Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.

3.5in touch screen. Pre-loaded maps for UK and Republic of Ireland. Full postcode search. IQ routes calculates your route based on the actual speeds measured on roads at different times of the day. Safety camera alerts. Traffic information. Features: Lane guidance and advanced motorway exits. 2D and 3D mapping. Points of interest. Speed limit indicator. Auto dimming and night mode. Car charger. Includes windscreen suction mount and USB cable. Up to 1 hour battery life. Battery indicator. Weight 484g. Size H17.3, W13, D8cm. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee. EAN/Barcode: 4020907013985.
Overall rating:
4.208 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
43 of 4890%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Review 1 for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not recommended
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By xyzd
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A few problems with this Sat Nav
1. very slow looking for signals, it takes about 10-15minutes before it can pick up any signals
2. Battery doesn't last long - about 30minutes
3. Can't find exact address
Apart from those problems, it's doing fine"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not the best I've had
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Mum of 2
From:Bradford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This sat nav is ok but don't find it as good as my old one. It seems to take ages to pick up a signal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By StantheVan
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was a bit frustrated at first, since I started it up in 'Demo' mode and couldn't find how to navigate until I had reset the whole thing. Now that I have got it sussed I am quite pleased with its ease of use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD PURCHASE!
Posted21 November 2011
Customer avatar
By lynn
From:bath
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent can not fault it.
Highly recommend this Sat Nav. very easy to use, plus it is a hand held sat nav Great for London streets.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NAVIGON
Posted14 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Gao
From:Aberdeen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It works well. Very light weight. Battery does not last long. The interface can be more user friendly. But it is a nice little machine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best sat nav ever
Posted11 November 2011
Customer avatar
By mad1
From:reading berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"cheap and does what it says on the tin the only prob with it is when it comes to putting in a post code u have to put the letters in go to a different screen then put numbers in then go to anotherscreen and its done well apart from that this a brilliant product clear sound loud simple to use excellent product would buy again but hopefully wont need to do this well done argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect car buddy
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By laura
From:bathgate
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My husband used this recently and found it extremely helpful. Gives plenty of advance notice of roads or junctions that need to be taken, and the voice is not annoying ! very good product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recommend this gadget 100%
Posted05 November 2011
Customer avatar
By John
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"So far I am very impressed with how well this sat nav functions. It is the first gadget I have ever bought that is really easy to use right away. It is simplicity itself.
The first day I used it I was able to travel from my home in West Yorkshire to an address in Blackpool. Navigon 20 gave me excellent directions so that I could seamlessly navigate a complex one way system.
It's wonderful to try different routes home when we are out for the day too. We can now have a magical mystery tour instead of always going the same old boring way.
I must also add that this sat nav actually includes directions to my home address which is an unadopted street. Having spent years guiding in delivery vans when their sat navs took them to the wrong place I know that if I need to find an address on another unadopted street I have a good chance of finding it with no problems.
This sat nav gives good clear, easy to understand directions. The sound quality is exellent and the screen is a good size. It's a nice compact design and it works well in all light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sat Nav
Posted21 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Big G
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"You need to read the instruction's a couple of times to take it all in, if you are using the sat Nav for the first time, The screen is very clear with the 5" Windscreen .When you put in the start Post Code, and destination Post Code it works very well, If you go off in the wrong direction it soon puts you in the right direction. The voice instructions are very clear to direct you. Very good value for money. Highly Recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returned to shop
Posted20 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Ashford
"Bought this Half Price and thought I had a bargain. First time I used it I realized the maps were outdated. Then after a while it would not allow me to enter a House Number, only a street name. So it would take me to a street but not a number. Pretty useless if its a long street. Tried another and same thing happened. No wonder it was half price."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By inoff
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"directions & sound good, good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little sat nav
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By beth
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to use, easy to follow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Navigon 20 easy
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By gerwyn
From:gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is a excellent sat nav, i have had other makes before but this one is a joy to uses, it gives you very fast info well before junctions, roundabouts, all aspects that the modern road throws at you, it's got them covered. Top notch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By jules
From:yorkshire,uk
"value for money
quick and simple set up
easy to use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted09 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:USA
"Was visiting the UK and brought my GPS over from the USA, device wouldn't load the UK maps so I purchased this unit based on reviews.
Love it...easy to use. Won't bother bringing my US one anymore....pleased with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"very easy to use,i didnt even have to read the instructions.ive never used a sat nav before so was very happy with this one...the only slight downside is that 'she' doesnt say 'turn left/right NOW'...i tend to drive past the turning all the time!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value and Works
Posted29 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really like it. Compact but clear and easy to follow. Would like it to show me my speed too, but I think that was on the model above this one - can't have it all! I bought this half price so very happy with my purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By jayne
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"best sat nav i have owned, love the fact that it tels you the road number to take as well as the directions being so easy to follow. i would advise anyone to buy this if you need a sat nav"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far so good
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By H
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Makes driving to the unknown a pleasure!! Prior to this purchase I would cringe when my son would tell me he had an away game but with the Sat Nav there is no stress. Lets you know speed limit/speed cameras/estimated time of arrival. Don't know how I managed without it!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for NAVIGON 20 Easy with UK and ROI GPS Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but not for Central London
Posted22 September 2011
Customer avatar
By CompuFocus IT Solutions
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It's a value for money. The problem is it is losing connection often when we drive in central London.
never catch the signal if you're driving You must stop to catch the satellite.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>