Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

NOOK e-Reader Emerson Quote Cover - Kiwi.

<ul><li>Wrapped in Italian synthetic leather with a luxurious finish, this finely crafted cover has the look and feel of a rare volume in a library. The interior has multiple pockets and is lined in a charcoal sueded material that's gentle on your Nook.</li><li>An engineered bar clip mechanism holds your device securely while allowing easy access to the charging port and control buttons.</li><li>Synthetic leather.</li><li>Lightweight.</li><li>Soft internal lining.</li><li>Form fitting construction.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9780594017431.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for NOOK e-Reader Emerson Quote Cover - Kiwi.
Review 1 for NOOK e-Reader Emerson Quote Cover - Kiwi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gorgeous colour !
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By rosiecat
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great Nook cover !! Love it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NOOK e-Reader Emerson Quote Cover - Kiwi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cool green cover
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Book Reader
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent cover - has a lovely feel and is easy and comfortable to hold. I also like the extra little pockets on the inner left side, though I don't know what to put in them yet! Would have preferred four hooks, instead of just two, to hold the Nook in place, but it occurred to me that the on/off button might have been hard to reach. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NOOK e-Reader Emerson Quote Cover - Kiwi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's so lovely...
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By B.A.
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It's so lovely that now I need a cover for the cover! Perfect design, highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NOOK e-Reader Emerson Quote Cover - Kiwi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holds the nook and protects really well
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark b
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great cover and at the special price a steal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NOOK e-Reader Emerson Quote Cover - Kiwi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant !!
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Crofty
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great colour, very sophisticated look, easy to fit to NOOK and great in use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NOOK e-Reader Emerson Quote Cover - Kiwi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it, Love it, Love it
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By anna
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent quality, very rich feel and look to the cover. It's pleasurable to hold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NOOK e-Reader Emerson Quote Cover - Kiwi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By twisty
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great genuine nook e-reader cover, nice and soft, in a lovely colour. Is really well made and looks very expensive. When cover is closed it look likes a regular book. Love the quote on the front. Nook is held securely in place and has soft interior fabric to protect the screen from scratching. Great protection if you carry your nook in your bag. A great value for money cover. Other colours are available. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NOOK e-Reader Emerson Quote Cover - Kiwi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cover Story.... For NOOK Simple Touch
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By A-reader
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I like this cover, it is not too heavy, a great colour and lovely to hold. Clever clip on design makes putting the cover on or taking it off really easy, with some nifty designs that enable all the nook features to be accessed without removing it from the cover. Would certainly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NOOK e-Reader Emerson Quote Cover - Kiwi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality nook cover
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mango
From:Chippenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This nook cover is a good purchase for making your nook look smart, cool and most of all protects your nook from every day bumps and drops. The cover folds all the way back so you can hold it in one hand whilst eating a sandwich at work :). I definately recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
NOOK e-Reader Emerson Quote Cover - Kiwi.
4.8 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NOOK e-Reader Emerson Quote Cover - Kiwi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jubag
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" love this case looks expensive and very classy.Got it half price so superb value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NOOK e-Reader Emerson Quote Cover - Kiwi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nook Case
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Lovely colour (unusual), better than a boring black.
Fits the nook really well and has the sleep button on back (puts nook to sleep).
gives your nook that book look!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NOOK e-Reader Emerson Quote Cover - Kiwi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted23 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Upper norwood
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Look great . I love the colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NOOK e-Reader Emerson Quote Cover - Kiwi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Co Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I wanted a cheap cover for my Nook so that I could use it on holiday. This one is far too good for that so it is my "best" one. Well made and good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.