul><p>Main oven:</p><ul><li>Conventional oven with 2 shelves.</li><li>51 litre usable capacity.</li></ul><p>Hob:</p><ul><li>4 gas burners.</li><li>Push button ignition.</li><li>Conventional gas grill.</li><li>Separate grill.</li><li>Grill pan included.</li><li>FSD (Flame Supervision Device) compliant.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable for use with LPG (liquified petroleum gas) - adaptor kit not included.</li><li>Size H90, W50, D60cm.</li><li>EAN: 5023790028592.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
10 of 1283%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beko BDG5181 Single Gas Cooker - Black.
Review 1 for Beko BDG5181 Single Gas Cooker - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gas cooker
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By skip
From:rct
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"we needed a replacement cooker for our community hall and this cooker fits the bill exactly. It is simple to use, has a range of features which you would find only on much more expensive cookers , has more than one oven shelf, and the price was very competitive"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beko BDG5181 Single Gas Cooker - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for the price
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By bananas mummy
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great cooker for the price only draw back is the oven is very small which isn't convenient if you have kids..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beko BDG5181 Single Gas Cooker - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
cooker
Posted27 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ann
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good size but grill takes ages to grill anything. Toast is hard as a brick and still white after 5 minutes. You also need to increase the oven setting for things to cook. Dissapointed as I have other Beko goods that are great. Ok for sale price but no more."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beko BDG5181 Single Gas Cooker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Wezzy
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money, perfect for the job. Well pleased with purchase. Looks good, cooks good what more do you need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beko BDG5181 Single Gas Cooker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cooking with gas
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mouse
From:Treorchy, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I have had my cooker for almost a month and I'm very happy with it. it's perfect for what I wanted it for cooking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beko BDG5181 Single Gas Cooker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New cooker for me
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Budgie
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This was exactly what I wanted delivery to the minute and fitted no trouble %100 pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beko BDG5181 Single Gas Cooker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By mcgtam09
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"nice looking cooker does the job at great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beko BDG5181 Single Gas Cooker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gas Cooker
Posted26 April 2013
Customer avatar
By brian
From:Birmingham West midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Super purchase very well packed arrived on time. Also the price was right. Thanks Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beko BDG5181 Single Gas Cooker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By SKaur
From:Derby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good, surprisingly good size oven."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beko BDG5181 Single Gas Cooker - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as described.
Posted25 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Nicole
From:Dundee
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Not as description.
No oven light.
Top oven does not function as an oven as you can't cook with door closed.
Pilot light in main oven does not work.
Despite the large main oven capacity (which was a reason for buying) the depth of the shelves is very shallow not allowing decent sized roasting trays.
Reasonable price in sale...
The delivery men were friendly and very helpful.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+21points
35of 49voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Beko BDG5181 Single Gas Cooker - Black.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product