Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Mount.

<p>Keep your windscreen clear with the TomTom sat nav beanbag mount. It's fast, no fuss docking for your navigation device. The non-skid backing and safety anchor will ensure that it stays in place.</p><ul><li>Compatible with TomTom sat navs.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H23, W19, D4cm.</li><li>Weight 766g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0636926023719.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
16 of 1889%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Mount.
Review 1 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted13 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Wilf
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good product does what it says, holds well on several positions on my dashboard. No negative comments. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holds Sat Nav in place.
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By david
From:west glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This does what it says it holds the Sat Nav in place and the Beanbag Mount does not slide about. You probably won`t need to use the Hook. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Mount.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of Money
Posted27 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Ria
From:Powys
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My Tom Tom kept falling off this mount so it is no good to me at all. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good item
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By roy from colchester
From:colchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" brought recently as my tom-tom sat nav did stay on window, now this stays really well on the bean bag mount, no problems at all, the mount stays on dash board with aid of hook supplied, so well pleased with purchase, only one complaint a bit over priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tom Tom Bean Bag
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I ordered this as my TomTom kept falling of the windscreen, since i have had this i have been on several long trips and have had no such problem.
I would recommend getting a non stick mat to put the bean bag on so you don't have to fit the hook the comes with it which stays on permanent view.
Over all a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
Posted12 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Probably a bit expensive for what it is. However much prefer this bean bag to the window solution "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Mount.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
tom tom beanbag
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By ewyj
From:powys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" It served its purpose but was rather expensive for what it was. The beanbag turned out to be almost 30% the cost of the tomtom sat nav device. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Eileen
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" A very good purchase.
Does what it says on the box
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TomTom great purchase
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Priscilla
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is ideal for the dashboard of my MX5. the hook stays in place and the beanbag can be stored when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bean bag
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By paul
From:West Norwood London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This product I got for my friend,but I was recommened this from another friend who said the police think this is the best thing to put the sat Nav,as on the window if you leave the mark,somebody will try and break in once you have taken it down,as they think you have left this in the glove compartment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Mount.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
waste of money
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By christine
From:gwynedd
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I found this product a complete waste of money,
the clip you suppose to stick on the dash board doesn't stick, so the whole thing moves or falls off,
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever !
Posted28 March 2012
Customer avatar
By caz24
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This is far better than sticking satnav to window
and means you can alter the angle of the screen for either yourself or passenger.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By view
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Easier than fixing to the screen but if one uses the hook for extra security(movement wise) then that is visible. It is a solid well made unit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By threlly
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I had in the past improvised using magnets to hold my TOM TOM 300 steady but this new cradle is excellent, as i lost my sucker I still use magnets but it holds it perfectly still when travelling "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clear windshield at last
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By red curly
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The bean bag mount works for Tom Tom very well. It sits secure given it is weighty and has a back up hook which attaches to the dash. It dioes not move and is easy to fix and remove. At last there are no rings or messy bits on the glass and you can store the item in the boot or house. Great product and you can obviously use it across vehicles! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Gone is the frustration of stretching over to the front window to try and set up the navigator into position. Good price, stays in place, brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TOM TOM BEAN BAG
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By NAT
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Good Product,secures Sat Nat,without leaving marks on the windscreen,definatly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Mount.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product