Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.

<p>This essential travel pack comes with a stylish black case, a USB cable to download routes and an AC adapter to charge your device. Also comes with international adapter plugs for the UK, USA and Europe. </p><ul><li>Compatible with Nuvi 3.5 inch and 4.3 inch sat navs. </li><li>USB cable, lets you connect to your computer to download routes, vehicle icons, maps and more.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 753759980290.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.317 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
35 of 4185%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Review 1 for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality case
Posted23 May 2012
Customer avatar
By mpd creative
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this for the 4.5" Garmin Nuvi. Saw some reviews saying it's a stretch to fit in, but I'd describe it more as 'snug'. The case is good quality and doesn't make the whole thing too big to fit in a good sized pocket or small bag. The mains charger means you can charge outside of the car and the variety of leads will plug into almost anything. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted23 April 2012
Customer avatar
By BG
From:Cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The carry case did not fit the satnav but was sold as if it would. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's OK, but...
Posted23 March 2012
Customer avatar
By CMS20
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It's a pity you need to buy a mains charger separately from the actual satnav but I suppose Garmin think you can manage without. The case is well made but feels a but tight for my satnav with a 4.3 inch screen: the fastening is an elasticated loop which you really need to stretch a long way to close it fully.
I'd be very disappointed if I paid full price: fortunately I bought it in a package deal.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garmin Satnav accesories
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By NewMarskeMarc
From:New Marske
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought this pack as i bought a new Garmin satnav and it only came with the in car charger, the kit is real good, does what it says on the tin and is handy to have about
Only thing i can gripe about is the leather pouch isnt designed for the larger screen, so the elastic link holding the case closed is a bit tight to stretch over the clip ! but apart from that no problems here "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By jennifer
From:crediton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" The case is neat and good quality. The accessories are all one needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couldn't be happier
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Mrs no sense of direction
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent sat nav! It does what it says on the tin! It responds quickly & recalculates when you deviate. The accessories were cheap & the carry case is nice & keeps it protected. I couldn't be happier! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item. Highly recommended!
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Robbie
From:Northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very pleased with this item. The SatNav, (I have a 4.3in model) is a perfect fit for the carry case and is very well protected.
The USB cable is useful as it’s longer than the one that comes with the SatNav, but the AC adaptor is particularly useful as it allow you to charge the unit at home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By fred
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Had all the accessories needed to operate Sat Nav "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Xmas Present
Posted30 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought as part of a xmas present with the Garmin sat nav "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not for the 5 inch Garmins
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This set is included as an extra available for the 5 inch Nuvi 1440, but beware, the case is not big enough as it is designed for the 4 inch sets. The quality is the expected excellent Garmin, but for the Nuvi 1440 you need to go to the Garmin site and get the bigger case. At a stretch, this one can be made to fit, but only as a temporary measure. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buy
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By gerwyn
From:pontardawe
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" best sat nav i have purchased easy to use only downfall no ac adaptor otherwise well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By keithh
From:u k
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I wanted a case for my satnav but looking at the argos website, the accessory kit was reduced to only two pounds more than the case alone. What a bargain and I arrived to collect it with about an hour to spare before closing and was on my way home about ten minutes later, brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful set of accessories
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By RAJ
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Useful set of accessories to keep the sat nav safe and enable connection to a PC and charging etc when required. Good value on offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stuff from Argos and Garmin
Posted06 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Woodie
From:Hampshire, United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This travel kit is a must, and it is essential if you want to charge your Garmin Nuvi indoors. The carry case is essential, too. I would have liked this kit to have been part of the Garmin Nuvi package! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the money
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Captain
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Better looks than some other examples from Garmin or after Market suppliers. I have not tested how well it prevents damage to the screen (breakage),but I feel that my expensive sat nav has a better chance against the usual scratches that comes with shiny things sharing a pocket with keys and money etc. A bit expensive, but considering the sat nav is a long term investment, worth paying the bit extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" If you buy the sat nav - which is great, buy this too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK but
Posted02 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Occltrvlr
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Kit includes mains charger, satnav pouch and USB lead. The satnav pouch seems quite good quality, although only plastic, and my 4.3" satnav does fit, even though it was quite a stretch on the closure elastic. The USB lead is redundant as one is already supplied with the satnav itself. Would be preferable simply to buy the charger and pouch separately. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By welshgit
From:llanelli
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" bought this with the sat nav and saved £5. the pouch is a snug fit but very handy ,saves the screen from being scratched . you get a mains and usb cable . good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shouldn't have too.
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Jim H
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good product but should have been supplied along with the Sat Nat! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Garmin Sat Nav Travel Accessory Pack with Carry Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good SatNav Accessories
Posted15 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Nazza
From:Birmingham
" This product was bought for my dad’s birthday present as we had bought him a satnav and was good to have accessories such as the case and extra adapters which will be essential for the future if damages occur.
The casein the pack which I bought for a Nuvi 4.3 model Satnav looks small but the satnav fits firmly in place and the case has elasticated fastening which stretches the case to ensure 4.3 models fit!
Overall a Good quality accessories pack and would buy again if needed to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>