Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Zoostorm Intel Core i5-3330 - Desktop Tower.

<p>Intel&reg; Core&trade; i5 processor delivers amazing performance and stunning visuals. Enjoy the thrill of an automatic burst of speed when you need it with Intel&reg; Turbo Boost Technology. With 1TB hard drive and GB of memory you will experience your movies, photos, and games smoothly and seamlessly with a suite of visual enhancements built into the processor and coupled with Microsoft's ground breaking Windows 8 software your PC experience will be unrivalled.</p><ul><li>Comes complete with Microsoft Office 2013 trial.</li></ul><p>CPU and Memory:</p><ul><li>Intel Core i5.</li><li>Intel Core i5-3330.</li><li>Processor speed 3GHz.</li><li>8GB RAM.</li></ul><p>Hard drive:</p><ul><li>1024GB SATA hard drive.</li></ul><p>DVD optical drives:</p><ul><li>Dual layer.</li></ul><p>Graphics:</p><ul><li>Shared graphics.</li><li>Intel Intel HD 2000 Graphics Card with 1000MB memory.</li></ul><p>Interfaces and connectivity:</p><ul><li>Ethernet port.</li><li>Wired keyboard and mouse.</li></ul><p>Operating system &amp; software:</p><ul><li>Microsoft Windows 8.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H40, W18, D36cm.</li><li>Weight 7.6kg.</li><li>EAN: 5055396005455.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 1593%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Zoostorm Intel Core i5-3330 - Desktop Tower.
Review 1 for Zoostorm Intel Core i5-3330 - Desktop Tower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works fine
Posted12 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Included software 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Windows 8 is horrible but I got rid of it and installed Linux Mint without a glitch. Only complaint is the quality of the mouse/keyboard. I'd prefer to pay £5/£10 less and not get a mouse/keyboard that I am not going to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zoostorm Intel Core i5-3330 - Desktop Tower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so quick and easy
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By pwo159
From:lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Included software 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this computer has so much memory space and is so speedy compared to my old computer. I hadn't heard of the brand name before but would recommend it to anyone looking to update their computerpo"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zoostorm Intel Core i5-3330 - Desktop Tower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent so far
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By DavidY
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Included software 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Have had the computer for just over a week and so-far-so-good. Fast, quiet and easy-to-set up. The case seems flimsier than my old computer but don't anticipate this causing any problems. I'm using my old mouse and keyboard rather than those supplied with the computer so can't comment on their quality.
I was apprehensive abut switching from Windows XP to Windows 8. I upgraded to Windows 8.1 immediately and have found this quite easy to get to grips with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zoostorm Intel Core i5-3330 - Desktop Tower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Zoostorm
Posted06 April 2014
Customer avatar
By apinco
From:Newport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Included software 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good computer....happy with build, but when using office facility asks for payment...all new computers should come with free office....luckily bought office from work, but computer is fast and does everything i need it for...including my sons gaming"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zoostorm Intel Core i5-3330 - Desktop Tower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Powerful for a fair price, but??
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Included software 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The Good:
very powerful.
very quick
everything is preinstalled and it works sraight out of the box
great price
The Bad:
Windows 8 is preinstalled, but it came with a windows 7 backup disc??
No built in wifi receiver
integrated graphics card (works fine, but i would have prefered a better card)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zoostorm Intel Core i5-3330 - Desktop Tower.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Software Not Working
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:Betws-y-Coed
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Included software 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"The PC started up without any installation process. I first tried to run Windows Mail and it would not load up. I tried other Apps such as Store and different exe programme files and had the same problem. I tried all kinds of troubleshooting remedies but to no avail. In the end I created a recovery drive that enabled me to refresh the whole system and it worked. I spent many hours re-installing/updating what I had lost. The item is not fit for purposes."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zoostorm Intel Core i5-3330 - Desktop Tower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zoostorm Intel Core i5-Desktop
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this computer to replace my old Dell. I am very pleased with the Zoostorm as its very fast and does what I want it to do. It also has a large hard drive so I don`t need to use an external hard drive with it as it holds all the files I need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zoostorm Intel Core i5-3330 - Desktop Tower.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Oh windows 8
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mic Hyde
From:Darwen, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Included software 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I'm glad I bought it, it does the job perfect, but this new windows 8 takes some thinking , not easy ! But I'm sure it be fine , still very happy with it, great price, easy set up, big and powerful . You be pleased ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zoostorm Intel Core i5-3330 - Desktop Tower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannot fault it
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Dodo-b
From:Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Included software 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not being a "techie", I checked out a lot of alternatives before buying the Zoostorm. We aren't gamers, so the spec seemed perfect for our needs, web browsing, school projects, music etc. It arrived 3 days earlier than expected and was light enough for me to carry. Within 20 mins of getting it home, I had it up and running. Very easy. The processor is super speedy. The new Windows 8 os is taking a while to get used to however I don't think its as unfriendly as people are making out. Love it all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Zoostorm Intel Core i5-3330 - Desktop Tower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with Zoostorm.
Posted05 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Pooky
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Included software 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Having had no experience of using Windows 8, we have found this Zoostorm product to be good so far.
As we are still learning the Windows 8 system we cannot comment too much, but first impressions we are very happy with it.
Would buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Zoostorm Intel Core i5-3330 - Desktop Tower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By SpoonerAar
From:Ilminster, Somerset TA19, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Included software 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great value for money and brilliant performance on games, but needs an upgraded power supply and graphics card before it can be used for gaming, but i expected this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Zoostorm Intel Core i5-3330 - Desktop Tower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great set up
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By missaspi
From:bolton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"After reading reviews on several PCs we bought this 1, glad we did, easy to set up etc, all round excellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Zoostorm Intel Core i5-3330 - Desktop Tower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I chose this product as it is made in the UK and offered the features I required at a good price. The product has proven to be all that I expected. I have not used this Argos service before but found it to be very efficient offering an excellent product at an excellent price. Collection from the local store was very easy and the assistant was pleasant and helpful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Zoostorm Intel Core i5-3330 - Desktop Tower.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best PC Ever
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By nathan7278
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"as a developer I open lots of programs and need a good processor i thought the Core i5 was excellent. The Ram was realy good. i timed how long it took to boot and it took 12 Seconds!
Must Buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Zoostorm Intel Core i5-3330 - Desktop Tower.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product