Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Green.

<ul><li>Secure Kindle in place without hinges or straps.</li><li>Premium all natural leather.</li><li>Cover folds back flush for easy one handed reading.</li><li>Leather.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.609 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Green.
Review 1 for Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Green.
This review is from:Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Patro
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Perfect fit for the kindle touch. Love the colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Green.
This review is from:Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Jo..
From:Stroud
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought a cheap one online.... then bought this one as 100 times better !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Green.
This review is from:Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A required Item
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By SteveH
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good design, Good quality, protects screen when not in use. But over priced. I bought mine with a £10 voucher which made it an exceptable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Green.
This review is from:Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works fine
Posted07 September 2012
Customer avatar
By jonnigee
From:glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Offers good protection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted29 June 2012
Customer avatar
By chris
From:stoneyburn
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" as well as looking elegant this cover is very sturdy, just what I was looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Green.
This review is from:Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works a treat
Posted11 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Hels
From:Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This kindle cover does what it's supposed to do and does it with style. However one of the pictures of this purple colour showed it as a brighter purple, which I would have preferred. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Green.
This review is from:Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted08 August 2012
Customer avatar
By LeedsCalling
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I reserved it, collected it, paid for it and used it. Does eactly what I wanted. Perfect product to protect your Kindle Touch. Perfect service from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Green.
This review is from:Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted26 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" As per the title really, well designed, well made, looks nice and doesn't inhibit the use of the Kindle device in any way. It's a worthwhile accessory to protect your kindle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Green.
This review is from:Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted25 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Jacy
From:South Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Not much I can say about this except it's fit for purpose, very good fit and well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Green.
This review is from:Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bit pricey but nice!
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By RLD
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I got caught up in the euphoria of purchasing the Kindle itself but it's a good fit and it protects it well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Green.
This review is from:Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like a book cover
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Mum of four
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Although this was expensive, it is very hard wearing and feels really good quality. An excellent accessory for the Kindle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Green.
This review is from:Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but pricey
Posted21 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Sweetpea
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The cover works well.
Would be nicer if they had some girley colours!!
A bit pricey but protects the kindle.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Green.
This review is from:Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Solid but pricey
Posted08 June 2012
Customer avatar
By peter
From:wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Seems quite expensive for what it is but it does provide protection when in transit.Would have expected a built-in light for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Green.
This review is from:Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good cover
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By jane
From:Stirlingshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" wanted a cover that was light and one you could fold back easily, this one does the trick. it also looks nice . your kindle clicks in easily and feels secure, you only have to press at one corner to get it out of cover . am really pleased with my purchase. cant say anything bad about it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Green.
This review is from:Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all round
Posted18 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Leo
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought the kindle touch for my mums birthday present. It was a very good buy and she hasn't put it down. This cover for it is very good quaility and well made a very good buy to keep the kindle like new. Its a must if you own a kindle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kindle Touch Leather Cover - Green.
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product