Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.

<p>The Garmin nuvi 2515LM offers sophisticated features, ideal for everyday use. It'll be a breeze to find your destination with the five inch super-wide touchscreen that this device boasts. The free lifetime map updates will ensure you're always up-to-date with new road layouts, new points of interest and new shortcuts.</p><ul><li>5 inch touchscreen.</li><li>Pre-loaded maps for UK and Republic of Ireland.</li><li>Full postcode search.</li><li>Safety camera alerts - no subscription required.</li><li>Free updates.</li></ul><p>Sat Nav features:</p><ul><li>Lane guidance and advanced motorway exits display.</li><li>3D mapping.</li><li>Points of interest - displays locations such as petrol stations and restaurants.</li><li>Local search facility - allows you to find points of interest in the local area you are by typing in search terms such as 'florist'</li><li>Speed limit indicator.</li><li>Bluetooth for hands free calling.</li><li>Memory card slot compatible with Micro SD card. Memory card not included.</li><li>Photoviewer.</li><li>Audio book player.</li><li>Currency and measurement converter and calculator.</li></ul><p>Accessories in the box:</p><ul><li>Car charger.</li><li>Windscreen suction mount.</li><li>USB cable.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 2.5 hours battery life.</li><li>Battery indicator.</li><li>Weight 142g.</li><li>Size H8.3, W13.7, D1.5cm.</li></ul><p>Model number 020-00124-00</p><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 753759998608</p>
Overall rating:
4.681 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
136 of 14494%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Review 1 for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav
Posted26 July 2013
Customer avatar
By nigeu
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent SatNav, easy to use with clear screen in daylight, audible and understandable voice directions. Easy to reister and update maps which have lifetime support. Overall an excellent product well worth investing in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use sat nav
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By goonerman
From:esssex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Had used a Garmin before,first one i had bought,just plug and play and off you go."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Dog.
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Les1art
From:Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Having been a firm believer in Tom Tom since they first came into the country I always shunned any other make. However, my dear wife chose to buy me this Garmin for our wedding anniversary after doing much research and WoW', this is a mean piece of kit. It does everything you could ever get from a Tom Tom but does it faster and better.
I am aware that Garmin do all the air and nautical sat systems for our services but hey, they are the best on the roads too. Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my first satnav
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By james1967
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"i have used sat navs before but this has a good size screen so it is easy to look at , and comes with a good clamp down suction pad so did not fall off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MY REVIEW
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By CHRIS
From:KENT
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Although I have yet to properly test this over a long distance, it does seem to fullfill it`s purpose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy!
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By stuart1905
From:Humberside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Wasn't sure what to expect with a "budget" satnav, but it works pretty much out of the box and the connection to a pc is "easy peasy!. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple!
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By psykotikfraggle
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Havent had any long journeys to use on as yet but I have updated and registered the sat nav. Very simple to do and looks like it could be easier to use than out last other make sat nav. Comes with home charger which is a bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Gra
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very happy with the product easy to use and understand the instructions.Liked the point about the the lifetime maps and being able to go on computer and download them.nothing to dislike about it I think Ive picked a winner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok for the price with free maps
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It was a pig to register and update maps, in the end I had to call garmin and change the setting, to do this it was hassle you can do without, It seems to be working ok now."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad I chose this make & model.
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Crashby
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Compared with my previous two Tom Toms, this is superb. Easy to use, clear instructions, and super wide screen. Best of all, the built in bluetooth connects to my iPhone, so hands free calls all included in the price. Well recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value for money
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By kevin
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very good I don't get lost any more very easy to use and the lifetime maps are very handy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By johnH
From:cleveland.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A fantastic buy easy to upgrade,brilliant features highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Plug
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is an excellent sat nav - easy to use and accurate. I would definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its good
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By ali
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"first time i bought a satnav and this one is good just need to get used to it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Trevor
From:Eastbourne
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Looked on the internet for the product found your site went on and reserved it and picked it up the same day, very simple and great service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted29 June 2013
Customer avatar
By milo
From:stoke on trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good size sreen life time maps is a bonus to"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 June 2013
Customer avatar
By patrick
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"i must be the last person on the planet to have a sat nav but now I cant leave home without it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect & Best Buy
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Smiler
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I purchased my last Garmin from Argos back in 2008 and it's still going but only just. Found this Garmin in the sale and treated myself. It's perfect and I'm so glad I bought it. Already been caught in terrible traffic jams and this Garmin got me out of it with very little effort. Definitely the best sat nav around at a fantastic price. Was also good to get all the accessories included - the charger and protective sleeve. BUY IT!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as expected
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Ray10
From:LEICESTERSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this as I have always had Garmin sat-navs but this is not as good as my cheaper one.
On a couple of MAJOR roads it has just named them "road" but on some side streets it has given correct name.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Garmin Nuvi 2515LM 5 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
All updates are not free
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Stephen b
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The description says the following:
•Safety camera alerts - no subscription required.
•Free updates.
But in fact there is a subscription required for keeping Safety Camers alerts up to date,"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>