Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

TomTom Sat Nav 12 Month Map Update Service.

Avoid the frustration of having out-of-date maps on your sat nav with this TomTom 12 month map update service. It's compatible for use with all TomTom devices and allows you to download four maps a year. It will ensure that you never miss out on the latest short-cut again or be misdirected due to new or altered roads.Compatible with all personal navigation devices.Allows you to download every single release for your map over 12 months.General information:EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0636926045599.
Overall rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
11 of 1385%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for TomTom Sat Nav 12 Month Map Update Service.
Review 1 for TomTom Sat Nav 12 Month Map Update Service.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom Tom Sat Nav 12 Month Map Update Service
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent product - V. Good price
Easy to install
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom Sat Nav 12 Month Map Update Service.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TomTom Sat Nav 12 Month Map Update Service
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By LEE
From:BRISTOL
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" great product does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom Sat Nav 12 Month Map Update Service.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Bought for older TomTom Go 710 , activated and loader on memory card in less than 30 minutes, worked fine first time. Excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom Sat Nav 12 Month Map Update Service.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted03 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" works great on any model, huge savings,
anybody having trouble with activating,email customer support and they will activate the product without question.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom Sat Nav 12 Month Map Update Service.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont bother
Posted28 February 2013
Customer avatar
By TONY
From:S/YORKSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Tried this product 7 times could not get it to work even tho tomtom says updates are avalable if i pay them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom Sat Nav 12 Month Map Update Service.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth a perchase
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By jeff g
From:newcastle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" very easy to down load on the tom tom home page instructions are very easy to follow exellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom Sat Nav 12 Month Map Update Service.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Jason
From:Kent
" Excellent item, very good price and nice fast delivery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom Sat Nav 12 Month Map Update Service.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good price.
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Works fine on my TomTom GO 530. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom Sat Nav 12 Month Map Update Service.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I purchased the update for my daughter and was initially rather sceptical about making the purchase having read reviews on the Argos website and elsewhere which suggested that the update was not fully compatible with all devices.
I was also dubious about the fact that the cost of the update from Argos was very much cheaper than from the Tom Tom website.
However the update ran without problem and seems OK "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom Sat Nav 12 Month Map Update Service.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Map Upgrade
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By perry74
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Have a tomtom start2 and the map upgraded successfully. My only criticism was that it was difficult to find the right section on the tomtom website to enter the code to update my satnav but that is my only complaint. Overall a good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom Sat Nav 12 Month Map Update Service.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD DEAL
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Pablo
From:London
" Good deal you save few quid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TomTom Sat Nav 12 Month Map Update Service.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Tomtom map update
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:West Yorkshire
" Despite the advertisement this update is not applicable to the older version of Tomtom, Tomtom 300 "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for TomTom Sat Nav 12 Month Map Update Service.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product