Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.

This sleek Binatone F350 offers clear routing with turn by turn directions which will lead the way, allowing a stress-free journey. The device has a 3.5 inch touch screen. This Satellite Navigation system comes with safety camera alerts to know the speed limits of the roads you come across on your journey.

  • 3.5 inch touchscreen.
  • Pre-loaded maps for UK and Republic of Ireland.
  • Full postcode search.
  • Dynamic routing.
  • Safety camera alerts - no subscription required.

Sat Nav features:

  • 2D and 3D mapping.
  • Points of interest - displays locations such as petrol stations and restaurants.
  • Memory card slot compatible with Micro SD card. Memory card not included.
  • Photoviewer.

Accessories in the box:

  • Car charger.
  • Windscreen suction mount.

General information:

  • Up to 2 hours battery life.
  • Weight 115g.
  • Size H7.45, W9.6, D1.16cm.

Model number F350

EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5012786140417

Overall rating:
3.897 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 331 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
116
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
9
1 Star
42
267 of 33181%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Review 1 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sat Nav
Posted08 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I love this Sat Nav as it has now proven to me that she actually knows where she is going!. It is easy to work - my son showed me and I actually managed to understand it! I need it for my work as a care assistant around the Northamptonshire villages. She even knows the short cuts. Time is essential on my work trips and this is a great help! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Problem with charging
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Initially I was pleased with this Sat Nav, it was clear and easy to use. After a few days however the Sat Nav would not charge up again despite being plugged in for several hours. A constant message was displayed on the screen saying 'low battery'. I would have exchanged it for another one exactly the same but unfortunately it was out of stock. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
binatone f350 3.5 inch uk and roi sat nav
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" good price does just what the label says easy to use no problems here "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't do what you want it to
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" Should have paid more to purchase a SatNav that takes you where you want to go, always goes the longest route and have not found a way to request quickest route. Very disappointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little Satnav
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Its easy to follow and clear instructions.
This has given me the confidence to venture further afield without worrying I may get lost!
Great little bargain.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Binatone Satnav
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This was a brilliant investment for travelling in England, just put in the postcode and press GO. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is rubbish
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The satnav tried to take us down one way streets and into public parks! It's direction giving ( when actually taking you the right way) is confusing. We found it easier to follow a map and the road signs. It wasn't our first satnav the old one being stolen so we do know how to operate one. Absolute rubbish....spend more money and get a Tom Tom is my advice! I only gave it one star as you can't give none which is what it deserves. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" As Kiwis driving around the UK we found this Sat -Nav a tremendous help. It does leave you a bit short of the mark sometimes when looking for a particular street address but close enough for neighbours to put us on the right track. I gather this is an aspect common to most Sat-Navs! The screen attachment is very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted27 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" jjust bought this sat nav as we are house hunting.been writing addresses down etc getting lost etc.what a little marvel"Vera" has turned out to be!!we should have got one years ago.no problems with it at all,excellent product for the money paid,would recommend it to anyone!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does The Job
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Purchased this due to the low cost in price, when my old one broke and because the old one was so good, this one I rate as only average, but it does do the job of getting you from A to B. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sat Nav
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A super Sat Nav, great value for money. Purchased for my 21 year old daughter's first car, she loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good satnav
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Very good item, gets to A and B really easily voice sometimes difficult to understand but not too bad.
Overall really good item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value Purchase
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Needed for work and does the job at a god price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
binatone satnav
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:n.humberside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent well priced satnav beats my previous more expensive hands down . would recommend to everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is cheaper than its rivals but just as good. My husband has a TomTom but I find the graphics on Binatone much easier to read. It has not failed me although it has sometimes taken time to connect to GPS "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Shenfield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Very good purchase, I don't regret buying it worth the money.
Thank you
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted12 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:south yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Does the job, however the screen is small and I have problems charging in my car as the charger supplied is temperamental. Also the screen is small and it takes a while to first pick up a GPS signal which can be frustrating if your in a rush. Battery life is good. Would like better maps but you get what you pay for.
For the price you can't go wrong
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
it is fair
Posted11 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" signals are not good. when signal go off it takes almost one hour for recovery. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good simple purchase
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" good simple sat nav with easy set-up and very clear voice directions binatone have done a good job with this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:stoke on trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" well I needed a sat nav asap limited funds and found does what it says on the tin works ok and good value for money in my opinion "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>