Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Sound Asleep MP3 Hollowfibre Pillow.

Its a perfect gift for all ages - young children listening to their favourite audio books, teenagers listening to their latest tunes or insomniacs who need to listen to white noise in order to nod off. Not suitable for children under 5 years.Compatible with .EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5012701266888.
Overall rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 of 1283%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Sound Asleep MP3 Hollowfibre Pillow.
Review 1 for Sound Asleep MP3 Hollowfibre Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Darlington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I listen to my radio through my iPod before I go to sleep normally with earphones. No more waking up with them digging in my back. The pillow is comfortable and the speaker is loud enough and yet doesn't disturb my husband. Really pleased I bought it. Great for using with iPod and iPad."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sound Asleep MP3 Hollowfibre Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Horray!!
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Happy Mum
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 20yr old daughter - who claims she can't sleep without noise - and now thanks to this clever little pillow - the rest of us can sleep without it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sound Asleep MP3 Hollowfibre Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
soundasleep pillow
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By llllll
From:Notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great present for kids. Made a great christmas gift even my husband wants one!!! Just wish the pillow was fuller."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sound Asleep MP3 Hollowfibre Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By rob
From:forres
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"At the price it is fine and just what i wanted but pillow not the best use two pillows this one on top and it's fine no ear problems with falling asleep."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sound Asleep MP3 Hollowfibre Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good price
Posted26 November 2011
Customer avatar
By kaye
From:cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This item was bought for almost half the price it is usually available at. Bought for my husband as he likes to go to sleep listening to music and i prefer to read in peace!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sound Asleep MP3 Hollowfibre Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for special needs kids
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Auntie-Ann
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I have a son with autism and another son with complex neurodevelopmental disorder. I bought one of these pillows for my autistic son because he loves music but he won't keep headphones on, (he also smashes things up so I can't keep a music player in his bedroom). Both of my boys have tried it out and they both loved it. It has really helped to calm and relax them before bedtime and it helps them to sleep. You can hear it when you are not lying on it but the sound is so low that it doesn't disturb anyone else."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sound Asleep MP3 Hollowfibre Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound asleep pillow
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:england
"This is a great item for all ages, my little boy has one where he can listen to e-books as he falls asleep and the older one listens to music. Good quality and good price great gift"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sound Asleep MP3 Hollowfibre Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Just no good
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:East Sussex
"I was looking forward to listening to music while relaxing in bed. What a waste of time and money! There is only one speaker so you only hear it in one ear and it's so quiet could barely hear it! Don't buy it!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-25points
23of 71voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sound Asleep MP3 Hollowfibre Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Louder than we expected
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Dethas
From:Birmingham
"This pillow works more as a speaker than a 'personal listening device'. It allows us all to actually share music rather than have just one person have access to it, which, in my opinion, is better.
I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend and she is delighted. It's turned bedtime into a whole new experience!
"
+42points
50of 58voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Sound Asleep MP3 Hollowfibre Pillow.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product