Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Hama Universal Sat Nav Case.

<p>Protect your sat nav against scratches, dirt and moisture with this elegant black Hama S3 case. The slim design allows it to easily fit into the glove compartment or a small bag, while it also has inside pockets for memory card and other storage. </p><ul><li>Compatible with most 3.5 inch to 5 inch sat navs.</li><li>Protects against scratches, dirt and moisture. Belt loop and removable hand strap for convenient carrying. Compact design fits in a bag, glove compartment or large pocket. Inside pocket for storage of memory cards.</li><li>Weight 113g.</li><li>Size H15.5, W14.5, D3cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4007249937469.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.875 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
6 of 875%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hama Universal Sat Nav Case.
Review 1 for Hama Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal accessory
Posted24 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandie
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" ideal little wallet for keeping our Garmin leads and information together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hama Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Didn't Need It!
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By grev001
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Bought as part of a combination offer with the Garmin Nuvi 2515LM satnav - got home and found the satnav includes a case that's better than this! My mistake. But it's an error by the person who put the offer together. Probably useful if you don't have a suitable case. The quality is good, but not brilliant; it's OK. So three stars, not the one star I'd like to give for the rubbish "money-saving" combination. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hama Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I would like to have one that would take all the parts you need like the charging plug and the holder to the window ,part form that it still do a good job to keep it safe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hama Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent gear
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By S Khan
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" One of the best tomtom case I have ever seen its perfect and very neat I'm very happy with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hama Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great offer!
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Daz
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought this on a half price offer with my new Tom Tom Start 20. Very good product. You always need a case to protect your nav, and this does the job wonderfully. Just enough padding in the lining, 2 zips to shut it secure, a detachable hand strap and an elastic strap inside to prevent it falling out when you unzip the case. Wonderful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hama Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
TIGHT FIT
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By HARVE
From:ENGLAND
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" VERY TIGHT FIT FOR MY 5" MIO "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hama Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted23 February 2012
Customer avatar
By keelbabe
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" a bit small for a five inch screen sat nav .would not have paid full price for this and not that impressed at half price "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hama Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value purchase
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By martin
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" For the price you can not complain. It protects your sat nav which is all you can ask and expect. Another good purchase from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.