Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Zoostorm 15.6 Inch 500GB 8GB Intel Core i3 Laptop - Pink.

<p>The Zoostorm Core i3 Laptop is amazing value without compromising on performance and quality. Hand built in the UK, these crafted laptops are designed with you in mind with a 15.6 inch high definition display, large storage and huge 8GB of memory. Just the thing to store photos, films and office work.</p><p>CPU, Memory and Operating System:</p><ul><li>Intel Core i3 dual core i3-2370M processor.</li><li>2.4GHz processor speed.</li><li>8GB RAM.</li><li>500GB hard drive.</li><li>Microsoft Windows 7 Premium.</li></ul><p>Display features:</p><ul><li>15.6 inch screen.</li><li>High definition display.</li><li>Resolution 1336 x 768 pixels.</li></ul><p>DVD optical drives:</p><ul><li>DVD+RW/DVD-RW (read/write).</li></ul><p>Graphics:</p><ul><li>Dedicated graphics card.</li><li>Shared graphics card.</li><li>Intel HD 3000 graphics card.</li><li>Intel HD Graphics 3000 .</li></ul><p>Interfaces and connectivity:</p><ul><li>9-in-1 media card reader.</li><li>Secure Digital (SD), Memory Stick (MS), Memory Stick Pro (MS-Pro), Multi-Media Card (MMC) compatible.</li><li>1 Ethernet port.</li><li>1 HDMI port.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li></ul><p>Multimedia features:</p><ul><li>HD webcam.</li><li>Built-in mic.</li><li>HD Audio sound system.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Up to 3 hours battery life.</li><li>Size H3.7, W35.9, D26.8cm.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055396005110.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Zoostorm 15.6 Inch 500GB 8GB Intel Core i3 Laptop - Pink.
Review 1 for Zoostorm 15.6 Inch 500GB 8GB Intel Core i3 Laptop - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By lorrris
Age:55 to 64
" After reading reviews I decided to buy this laptop even though I had never heard of zoostorm before. I am not disappointed does every thing I want to do word processing, photos, emails and facebook. def. recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zoostorm 15.6 Inch 500GB 8GB Intel Core i3 Laptop - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By TigerT
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great laptop, first time ever bought one online but wanted one with windows 7 as it is for my partner who uses it mainly to play his football game on, and after reading the review, decided on this model although I hadn't heard of zoostorm before, but I thought I'd take a chance, and so glad I did, great laptop quick processor, no problems at all (the only downside was that as it was for my partner he didn't particularly like the pink but solved that by getting a skin for it, now its very manly). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zoostorm 15.6 Inch 500GB 8GB Intel Core i3 Laptop - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By jeannie
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This is my first laptop,having used desk tops up till now. The last one got slower and slower till i decided enough was enough.I wanted something smaller,faster,and up to date. After looking at a lot of models,I picked this,primarily because it was Windows 7 and I was advised by my son to go for that. My old PC was Vista. This one does everything the desk tops did,only faster. I can still download my music,and even make cd's ,something I enjoy doing,even though my family say they are outdated. Also this laptop is a lovely shiny pink,and I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zoostorm 15.6 Inch 500GB 8GB Intel Core i3 Laptop - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
In the PINK!
Posted10 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Everything with the computer seems fine. Speakers are quieter than I expected. I am delighted it is a gentle shade of pink and not a bright "barbie" pink. Specs and price seem a fair match. Windows 7 works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zoostorm 15.6 Inch 500GB 8GB Intel Core i3 Laptop - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted21 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Bromley, Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I've been looking for Laptop with Windows 7 for a long time and found this one in Argos. Ordered it on-lain and received in 2 days. Great service, excellent product. Very pleased with my choice. Working fine, looks great and very comfortable when working / typing. Only one minus - almost no softwear installed except Internet Explorer and Adobe Reader X, had to download or purchase it separately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zoostorm 15.6 Inch 500GB 8GB Intel Core i3 Laptop - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality laptop
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Marki Mark
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Iv been using the laptop for a week now and seems to be more than adequate for my needs. The price is also good for the spec. I watch a lot of online golf and the picture on this laptop is so much beter than my old one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zoostorm 15.6 Inch 500GB 8GB Intel Core i3 Laptop - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" i am very pleased with my purchase i would definately recommend this product to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zoostorm 15.6 Inch 500GB 8GB Intel Core i3 Laptop - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Ever
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Glad
From:Nottingham
Gender:Male
" Zoostorm laptop is very good. The best laptop I've brought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Zoostorm 15.6 Inch 500GB 8GB Intel Core i3 Laptop - Pink.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product