Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Kindle Leather Cover with Light.

<ul><li>Ensuring your Kindle remains secure, this stylish black cover can be easily attached without hinges or straps. The premium all-natural leather cover folds back flush for easy one-handed reading whilst the integrated LED reading light draws power dire.</li><li>Leather.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 814916012268.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
32 of 3494%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Review 1 for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Gran
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I particularly bought it because of the light. I had tried a few but this is the only one that properly lights the whole screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good light but prone to scratching
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By olm0808
Age:18 to 24
" The light is great for light reading.
But, the case scratches SO easily - it had a large scratch just from bringing it home and after a week there are several more small ones, but I don't think there is another case out there made of genuine leather with a good quality light.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great experience
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By LS
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy ordering on line, quick and easy collection, great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Winnie
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I love this cover. My previous cover with attached light was poor quality in comparison. This cover is leather and the Kindle clips in securely. The integral light slides out and illuminates the screen perfectly. The light is powered by the Kindle contact points in the case so no batteries to bother about. The price was perfect too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Let there be Light
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Andrew49
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this with my basic Kindle and it is perfect. The Kindle fits snugly and the light is exceptional. Very smart and well worth the offer price. Just make sure your model of Kindle will fit! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kindle Cover with Light
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By CP
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I probably wouldn't have paid full price but on offer this is a good value product, a nice solution to protecting the Kindle and with the added benefit of a light when needed powered by the Kindle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Iscardoo
From:durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" No need to invest in a kindle with backlight as this case does it all the light actually works off your kindle don't know how long it will last on a full charge am still testing very smart and compact "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought As A Pressie
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By JerryD
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Haven't seen it in use but no complaints so must be all good :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By BizzyLizzy
Age:55 to 64
" I am very happy with this Kindle cover. The light arm comes out easily and tucks away neatly as well when not in use. The light also covers the whole screen evenly which is important. Definitely recommend if you don't have a backlit Kindle. Good price too as you can pay much more for them elsewhere! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Credimus
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I am very pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent.
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Who1965
From:Cheshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A very good quality product, at full price, it's over priced, but got it in the sale. Love it, and reccomend it. Make sure you check, it fits your Kindle model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very compact case
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Baha
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This case offers the kindel perfect protection and the light covers lights up the whole page making it easy to read. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thanks
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By coldfireone
From:London, Greater London SE18, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Very good and fast services from you guys and a lovely product aswell!Keep it so! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it needs to do
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Nannyf
From:Bonnybridge, Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my new kindle as I like to read at night. The case fits my kindle very well, it doesn't add a lot of weight to it, and the light is ideal. As it runs from the kindles power it doesn't require battery changes which is a bonus. It has a very classic look to it which I like. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By shurls
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought this for a gift having bought myself one previously. been asked many times to say where i bought it.
delighted with my own
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
preaty good
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By rachel
From:uttoceter
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I like to read in bed but my partner dosn't like a light on i have brought cheaper versions that arn't as good. Its great it draws power from kindle so it dosn't need two lots of charging. If it has one fault it is that you can't use the right hand buttons on the kindle but other than that it's a great idea so defo worth the cost "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab present
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Seth
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great for reading in bed at night without waking up my wife. In pitch darkness it works brilliantly, I was pleasantly surprised. Great birthday present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Kindle Cover
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Siobhan
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Some things are worth the money this is a lovely cover for kindle fits great in a small bag no bluk,just a tidy fit to carry round and reading light is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
expected black
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By adam
From:kent
" I purchased this based on the colour of the case in the picture which is black when it arrived it turned out to be saddle tan.
I returned it and purchased elsewhere
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kindle Leather Cover with Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By mickyfitz13
From:Northern Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Works like a gem and brilliantly bright! Much better than the previous cover that caused black marks all over the back of my kindle! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>