Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.

<p>This sleek and stylish Binatone F430 offers turn by turn directions, giving you stress free guidance to your destination. The device comes pre-loaded with maps of the UK, ROI and Western Europe.</p><ul><li>4.3 inch touchscreen.</li><li>Pre-loaded maps for UK, Republic of Ireland and Western Europe.</li><li>Full postcode search.</li><li>Dynamic routing.</li><li>Safety camera alerts - no subscription required.</li></ul><p>Sat Nav features:</p><ul><li>2D and 3D mapping.</li><li>Points of interest - displays locations such as petrol stations and restaurants.</li><li>Memory card slot compatible with Micro SD card. Memory card not included.</li><li>Photoviewer.</li></ul><p>Accessories in the box:</p><ul><li>Car charger.</li><li>Windscreen suction mount.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 2 hours battery life.</li><li>Weight 142g.</li><li>Size H7.8, W12.2, D1.2cm.</li></ul><p>Model number F430</p><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5012786140448</p>
Overall rating:
3.789 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
30 of 3879%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Review 1 for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted04 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Devonmaid
From:Dittisham, Devon TQ6, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this on reading mostly positive reviews, so I was quite disappointed even thought of taking it back.
It was brilliant when it was working, but it had to recalculate so often it became a joke with the kids! which is alright when you are in the middle of nowhere but not in the middle of a city! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great satnav
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jj
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this for a recent trip to Holland and it worked great it got us to everywhere we wanted to go, the only downside is that it does not show what speed your doing on its display but other than that i think it was a good satnav for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Ruadrai
From:Cambridgeshire
" Replaced an older version which was broken. This seems to be better. Re calculates quicker but she doesn;t know the short cuts home!. Gets me out of problems quickly but I still use my maps amd local knowledge when getting close to destination. Excellent when I'm realy lost but sending me round by Heathrow to the M11 from Dover is daft. Use it with common sensw! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff!
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By James
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Clear concise instructions, easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Scunthorpe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Very good item does what you need it to do very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
binatone F430
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By bruno
From:essex
" I purchased this as a replacement for a tom tom and used it to navigate to cornwall, it got us close but I had to ask for directions to find the hotel,Ithen sed it to navigate into central london and was constantly re-calculating near tall buildings and going under fly-overs and kept sending us in the wrong direction ,finally gave up and turned it off and even that is not simple you have to hold the button down for ages before it responds and if you touch the screen before it counts itself down ...it fires up again do`nt waste your money get a proper satnav a TomTom it does what it says on the tin!!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sat navs have a life of their own
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Difficult to do the tasks of navigation. Should remind you to take off screen protector! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple and easy to use
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Dods
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A very good product for the price. Simple and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very useful tool
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" For someone who is Techno challenged this is relatively easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for the price
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By bobby
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Does what it says on the Tin - slight problem getting used to the different method of showing items fro0m myn previous one but having the larger screen is a lot better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Binatone Sat Nav-my first sat nav ever
Posted08 October 2012
Customer avatar
By richard
From:hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" still getting used to it but quite pleased overall. Not been abroad yet so that will be a test! Volume control touch needs a bit of fussing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
Posted19 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Seymour
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Have bought it for a foreign holiday so not yet tested as I want to, but in the UK is fine - just frustrating that it tries to direct me a different and longer route to some of the short cuts I know so well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and effective
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Ninja overloaded
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to use for aged tecnophob,nice and loud for my failing ears and easily viewed for the dodgy mince pies.
Excellent window attachment,excellent price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
binatone sat nav
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By bobbydaz5006671
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Not one of the best on the market . Does the job for what i need it for . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Stoke on Trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I have had a Garmin & also a Tom Tom and I can honestly say that this Sat Nav is better than either. The others either couldn't find or wouldn't find a GPS signal whereas the Binatone takes about 25 secs max. also toured round the south coast of the UK for a week and it never let us down once. If you take the wrong direction it recalculates in a matter of seconds. Binatone have manufactured an excellent product and the price (£) is brill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted12 April 2012
Customer avatar
By tonytipton
From:west mids
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" really good and stylish for the money does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Dai
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Nice compact Sat-nav, the instructions could be a bit clearer but once you work them out it is OK. Getting a satellite signal was slow at times but considering the cost of the unit it is understandable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sat nav
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By james
From:cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" binatone f430 sat nav great product just what i wanted, easy to use, and the service at argos was very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted25 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Redditch
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" My old sat nav died a death so needed a new one.Having looked around online found this one which included european mapping which use when on holiday so overall very pleased and value for money at that price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Binatone F430 4.3 Inch UK, ROI and Western Europe Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
faulty
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By winona
From:W Glam
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Unable to get local address, only London , it seems that this had allready been used, however no problem with Argos changing it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>