Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.

<p>This sleek Binatone F350 offers clear routing with turn by turn directions which will lead the way, allowing a stress-free journey. The device has a 3.5 inch touch screen. This Satellite Navigation system comes with safety camera alerts to know the speed limits of the roads you come across on your journey. </p><ul><li>3.5 inch touchscreen.</li><li>Pre-loaded maps for UK and Republic of Ireland.</li><li>Full postcode search.</li><li>Dynamic routing.</li><li>Safety camera alerts - no subscription required.</li></ul><p>Sat Nav features:</p><ul><li>2D and 3D mapping.</li><li>Points of interest - displays locations such as petrol stations and restaurants.</li><li>Memory card slot compatible with Micro SD card. Memory card not included.</li><li>Photoviewer.</li></ul><p>Accessories in the box:</p><ul><li>Car charger.</li><li>Windscreen suction mount.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 2 hours battery life.</li><li>Weight 115g.</li><li>Size H7.45, W9.6, D1.16cm.</li></ul><p>Model number F350</p><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5012786140417</p>
Overall rating:
3.897 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 331 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
116
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
9
1 Star
42
267 of 33181%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Review 1 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sat Nav
Posted08 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Marlene
From:Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I love this Sat Nav as it has now proven to me that she actually knows where she is going!. It is easy to work - my son showed me and I actually managed to understand it! I need it for my work as a care assistant around the Northamptonshire villages. She even knows the short cuts. Time is essential on my work trips and this is a great help!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Problem with charging
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By sat1000
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Initially I was pleased with this Sat Nav, it was clear and easy to use. After a few days however the Sat Nav would not charge up again despite being plugged in for several hours. A constant message was displayed on the screen saying 'low battery'. I would have exchanged it for another one exactly the same but unfortunately it was out of stock."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
binatone f350 3.5 inch uk and roi sat nav
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By ricky
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"good price does just what the label says easy to use no problems here"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't do what you want it to
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Kent123
Age:45 to 54
"Should have paid more to purchase a SatNav that takes you where you want to go, always goes the longest route and have not found a way to request quickest route. Very disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little Satnav
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Chivy
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Its easy to follow and clear instructions.
This has given me the confidence to venture further afield without worrying I may get lost!
Great little bargain.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Binatone Satnav
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Sheree
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was a brilliant investment for travelling in England, just put in the postcode and press GO."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is rubbish
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Ange1e
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The satnav tried to take us down one way streets and into public parks! It's direction giving ( when actually taking you the right way) is confusing. We found it easier to follow a map and the road signs. It wasn't our first satnav the old one being stolen so we do know how to operate one. Absolute rubbish....spend more money and get a Tom Tom is my advice! I only gave it one star as you can't give none which is what it deserves."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Bungy Bill
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"As Kiwis driving around the UK we found this Sat -Nav a tremendous help. It does leave you a bit short of the mark sometimes when looking for a particular street address but close enough for neighbours to put us on the right track. I gather this is an aspect common to most Sat-Navs! The screen attachment is very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted27 June 2013
Customer avatar
By prendi
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"jjust bought this sat nav as we are house hunting.been writing addresses down etc getting lost etc.what a little marvel"Vera" has turned out to be!!we should have got one years ago.no problems with it at all,excellent product for the money paid,would recommend it to anyone!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does The Job
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased this due to the low cost in price, when my old one broke and because the old one was so good, this one I rate as only average, but it does do the job of getting you from A to B."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sat Nav
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A super Sat Nav, great value for money. Purchased for my 21 year old daughter's first car, she loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good satnav
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jon
From:Devon
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Very good item, gets to A and B really easily voice sometimes difficult to understand but not too bad.
Overall really good item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value Purchase
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Needed for work and does the job at a god price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
binatone satnav
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By susieq
From:n.humberside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent well priced satnav beats my previous more expensive hands down . would recommend to everyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Suzie
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is cheaper than its rivals but just as good. My husband has a TomTom but I find the graphics on Binatone much easier to read. It has not failed me although it has sometimes taken time to connect to GPS"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Tanya
From:Shenfield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Very good purchase, I don't regret buying it worth the money.
Thank you
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted12 April 2013
Customer avatar
By KAT
From:south yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Does the job, however the screen is small and I have problems charging in my car as the charger supplied is temperamental. Also the screen is small and it takes a while to first pick up a GPS signal which can be frustrating if your in a rush. Battery life is good. Would like better maps but you get what you pay for.
For the price you can't go wrong
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
it is fair
Posted11 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Imran
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"signals are not good. when signal go off it takes almost one hour for recovery."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good simple purchase
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By big al
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good simple sat nav with easy set-up and very clear voice directions binatone have done a good job with this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Binatone F350 3.5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By iggster
From:stoke on trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"well I needed a sat nav asap limited funds and found does what it says on the tin works ok and good value for money in my opinion"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>