Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Hama Universal Sat Nav Case.

<p>Protect your sat nav against scratches, dirt and moisture with this elegant black Hama S3 case. The slim design allows it to easily fit into the glove compartment or a small bag, while it also has inside pockets for memory card and other storage. </p><ul><li>Compatible with most 3.5 inch to 5 inch sat navs.</li><li>Protects against scratches, dirt and moisture. Belt loop and removable hand strap for convenient carrying. Compact design fits in a bag, glove compartment or large pocket. Inside pocket for storage of memory cards.</li><li>Weight 113g.</li><li>Size H15.5, W14.5, D3cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4007249937469.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.875 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
6 of 875%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hama Universal Sat Nav Case.
Review 1 for Hama Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal accessory
Posted24 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandie
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"ideal little wallet for keeping our Garmin leads and information together"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hama Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Didn't Need It!
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By grev001
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought as part of a combination offer with the Garmin Nuvi 2515LM satnav - got home and found the satnav includes a case that's better than this! My mistake. But it's an error by the person who put the offer together. Probably useful if you don't have a suitable case. The quality is good, but not brilliant; it's OK. So three stars, not the one star I'd like to give for the rubbish "money-saving" combination."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hama Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I would like to have one that would take all the parts you need like the charging plug and the holder to the window ,part form that it still do a good job to keep it safe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hama Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent gear
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By S Khan
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"One of the best tomtom case I have ever seen its perfect and very neat I'm very happy with the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hama Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great offer!
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Daz
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this on a half price offer with my new Tom Tom Start 20. Very good product. You always need a case to protect your nav, and this does the job wonderfully. Just enough padding in the lining, 2 zips to shut it secure, a detachable hand strap and an elastic strap inside to prevent it falling out when you unzip the case. Wonderful!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hama Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
TIGHT FIT
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By HARVE
From:ENGLAND
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"VERY TIGHT FIT FOR MY 5" MIO"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hama Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted23 February 2012
Customer avatar
By keelbabe
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"a bit small for a five inch screen sat nav .would not have paid full price for this and not that impressed at half price"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hama Universal Sat Nav Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value purchase
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By martin
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For the price you can not complain. It protects your sat nav which is all you can ask and expect. Another good purchase from Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.