Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.

<p>This convenient Binatone F series sat nav accessory kit includes a stylish case to keep your sat nav safe. When you are away from your car, you can charge your sat nav at home with the handy home charger.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Binatone F series.</li><li>Includes case and home wall charger.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5012786440456.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.739 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 2391%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Review 1 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By morgan
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" very good product,now i need in car adapter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Herts
" Choice of 2 cases depending on your screensize and small one fits the F350 perfectly and snugly so it can't slide out and keeps it protected and the cable does what you'd expect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Jackson
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A NEEDED item and very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sat Nav Accessory Kit
Posted07 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great item to go with the Sat Nav and great deal too!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" delivery was very quick am very very pleased "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sat nav kit
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By bobbydaz5006671
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very handy accessory to have to charge that sat nav .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value at special offer
Posted16 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Meltyke
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Home charger is essential as battery of main unit does not last more a couple of hours. 2 slim cases enclosed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice purchase
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By michb1972
From:Warrington, Cheshire.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This was very good for the price, as I got it for half price with a sat nav that I purchased. It comes with two slip covers, one small and one larger. The smaller one fitted my sat nav and the bigger one covered my I phone! which was great. It was also very handy to have the extra wall charger, which is good for back up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Is very good to protect sat nav and car charger is just great .Was really good deal! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By shaun
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" great little buy keeps sat nav safe too bought this for my son "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By OME
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" nice long cable, and the case fits like a dream! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sat nav
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By rachel
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" so happy with this sat nav,easy to use good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction.
Posted28 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Don.
From:England.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The purchase was swift and simple. The product seems to be extremely good value and very simple to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good functional product
Posted25 September 2011
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good for what I paid, was on half price offer when purchased with sat nav, so no complaints though not sure if I would have paid full price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good extras
Posted23 August 2011
Customer avatar
By cb66
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" a must when you buy your sat nav "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD KIT TO HAVE
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By PORCHY
From:BRIDGEND
" I BOUGHT THIS TO PROTECT MY SAT NAV GREAT LITTLE KIT I CAN CHARGE THE UNIT UP THE NIGHT BEFORE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful
Posted22 January 2011
Customer avatar
By jpw
From:United Kingdom
" Very useful accessory "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a must
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By paul
From:nottingham
" exactly what is needed for your sat nav. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Lol
From:West Midlands
" The Binetone Sat Nav's dont come with a case so this is a MUST buy to avoid scratching it. There are even 2 different size cases so it'll be sure to fit your Sat Nav. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Binatone F Series Sat Nav Accessory Kit.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product