Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

TomTom Sat Nav USB Home Charger.

<p>This TomTom GPS sat nav UK USB home charger lets you charge your sat nav away from the car, so that your device is fully charged for your next journey.</p><ul><li>Compatible with most mobile USB devices.</li><li>Charge all your mobile devices at home. Compact design.</li><li>Weight 182g.</li><li>Size H23, W9, D4cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0636926044103.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.875 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
12 of 1675%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for TomTom Sat Nav USB Home Charger.
Review 1 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Home Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By harri
From:stafford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great purchase. Does what it says on the tin. My lighter charger stopped working a couple of days before I was going on holiday. Needed to charge Tom Tom up. Charge hold for 3 hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Home Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sat vav charger
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Tommy
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" this is great way to get the sat nav fully charged befote connecting the sat nav in car aways redy for use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Home Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of money
Posted20 April 2013
Customer avatar
By pashi
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" since the tom tom we have only has a battery life of 3 hours, the idea of charging it at home and using it in the car without leads did not work out. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Home Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By woody
From:leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" excellent for charging your sat nav in the home, but thought it was expensive, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Home Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Tom Tom
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Limo queen
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" We have a happy Tom Tom that is always charged up and ready to go,what else can I say it does what it's meant to do,charge your Tom Tom while in your house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Home Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted10 October 2012
Customer avatar
By PAM
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" In the past when I purchased a sat nav it came with a charger
Not this time so purchased this one.
Does what it is intended for.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Home Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what i needed
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By sheila
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" It makes it a lot better to have the sat nav fully charged over night. So you are always prepared. It's a shame it didn't com,e with the sat nav . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Home Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The charger, chargered my tomtom XXL within a hour.good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Home Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By thomas
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Just what the doctor ordered do not keep having to connect up to car charger can charge overnight then of you go next day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Home Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Expensive
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It does the job, however I thought It was expensive for what it did. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Home Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Wandsworth Common, London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I'm afraid is wasn't suitable and I had to take it back. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Home Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
happy with the product
Posted10 August 2011
Customer avatar
By rob
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" works well and is easy to use, the price is a bit high for what you get. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Home Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A must have
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By bazzra
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" You require one of these to charge your Tom Tom away from and at home without a computer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Home Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product not suited
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:UK
Gender:Male
" Purchased as a bundle with Tom Tom 1005 but when I went to collect at the store there was a flagged warning on the store system saying the charger was not compatible with the Sat Nav. No alternative suggested. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Home Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect buy to go with TomTom
Posted06 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" As the title says its perfect for your TomTom to keep it charged without having to sit in the car with the engine running and using up your fuel.
Only thing i have to report is that because it is new its very stiff in the hole where you plug the charger in to the sat nav but its getting easier with use.
The very good thing about this charger is that because i bought the same time as the sat nav i got £5 off because it came as a package. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Home Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Buttercup
From:Gwent
" The charger is excluded from the money back guarantee so double check it fits your model before purchasing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.