Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Student 1 User.

<p>With Microsoft Office Home and Student 2010, you and your kids can create great schoolwork and home projects from multi-page bibliographies to multimedia presentations. Capture ideas and set them apart with video-editing features and dynamic text effects. Then easily collaborate with classmates without being face-to-face thanks to new Web Apps tools. </p><ul><li>Enjoy flexibility - now you can easily post your Office documents online and access, share and edit them with Office Web Apps. Work together - brainstorm ideas, share notes and work on documents with others simultaneously thanks to the new co-authoring tool in Word, PowerPoint and OneNote. Find it on new Backstage view, replaces the traditional File menu to give you one go-to spot to conveniently save documents.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>1 user licence key.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Student 1 User.
Review 1 for Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Student 1 User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine activation key
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Crowman1979
From:Morecambe, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought for my student son who already had 2010 on his laptop. He now owns the software; certainly didn't want to pay for a pricey short term licence as with eg 365 - want office software to last the life of the computer which is not a big ask. This package looks as though it should contain a disc but is simply an activation key which is a niggle. Computer was built therefore no office software to activate but easy download from so long as you've got a good reliable fast Internet connection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Student 1 User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microsoft product
Posted24 June 2012
Customer avatar
By dave
From:fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" good purchase, is doing the job as described. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Student 1 User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As expected
Posted23 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Abcd
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Typical microsoft package, does what I expected it to do.
Easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Student 1 User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By George
From:Clacton on Sea
" Easy and quick to instal, just a couple of clicks and ready to use. Good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Student 1 User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted08 March 2011
Customer avatar
By claire
From:Nottingham
" I found this really easy to install and it only took a few minutes, no disc is supplied you just enter the code into your computer. My daughter has only used the Word and Powerpoint on it so far but these are excellent and will be very useful for school work etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Student 1 User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted02 March 2011
Customer avatar
By shazza
From:worcester
" It took a while to install as I didnt have the internet at the time, so a long phone call was involved, but on the whole I am pleased with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Student 1 User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Microsoft office suite
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Maurice
From:West Dunbartonshire
" purchased with new laptop - solid product for my son who might be going back to full time study so he'll need the full range of Office programmes for essays, presentations etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Student 1 User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good standard product
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Northumberland
" The high standard still remains for Mircosoft. First I was wary at first as no CD provided for installation only product key. Went through the steps as instructed and installed with no problems at all. Very simple to install even for someone like me who doesn't have that much IT experience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Student 1 User.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not a disk
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By rob h
From:Newcastle
" I have ticked the not recommended this product but its for a reason.
I was under the impression that this was a cd disk but its not you have to download the program from the internet or already have the basic program on your computer at purchase . if you have not got the internet hooked up then dont buy this as you ned to download the programs and the releveant permissions certificate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Student 1 User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Joyjo
From:Powys
" Easy to use, even if you don't have office 2010 preloaded on your computer you can still buy this and download off the internet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Student 1 User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Kent
" Is really simple to put on your computer no discs just a product key only takes about 5-10 mins to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Student 1 User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Still Tops
Posted14 September 2010
Customer avatar
By stenny
From:Lancashire
" I have used different office programs over the years, none compares with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
10of 19voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Student 1 User.
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product