Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Kindle Keyboard Leather Cover.

Secure Kindle in place with cover hinge and strap.Sturdy and stylish genuine leather exterior protects Kindle.Soft charcoal grey suede interior protects screen from scratches.Leather.
Overall rating:
3.733 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
11 of 1573%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Keyboard Leather Cover.
Review 1 for Kindle Keyboard Leather Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bespoke cover
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Skillbot
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This is high quality cover for the Kindle with a keyboard (it will not fit a non-keyboard version). It affords excellent protection for the Kindle's screen and keys. The quality of the leather is very good with a pleasing 'feel'. The only very minor drawback is that, because of the design/fixing mechanism, the page forward/back buttons on the left hand side of the Kindle cannot be accessed by the thumb on your left hand - something that a reader who holds the 'book' in their left hand may wish to consider "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Keyboard Leather Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Seamill, Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Purchased at the same time as the Kindle Keyboard version. It is a perfect fit especially designed for the Kindle. Very well designed to securely clip into place and makes it feel like you are holding a normal book. Of course it also protects your valuable Kindle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Keyboard Leather Cover.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bad description
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Jason
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought this cover with the new Kindle for Xmas present, although expensive the cover is a quality product. Unfortunately the cover will not fit the new kindle without keyboard. Something the catalogue does not mention. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Keyboard Leather Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A MUST
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Didly
From:South Wootton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This cover is most important it makes the Kindle feel like a book, when you have been reading for many years you get into the habit of opening a book !!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Keyboard Leather Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By sarah-jane
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a good idea to protect your kindle from damage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Keyboard Leather Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kindle
Posted14 March 2012
Customer avatar
By sue
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good item to have as protects your Kindle from marks, scratches etc. Could be a bit cheaper though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Keyboard Leather Cover.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not for the argos kindle
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By colrol
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" i purchased this cover as a kindle cover it is not for the basic kindle it is for the kindle with a keyboard on the bottom !!! it does not explain that when you purchase it so be aware they are not interactive "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Keyboard Leather Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kindle case
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By ann m
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my husband for his Kindle, only to realise that it was for the Kindle Keyboard. Exchanged it for the correct case and can recommend both items highly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Keyboard Leather Cover.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what you think
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By john
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I was searching for Kindle products relevant to normal kindle, and this cover came up as recommended. It is not for the non keyboard kindle, as there are metal clips in the spine, which do not apply to the normal(non keyboard) kindle. Disappointed !! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Keyboard Leather Cover.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
the case that didnt fit
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:kent
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" its a lovely case and well made the only problem was that it didnt fit my kindle from this i found out that the store did not have a case to fit my kindle. so it doesnt fit the slim line kindlex "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kindle Keyboard Leather Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A MUST!
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By cala
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Yes, i think this is a MUST, as it protects the Kindle, was easy to fix the Kindle inside, and feels like i am holding a book. Lovely leather and looks impressive when you get it out to read---people look to see what you have got. On the down side i think it is a tad bit expensive, but i bought it anyway. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kindle Keyboard Leather Cover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted04 November 2012
Customer avatar
By anji
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This represent excellent value for money as well as practicality keeping the kindle secure and small enough to ft easily into the average woman's handbag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kindle Keyboard Leather Cover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good cover
Posted01 March 2012
Customer avatar
By ano
From:east sussex
" good quality leather product, fits keyboard kidnle well only worry that the strap will break eventually "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kindle Keyboard Leather Cover.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
TO EXPENSIVE NOT IMPRESSED
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By THE KINDLE KID
From:HULL EAST YORKSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I BOUGHT THIS COVER TO GO WITH KINDLE AND I THINK THAT THE PRICE IS A BIT OVER THE TOP WHEN YOU COMPARE IT AGAINST THE KINDLE LETS FACE IT. ITS ONLY A COVER "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kindle Keyboard Leather Cover.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product