Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.

The Navman sat nav home charger is compatible with all Mio Navman models of Sat Navs.Compatible with Mio Spirit 380, 610, 689, 685, 687.AC mains charger for all Mio Navman models.Weight 270g.Size H7, W14, D7cm.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5420027512808.
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
18 of 2090%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Review 1 for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
charger
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By kilrenny
From:fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"what can you say about a charger except it charges"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good service
Posted07 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Ealing
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"item available on demand"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good charger
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By volvo man
From:market drayton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"it does what its says, its good as i can charge,
my sat nav in the house far more usful to me
very good / you get extra attachments with it
if your abroard for charging. just clip on off.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Kym
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great charger for home use. Its a pity you only find out that you need one after you have bought a sat nav, otherwise you would not be able to do the initial charge required. Anyway allows you to play with your new toy at home knowing that it can easily be fully charged"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Makes charging your sat nav that much easier...pity it wasn't included in the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality product
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By jc
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent service from Argos absolutely no complaints"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
By raymond
From:britain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"it did everything it said it should and got us to our destination"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value charger
Posted08 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:U.K>
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Looked on the Mio site for this but it would have been more expensive and was out of stock! Comes with all you need and works for both my GPS units"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too expensive
Posted01 September 2011
Customer avatar
By David
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a very expensive piece of kit. You get about 3 extra socket adaptors which you get no choice whether you buy (I didnt need them). The charger works well enough but you can buy cheaper elsewhere about 70% cheaper on the internet"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Was a gift
Posted26 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Phyll
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very goo, once i worked it out"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:Kent
"charges your sat Nav prior to trip and then you keep it plugged in with in car charger when on long trip"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted11 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"Not happy with product as u can't just enter postcode!! To much hassle."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted26 April 2011
Customer avatar
By josephine
From:Bucks
"very good product nice to be able to charge satnav indoors instead of in the car"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not sure
Posted16 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Jag
From:london
"simple to use but the sat nav seems to loose battery very quickly. unfortunately, my power outlet in the car is broken so am relying on the mains charger for now. not sure it would last a long journey...would only recommend because it's better than nothing and i haven't found an alternative."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Home charger for Navman sat nav
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By June in Derbyshire
From:Derbyshire
"Excellent product and very good value too. Hilghly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Essential add on
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Cambridgeshire
"Bought this to charge my Navman at home as I often pre plan my route in the comfort of homeand use the Navman without using the car connector.
Excellent value and supplied with Uk and Euro connectors
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Navman charger
Posted17 September 2009
Customer avatar
By David
From:S taffordshire
"The connections of both Navman chargers (in-car and home) seem loose to me so that I am not always confident that they will remain engaged. There is initial confirmation by the illumination of the orange charging light but few have the time to keep checking that it is on. The packaging of the home charger does not lend itself to retention for storage purposes when it is not in use."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Reading, Berkshire
"Easy product to use and worth the money."
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy item to have
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By ann
From:Strathclde
"Charges sat nav both here and in Spain. Very happy with purchase and price"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Navman Sat Nav Home Charger.
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product