Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.

<p>This convenient Binatone F series sat nav accessory kit includes a stylish case to keep your sat nav safe. When you are away from your car, you can charge your sat nav at home with the handy home charger.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Binatone F series.</li><li>Includes case and home wall charger.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5012786440456.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.739 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 2391%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Review 1 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By morgan
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"very good product,now i need in car adapter"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Herts
"Choice of 2 cases depending on your screensize and small one fits the F350 perfectly and snugly so it can't slide out and keeps it protected and the cable does what you'd expect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Jackson
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A NEEDED item and very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sat Nav Accessory Kit
Posted07 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great item to go with the Sat Nav and great deal too!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"delivery was very quick am very very pleased"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sat nav kit
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By bobbydaz5006671
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very handy accessory to have to charge that sat nav .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value at special offer
Posted16 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Meltyke
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Home charger is essential as battery of main unit does not last more a couple of hours. 2 slim cases enclosed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice purchase
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By michb1972
From:Warrington, Cheshire.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This was very good for the price, as I got it for half price with a sat nav that I purchased. It comes with two slip covers, one small and one larger. The smaller one fitted my sat nav and the bigger one covered my I phone! which was great. It was also very handy to have the extra wall charger, which is good for back up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Is very good to protect sat nav and car charger is just great .Was really good deal!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By shaun
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"great little buy keeps sat nav safe too bought this for my son"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By OME
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"nice long cable, and the case fits like a dream!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sat nav
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By rachel
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"so happy with this sat nav,easy to use good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction.
Posted28 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Don.
From:England.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The purchase was swift and simple. The product seems to be extremely good value and very simple to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good functional product
Posted25 September 2011
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good for what I paid, was on half price offer when purchased with sat nav, so no complaints though not sure if I would have paid full price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good extras
Posted23 August 2011
Customer avatar
By cb66
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"a must when you buy your sat nav"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD KIT TO HAVE
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By PORCHY
From:BRIDGEND
"I BOUGHT THIS TO PROTECT MY SAT NAV GREAT LITTLE KIT I CAN CHARGE THE UNIT UP THE NIGHT BEFORE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful
Posted22 January 2011
Customer avatar
By jpw
From:United Kingdom
"Very useful accessory"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a must
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By paul
From:nottingham
"exactly what is needed for your sat nav."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Lol
From:West Midlands
"The Binetone Sat Nav's dont come with a case so this is a MUST buy to avoid scratching it. There are even 2 different size cases so it'll be sure to fit your Sat Nav."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product