Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Toshiba L35021Q 17in Laptop.

Intel dual core Celeron T3000 processor. 1.80GHz processor speed. 1MB cache. 2GB RAM. 17in screen size. Resolution 1440 x 900 pixels. Widescreen. 160GB hard drive. DVD SuperMulti - Dual Layer optical drive. Mobile Intel GMA 4500M graphics. 895MB Shared graphics memory. 3 x 2.0 USB ports. 1x 10/100 Ethernet. Integrated Intel HD sound. VGA 0.3Mp webcam. Integrated WiFi 802.11b/g. Microsoft Windows Vista Home Premium operating system installed. Software included: Microsoft Works, Microsoft Office Home and Student 2007 (free 60-day trial). Toshiba Value Added Package (Toshiba Power Saver, Toshiba Zooming Utility, Toshiba PC Diagnostic Tool, Toshiba Flash Cards, Toshiba Components Common Driver, Toshiba Accessibility, Toshiba Button Support). Ulead DVD MovieFactory for TOSHIBA. McAfee Internet Security Suite - Toshiba Edition (includes free Internet updates for 30 days) trial version. 2 hours battery life. Size (H)3.53 (front) 4.31(rear), (W)39.8, (D)29.2cm. Weight 3.2kg.
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
3 of 3100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Toshiba L35021Q 17in Laptop.
Review 1 for Toshiba L35021Q 17in Laptop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By tigerbaba
From:Leicestershire
Included software 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Thoroughly happy with our new Toshiba L35021Q. Large 17" screen with good resolution. Very easy to set up and pretty fast. Slightly on the heavy side but all its other features outweigh that! Fast to set up and in no time I was using all its multi-media features. Recommended for its price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toshiba L35021Q 17in Laptop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toschibaL35021Q
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By smorkel
From:london
Included software 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As a computor thicko I have managed to amaze my friends and astound my adverseries by the lack of "HELP ME!" phone calls this machine is so easy!!! It is a little bulky for me so I cannot review battery use or portability.I would however reccomend this for a christmas present for the extreme adults that aren't used to our computor world such as myself.In fact I am joining a computor course very soon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toshiba L35021Q 17in Laptop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toshiba L35021Q 17in Laptop.
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By John
From:West Sussex
Included software 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've been a fan of Toshiba's Satellite series laptops for a while now which encouraged me to buy this version.
I am impressed with the speed of data transfer and the built in wireless network and web cam.
A very good purchase and well worth the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toshiba L35021Q 17in Laptop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Moyra
From:Luton.
Included software 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Son's birthday present> He seems very happy with it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toshiba L35021Q 17in Laptop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Laptop
Posted16 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Nic-Laa
From:Cheshire
Included software 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great laptop to use, also got the 17" carry case to transport it in, fits great but ted to seperate the 2 bits of the mains so as not to over bulk one side.
Reccomended buy for anyone who likes to watch stuff on the move as the screen is perfect size "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toshiba L35021Q 17in Laptop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:cavan
" this is the second toshiba laptop i have bought. having purchased one last april for my husband's birthday and was delighted with it. I got the second one for my sisters 40th. For someone who is not all together computer literate its easy to set up and performance is second to none. The 17" screen size makes dvds that the kids play worthwhile. so all in all for surfing the net or doing houshold budgets this laptop is excellent. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toshiba L35021Q 17in Laptop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Real Value for money
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Marnie
From:Uk
Included software 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter to do her homework on and she is blown away by it. teh screen is large and it plays all sorts of media so perfect for my teenager. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toshiba L35021Q 17in Laptop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toshiba L35021Q 17in laptop
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Greater Manchester
Included software 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Superb product with great range of software, only downside is short battery life, everything else about the laptop is what you would expect from such a competitively priced product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Toshiba L35021Q 17in Laptop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good laptop
Posted19 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:Penzance
Included software 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I chose this particular model because of the separate number pad. As I use it for book keeping I find it essential. Very pleased with my purchase. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Toshiba L35021Q 17in Laptop.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5