Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Proporta Aluminium Lined Folio Case - Black.

<ul><li>Custom-made to hold your Amazon Kindle.</li><li>Closes flat to the front of your Amazon Kindle.</li><li>Cut-outs provide access to device and ports whilst in the case.</li><li>Leather effect.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 886075008420.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Proporta Aluminium Lined Folio Case - Black.
Review 1 for Proporta Aluminium Lined Folio Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Stuart
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Well made and provides good protection. Elasticated corner straps may perish and stretch in time but will have to wait and see. Couldn't realistically improve on case otherwise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Proporta Aluminium Lined Folio Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Proporta Aluminium Lined Folio Case - Black
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By steve
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Thus product looked and felt good quality but unfortunately it did not fit the Kindle Fire. I did not feel this was made clear enough in the details. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Proporta Aluminium Lined Folio Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a Bargain
Posted26 May 2013
Customer avatar
By GlosLad
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Protects the Kindle with the aluminium lined cover both sides. Nice looks. Good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Proporta Aluminium Lined Folio Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cover
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Robin
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Nice feel and finish. Offers good protection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Proporta Aluminium Lined Folio Case - Black.
This review is from:Proporta Aluminium Lined Folio Case - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought with kindle
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By sandiemac
From:staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" good value and does the job of protecting my kindle. like the magnetic catch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Proporta Aluminium Lined Folio Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really brilliant case
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By ivan
From:N Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Have used this csae for a few weeks now and find it to be brilliant. It has saved my Kindle when it fell onto a concrete surface. I do not find the retaining straps intrusive and the magnetised catch is really handy. I usually fold the case back on itself when using the Kindle which means the catch can be placed between the covers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Proporta Aluminium Lined Folio Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The loop to secure the case front closed occasionally gets slightly in the way when it's open, but this is not a serious problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Proporta Aluminium Lined Folio Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Patred
From:U K West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This is just what I wanted for my Kindle. Looks good & protects it well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Proporta Aluminium Lined Folio Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Guernsey
" Looks good. Has credit card size slots and pocket for receipts etc. (I now use my kindle more than my laptop for mobility and connectivity and forget the Iphone) Good screen protection. Minor bad points - kindle occasionally comes out of retention fittings (stick on Velcro may resolve this), no pen holder and clasp does not always hold closed, but at this price? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Proporta Aluminium Lined Folio Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jim
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good buy great value for money,got at reduced price so even better valuel "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Proporta Aluminium Lined Folio Case - Black.
This review is from:Proporta Aluminium Lined Folio Case - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth having
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" An excellent Kindle case. Magnetic tag keeps it closed and can also be used when the front cover is folded back on itself to make easy reading. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Proporta Aluminium Lined Folio Case - Black.
This review is from:Proporta Aluminium Lined Folio Case - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very well made with a padded outer and retaining corner elastic to hold the kindle tight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Proporta Aluminium Lined Folio Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value and quality for price
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By jeanp
From:fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" fits both touch & previous model. Aluminium shell lining gives good protection, front cover folds right back for easy use - 2nd one bought, first was for husband "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Proporta Aluminium Lined Folio Case - Black.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product