Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.

Model number 675 5in touch screen. Pre-loaded maps for UK, Republic of Ireland and Western Europe. Pre-loaded maps for 22 European countries. Full postcode search. Dynamic routing. IQ routes calculates your route based on the actual speeds measured on roads at different times of the day. Safety camera alerts - 12 month free trial. Traffic information - free updates. Features: Lane guidance and advanced motorway exits. 3D mapping. Points of interest. Speech recognition. General information: Car charger. Includes windscreen suction mount. Up to 4 hours battery life. Weight 185g. Size H8.5, W14.2, D1.7cm. EAN/Barcode: 5420027515342.
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 19100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.
Review 1 for Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great satnav
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Nicotech
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" i have just bought this sat nav to replace my 9 yr old sat nav that was a navman too - it has been trouble free and easy to use for 9 yrs so i trusted the brand to deliver for me again with this new one - i was right to - it's easy to operate, has a good clear screen and displays the right info at the right time - the clear voice comands are loud enough and it has a good sized bright screen too - comes with charger and window mount - great product well done Navman "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good deal
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Skipper
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Item is very good and at the price it was offered it is a good buy.very clear screen and good instructions given. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
upgraded
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Jacquy
From:dumfriesshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" was upgraded as replacement took a wee bit to work out but looks good the cd that came with it was a bit hard to load then was only good for getting a new voice off of it. i do like how it shows lane to be in. will be fab for eroupe. they gave me a spirit685 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:united kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" purchashed this item when on offer had a few teething problems at first but now everything is alright there is a nice big screen and you can hear the voice giving directions quiet clear the only one downside is that it didnt came with a carrying case which would of been nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good news, bad news
Posted13 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Olivia
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I was very disappointed to find the the sat nav came without USB cable or any means of charging the battery.
After I had bought the correct cable it took me a while to figure out how to use it because the instructions are not very good.
But when I had got the hang of it, it navigated me from Sussex to Hamburg perfectly, right to my address in tiny street. It was not at all upset when I broke my journey or when I chose not to believe it, even though it was correct. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great vaule for money
Posted07 July 2011
Customer avatar
By fusspuss
From:Staffordshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brought this item to replace my sat nav that got stolen with my car.
It's a great item at a good price...brought in the sale...and its 5inch screen is so much better than the small 3.5inch screen of my last one!
The lane gudiance is very clear to understand and the added bouns of the item telling me where the speed camera's are located.
Only one down fall is that it dosen't come with a protective cover to place the unit in when not in use! Also no lead to hook up via the computer...I've been told that this can be obtained as a additional purchase...I still have the last one from the old sat nav so didn't have that problem.
Great buy at a fantastic price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good satnav
Posted05 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good satnav, only problem I have found with it is that it want to take me down a bridleway/footpath near my house! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted29 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I have looked at several satnavs and tried friends' satnavs. I came to the conclusion that the Mio Navman 675 is the best, The audible voice was one of the reasons why I chose this product because I am partially deaf and the voice is clear and loud. I can plan a route and actually see it before I set out on my journey. I don't necessarily have to set the satnav starting from my house which is in Oxford. I can plan a route, say, from York to Manchester and watch the route and where it takes me. In my opinion this product is the best satnav on the market. I would most certainly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Navman675
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Hils
From:England
" Great satnav apart from sound, voice slightly muffled and not helped by speaker on back of large product. Maximum volume could be higher.
However good up to date features including traffic warning system and lane info at roundabout junctions. Beware 5im diagonally not width.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice sat nav good price too
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Bloke
From:Gloucestershire
" Very good only bit of a let down not a great speaker but the rest of this bit of kit makes up for that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very useful purchase
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By grinningcat
From:uk
" easy to set up. It remembers your favorite route and takes you the same way next time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mio Navman 675
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By David
From:Berks, UK
" Easy to read big screen and quick starting. I like the way the view expands on junctions so you are sure which lane to take. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value.
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By RayH
From:England
" Very pleased so far with this product. Good value for money, when compared with others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to have
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By mark
From:surrey
" Finally got a sat nav after always making do with maps and directions. Got this for a trip to Manchester and it worked perfectly, very simple to use, didn't need the instructions, great screen size and functions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good bargain
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Attila
From:United Kingdom
" The product (Mio Navman sat nav) is a good value for its price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Sat Nav
Posted13 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Shewolfyw
From:Nottingham
" Very easy to use and intuitive sat nav. Nice design although it would have been nice to come with a protective case. If you have a 5" screen Sat Nav purchase a cheap nintendo DS case as I found this to fit brilliantly at a fraction of the cost of a dedicated Sat Nav case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted19 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Janice
From:Northumberland
" My husband bought this Mio Navman and has been really impressed with it. 5 inch screen makes it easier to read, especially as we are getting older you know!!! Only downside is there is no case with it.
Would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mio Navman 675 Satnav
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By HappyCamper47
From:Shropshire
" Great wide screen, White casing reflects the sun to keep the unit cool.
Mapping is a pleasure to use, Although some of the voices can be hard to understand especially Colin Firth as King George VI.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
14of 20voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Mio Navman 675 with UK, ROI and Western Europe GPS Sat Nav.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product