Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.

<ul><li>Keep your Kindle safe with this colourful leather effect PU case. Insert your device to add a touch of style and protect from bumps and scratches. With an elastic strap closure and wrap around design this case gives your eReader the feel of a real book.</li><li>Compatible with Kobo and Kindle eReaders.</li><li>Compatible with: Kindle, Kindle Touch, Kindle Paperwhite, Kobo Touch.</li><li>Leather effect PU.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055599600181.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.132 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
31 of 3882%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
Review 1 for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
This review is from:Exspect Slim Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely colour
Posted29 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fitted my Kindle Paperwhite perfectly and is really comfortable to hold. Having taken it on holiday for two weeks it still looks immaculate and I love the colour of it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
This review is from:Exspect Slim Bookcase - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good price
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By bubs
From:South Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"does what it says and fits my kindle white perfectly. Love the pocket on inside. allows me to keep notes safe. Material feels like nubuck and front cover folds back pretty easy when reading."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
This review is from:Exspect Slim Bookcase - Purple.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
kindle cover
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By g
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"this was given as a special over with my kobo mini but it is about 3 times the size why would you give an offer on a product that don`t fit the one you have bought ?"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not a success
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Allan
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this case as a special Argos deal with a Mini Kobo. Unfortunately this case is TOO BIG to fit a MINI Kobo correctly. Cannot use the corner restraints so can only hold machine at one side by slipping the elastic over it.
Would only recommend if you are buiying for afull-size reader"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
This review is from:Exspect Slim Bookcase - Purple.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ok
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Barns
From:Lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"As this was part of a deal when you bought the e reader it is too big for my e reader but as I have it I do use to protect my reader"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
This review is from:Exspect Slim Bookcase - Purple.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap & Nasty
Posted16 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Shazza
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is cardboard with a paper cover glued badly to it..... Looks cheap and nasty and wouldn't really keep your nook safe."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
This review is from:Exspect Slim Bookcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By janet joy
From:united kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"this is a lovely case will keep my kindle nice and clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
This review is from:Exspect Slim Bookcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fine and dandy
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mr.V
From:Lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little cover for the price
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Paw
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"i bought this together with my Kindle Paperwhite as I wanted some form of protection straightaway on a bit of a budget. Have to say it's a great little cover for the money and does exactly what I wanted..protects it (very well)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
This review is from:Exspect Slim Bookcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By maryam
From:herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my husband kindle. It did the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
This review is from:Exspect Slim Bookcase - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Just Ok
Posted29 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Saf
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Not as stable and strong as I would have expected it to be.
Corners bend inwards after 2 days.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Northampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my wife to go with her new kindle fits great and good value for money I recommend this bookcase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Srini
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought Blue! Bleeding Blue now.Simple Awesome at this Price.. Would buy more colours later.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Expect Slim Bookcase
Posted27 January 2013
Customer avatar
By gitana
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought it for a friend ,he was delighted with it,
to keep his E-reader in place.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
This review is from:Exspect Slim Bookcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Ginny
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Cannot fault the cover, nice soft leather touch, does what it says in the ad."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
This review is from:Exspect Slim Bookcase - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By janeyken
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely colour, comfortable to hold, just the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
This review is from:Exspect Slim Bookcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Budget, but smart moleskin look alike!
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Jono
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"A great product, hard waring. I've used it everyday, and it doesn't look tartly, even when lost at the bottom of my bag. Protects well and looks and feels very smart!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
This review is from:Exspect Slim Bookcase - Purple.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not as described
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By yum mum
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Took this back as not as described in book or on line. Is not actually made from leather but is nubuck lined. If that is what you are looking for then this will be ok. I wanted a leather case though and this was plastic with a rubbery feel. Was fine though if not looking for leather case. Was bit cross with misleading description. Should state nubuck lined only."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
This review is from:Exspect Slim Bookcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A perfect buy
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By tiny
From:Notts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"An excellent buy it was just what I wanted perfect for my needs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Exspect Slim Bookcase - Blue.
This review is from:Exspect Slim Bookcase - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Carl
From:Oxfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good value. Good item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>