Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

M-Edge Go! Jacket for Kindle 4 - Reptile Black.

<ul><li>Slim, sleek and attractively minimalist, the GO! Jacket for Amazon Kindle and Kobo will take you from breakfast to bedtime and everywhere in between. The sturdy exterior and soft grey microsuede interior protect your Kindle while the four-point mounting system holds it securely inside the jacket.</li><li>Four point mounting system holds device securely in place.</li><li>Jacket allows access to all ports and buttons.</li><li>Weight 172g.</li><li>PU Leather.</li><li>Soft internal lining.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 813580017104.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for M-Edge Go! Jacket for Kindle 4 - Reptile Black.
Review 1 for M-Edge Go! Jacket for Kindle 4 - Reptile Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ereader cover
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Mr Leach
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Got this half price plus had a £5 gift voucher so it made it even cheaper.nice cover although makes it makes the ebook reader thicker,but does protect it. Would not have paid full price but definitely worth what I paid for it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for M-Edge Go! Jacket for Kindle 4 - Reptile Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted03 May 2012
Customer avatar
By brucy
From:Shrewsbury UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good feel to it. nice at 1/2 price on offer, but would not of brought it at full price. would have liked it to have it on offer with the light that its body carcass caters for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for M-Edge Go! Jacket for Kindle 4 - Reptile Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted02 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Carmen
From:Coventry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great product at a brilliant price. Looks really good and perfect for its purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for M-Edge Go! Jacket for Kindle 4 - Reptile Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Happy shopper
From:worcs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Given as a present with a Kindle. looks good and can hold a light for night time reading. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for M-Edge Go! Jacket for Kindle 4 - Reptile Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted18 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great product for price, I purchased at half price on offer but would still have been happy with original price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for M-Edge Go! Jacket for Kindle 4 - Reptile Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice looking cover
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By susie loves shopping
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" just bought my kindle so needed a case to keep it in.it is a smart looking case the only downside is that there is nothing to keep the edges together it could do with a tab to keep it closed. however i would recommend as a good buy.i got mine in the sale so i was really pleased bottom line it a great looking case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for M-Edge Go! Jacket for Kindle 4 - Reptile Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
M-Edge Reptile Black Kindle 4 Jacket Case
Posted07 March 2012
Customer avatar
By DY
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very good purchase - looks nice and protects Kindle really well. Excellent price compared with alternatives "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for M-Edge Go! Jacket for Kindle 4 - Reptile Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kindle case
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By bridge
From:united kingdom
" great cover for the kindle 4 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for M-Edge Go! Jacket for Kindle 4 - Reptile Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted27 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Excelllent product, good quality, and holds the kindle very securely, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for M-Edge Go! Jacket for Kindle 4 - Reptile Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Tishy
From:Aberdeen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my touch screen kobo and i'm so delighted, it looks very smart and not bulky. I have also bought the M-Edge e-luminator light that slots into the case. They are both great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for M-Edge Go! Jacket for Kindle 4 - Reptile Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product