Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Garmin Universal Sat Nav Case.

<p>The perfect universal carry case.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Garmin Nuvi 12 and 13 series.</li><li>Fits wide screen and narrow screen Nuvi devices.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 753759094331.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
17 of 1894%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Garmin Universal Sat Nav Case.
Review 1 for Garmin Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Case too Small for My Garmin 5 Sat Nav
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By TLS
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Case was too small for my Garmin 5 Sat Nav. Lucky I tried it before I left shop. I managed to exchange the product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garmin Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the job
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By John
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought to protect my wife's new Garmin satnav.... and it does just that.
Materials have a quality feel, and although I've seen other reviews expressing disappointment with this product I believe it to be perfectly suitable for the nuvi 1340 as it covers and protects the key areas. If I'd been 100% certain that the elasticated loop will endure, then it would have been 5 stars... but for now a solid 4 stars
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garmin Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very well made
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By patrick
From:didcot
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" It does fit the 5inch screens,just!!making one slighty bigger would have been better, garmin!It should be included anyway when you buy the sat nav!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garmin Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheapest out there
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By LeeLar
From:Liverpool
" Cheaper than in bestbuy, fits my nuvi 205 perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garmin Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product/price
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By john
From:England
" I bought this as a present. Excellent quality and good price. Satnav fitted snuggly! You need to pull the elastic cable tight to close, but it does exactly what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garmin Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact Carry Case
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By CLAIRE
From:UK
" I love this leather case, it looks stylish and the sat nav is easy to get in and out of the case. The price is good, as other cases I has looked at were not such good quality and were more expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garmin Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just right
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Hils
From:w sussex
" Very neat little case perfect for protecting sat nav "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garmin Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:UK
" Very useful and compact "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garmin Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A wise choice.....
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By moz11y
From:England.
" Garmin is always a good bet for GPS, and my recent products have proved this. Well built and workmanlike... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garmin Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is great but the price is not!
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Anish
From:Belfast, Northern Ireland.
" Its awesome ... you need to stretch the case band for the widescreens at first ... but after a while it fits perfectly. My only complaint is that Garmin could either give this free with the sat nav or at least reduce cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garmin Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good quality
Posted19 October 2010
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:Cheshire
" Good quality sat nav case, but considered a little too small for the Garmin nuvi 1340. Very snug fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garmin Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product.
Posted27 June 2010
Customer avatar
By AM
From:Mid Glam
" Excellent Value for Money. Garmin 4.5 screen fits easily into wallet. Strong and durable and easy on the eye. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garmin Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted15 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Derbyshire
" A very well made, nice looking case for the sat.nav. Easily fits into a handbag/pocket. Very good quality, couldn't really get better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garmin Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really Good Product
Posted13 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Hampshire
" This is a well made, good quality product. I do think it is better for the smaller sat navs rather than the wide screen ones as the wide screen ones do force the elastic to the end of its range.
That said it does fit the wide screen ones fine and is a good product. I prefer it to the ones that just slide in as it covers all of the sat nav.
All in all I think it is a good product that does the job well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garmin Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good case
Posted13 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Snicko
From:Lincolnshire
" Fits my satnav well and stops it getting damaged. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Garmin Universal Sat Nav Case.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product