Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.

Model number Mio M300 This Navman MioM300 Sat Nav offers clear instructions on a 3.5in touch screen. This device comes complete with lane guidance and advanced motorway exit instructions to make navigating through busy motorway junctions as easy and stress-free as possible. 3.5in touch screen. Pre-loaded maps for UK and Republic of Ireland. Full postcode search. Safety camera alerts - 12 month free trial. Traffic information - accessory required. Features: Lane guidance and advanced motorway exits. 2D and 3D mapping. Points of interest. General information: Car charger. Includes windscreen suction mount and carry case. Weight 135g. Size H7.9, W9.3, D1.9cm.
Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
36 of 3895%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Review 1 for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very useful purchase
Posted03 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Happy Traveller
From:United Kingdom
" This is my first Sat Nav and I am finding it extremely clear and concise. It's easy to follow the spoken instructions and the screen shows a clear route. The Navman gives a choice of searching with postcode, street or town which is useful if you do not have the complete address. It doesn't have some of the fancy extras which might be useful for people who travel more extensively but for my use it takes me where I want to go without the hassle of trying to read a map whilst driving. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Product
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Liverpool
" This product is excellent. Very easy to use, very easy to setup, basically plug and play. When giving the directs they are very easy to follow and I have had no mishaps! A must for drivers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty good
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By David
From:West Mids.
" Once I got used to the fact that the display tends to show you still have 20-30 yards to go to the relevant junction when you are already there, and took more notice of the spoken directions, it was fine! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By AB
From:West Mids
" Gave this 5 stars as for the money its excellent. Quality and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant !!!
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:UK
" I have never had a satnav before so was unsure of what to buy, after reading many different reviews I decided to purchase this one. As I have nothing to compare this with I can only say how pleased I was with simplicity of the whole thing and how easy and stress free it made my journey, it really is fantastic and I would and have recommend this to anyone :o) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Northants
" This is my first ever sat nav system. So not having anything to compare with but seems a very good buy for the money.
Easy to set up and understand. I didn't need to bother downloading the manual.
Display seems good and volume is easy to here. I tested it out from the shop back to the office and from the office home. I purposely went a different way to what it was telling me and it very very quick re-routed. Both times it got me to the door.
I;ve used a couple of times since and it did want to send me in a slightly different direction to what both I knew and the road signs told me, but I suspect this is a problem with any Sat nav system, not just this one. But again, it re-calculated the route for me quickly.
I did try using this in Birmingham city centre recently and I failed to correctly follow it's instructions. Whether they weren't clear enough or my lack of skills using these things. But the second time I ended getting lost and eventually just used the good old road signs.
I like the speed camera alerts and may look into the traffic information add-on as well. even when I know where I'm going, I use it for the distance calculator and speed alerts.
Happy with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fair exchange
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:England
" As I purchased this product using nectar points I consider I had an especially good deal. The product more than satifies my requirements and is easy to set up, use and understand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SAT NAV
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By ALY
From:Gloucestershire
" Easy to set up and very easy to use, doesnt recognise some of the smaller roads very well, ie , I came to a junction and guessed left as the sat nat never instructed me at all? This has occured several times since. All in all, it re routes very well and will definately get you to the place you wanna be. A good little tool and excellent for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted16 October 2010
Customer avatar
By maria
From:sidcup, england
" This little sat nav is the best thing i have ever bought, started a new job driving , didint know the area and this little gadget has not let me down in finding all the places i need to deliver too, its fantastic and would recommend to anyone,. very easy to operate. Brilliant!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nippy little purchase
Posted25 August 2010
Customer avatar
By margaret
From:mansfield
" I got this sat nav as i was off to whitby and I wanted to get there that day without getting lost, this did the trick very good value for the money and i would recommend it to a friend, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product for price
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By G Mother
From:South Yorkshire
" easy to use - i am not the most technical person!!! Good clear intructions both verbally and on screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Sat Nav
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Judy
From:cheshire
" Took me from A to B without any major problems. Had a bit of difficulty when there is a double roundabout - it gets a bit confused, but overall, it will adjust the route accordingly if you take a wrong or different turn to their instructions. Good value for the price and features you get. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works a Treat n Easy 2 Use
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By southcitygirl
From:Bristol
" Incredibly easy to use.
Compact but large enough to see.
Very responsive to touch screen.
Quick to redirect.
Price is amazing for what you get.
No need to spend couple hundred this does the job perfectly well.
Clear and loud instruction.
I would never waste money on expensive navs in the future!
Get it you wont regret it .....
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best SatNav we've had!
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By ForeverTrue
From:South West
" Much better than TomTom and Nuvi satnavs. very clear screen, easy to follow directions. lovely little machine especially as it's not that expensive either!
Definately recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
5of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sat nav works well but slow input
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Stourport
" Fantastic product which gives clear and accurate directions.
The only problem is that when you input a postcode or address it is slow to input the letters so you have a second or two delay between entering the next letter.
Other than that its great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted06 August 2010
Customer avatar
By ray
From:hull
" easy to use have not found any problams with it great peice of kit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
navman mio m300 sat nav
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By pamela
From:kent
" sat nav was easy to use `i never even used the the instructions to use it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By duchess of ks
From:suffolk
" very good value for money, tho unlike most, i don't find the speaking directions as clear as with Tom Tom.
but good value and gets you where you want to go anyway !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sat nav
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By david
From:cambridgeshire
" having just moved into a new area this sat nav is a very handy tool ,its very easy to use and directions given are very good and accurate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Navman Mio M300 with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply The Best
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Titch
From:Cardiff
" Mio Navman is simple and efficient to use. Can't think of any negatives.
I am not a lover of gadgets and the Mio is so straight forward to use even I can do it!!
It is also refreshing to buy something that does exactly what it is meant to do without being complicated or too technical.
Definitely for the technophobics!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>